广告

MacTherapy with Dr. Albert Krueger

1.2.1

dino999z(免费)

用户评分8

广告

一款免费的讲故事游戏

Therapy with Dr. Albert Krueger 是一款免费的点击式冒险和神秘游戏,由dino999z 开发。标题跟随克鲁格博士泰勒李的角色,泰勒正在接受“梦境疗法”。有许多谜题和互动会影响多重结局

Albert Krueger 博士的治疗是一款出色的点击式游戏;但是,有许多有趣的选择。例如,恶魔潜伏的地方Lore City: Alkahest 是很棒的互动视觉小说。 文森特:迈尔斯的秘密有一个相似的风格和游戏元素。

视觉小说类

Albert Krueger 博士的治疗与大多数视觉小说类似,因为您将在游戏的大部分时间阅读文本 .当您单击标题时,您将开始看到故事解锁以及您可以采取的新行动。您选择的这些操作有三种不同的结果到故事的结尾。但是,与大多数通用视觉小说不同,您可以与各种小游戏和测试互动。

广告

艺术风格

Albert Krueger 博士的治疗使用 strong>蓝色、黑色和黄色的迷人艺术风格。这三种颜色是您在游戏中看到的角色和世界颜色的主要原因。紫色和蓝色提供了一种黑暗而诡异的对比,有助于营造游戏氛围。

惊喜 

许多惊喜等着你作为你玩这个故事。您将体验到的主要惊喜之一是惊吓 - 突如其来的冲击会让您措手不及。 嘈杂的声音、令人不安的画面、卡通血腥和暗示的暴力也为你潜伏着更多的惊喜。

多结局

h3>

当您与 Albert Krueger 博士一起玩“治疗”时,有多个结局供您发现。当您尝试解锁每个故事时,这些更改会提供一些重播。但是,只有 三种可能的结局供您探索。

力学和更多内容

Albert Krueger 博士的治疗是一个有趣且引人入胜的游戏,在您玩游戏时提供各种互动。完成多项测试后,您将开始揭开您正在接受的“梦想疗法”的神秘面纱。标题有许多惊吓和响亮的噪音,如果您不小心,可能会损坏您的耳朵。

广告

技术

标题;
Therapy with Dr. Albert Krueger 1.2.1 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
dino999z

https://www.instagram.com/dino999z/

SHA-1:
bcd8fbb94474edd7d298340ecb011b4f2af03e35
Filename:
therapy_with_dr_albert_krueger_mac_v1.2.1.zip

MacTherapy with Dr. Albert Krueger

1.2.1

dino999z(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Therapy with Dr. Albert Krueger 的 1.2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Therapy with Dr. Albert Krueger for Mac

1.2.1

dino999z(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A free story telling game

Therapy with Dr. Albert Krueger is a free point and click adventure and mystery game developed by dino999z. The title follows the characters of Dr Krueger and Taylor Lee, as Taylor undergoes ‘dream therapy’. There are many puzzles and interactions which affect the multiple endings.

Therapy with Dr. Albert Krueger is a great point and click game; however, there are many fun alternatives. For example, Where The Demon Lurks and Lore City: Alkahest are great interactive visual novels to play through. Vincent: The Secret of Myers has a similar style and gameplay element.

Visual novel like

Therapy with Dr. Albert Krueger plays similarly to most visual novels as you'll spend most of the game reading text. As you click through the title, you'll begin to see the story unlock as well as new actions you can take. These actions you choose have three different outcomes to the end of the story. However, unlike with most generic visual novels, you can interact with various minigames and tests.

Advertisement

Art style

Therapy with Dr. Albert Krueger uses an attractive art style of blue, black, and yellow. These three colours are the primary reason for the colour of the characters and world you see in-game. The purple and blue provide a dark and eerie contrast that helps set the atmosphere of the game.

Surprises 

There are many surprises that await you as you play through the story. One of the primary surprises you'll experience are jumpscares - the sudden shock will catch you off-guard. Loud noises, disturbing images, cartoon gore, and implied violence are also more surprises that are lurking around the corner for you.

Multiple endings

There are multiple endings for you to discover as you play Therapy with Dr. Albert Krueger. These changes offer a few replays as you attempt to unlock each story. However, there are only three possible endings for you to explore.

Mechanics and more

Therapy with Dr. Albert Krueger is a fun and intriguing title that offers various interactions as you play. After completing multiple tests, you'll begin to unravel the mystery of the ‘dream therapy’ you're undergoing. The title has many jumpscares and loud noises that can damage your ears if you aren't careful.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Therapy with Dr. Albert Krueger 1.2.1 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 11th 2021
Author:
dino999z

https://www.instagram.com/dino999z/

SHA-1:
bcd8fbb94474edd7d298340ecb011b4f2af03e35

Therapy with Dr. Albert Krueger for Mac

1.2.1

dino999z(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.1 of Therapy with Dr. Albert Krueger. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement