广告

MacLore City: Alkahest

4.0

Split Fate Studios(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的视觉小说冒险

Lore City: Alkahest 是一款免费游戏,提供令人兴奋的故事体验。游戏以视觉小说的形式呈现,乍一看可能很轻松,但远非如此。您需要酿造炼金药水才能生存并逃脱劫持事件。

Lore City: Alkahest 不是典型的冒险游戏或视觉小说。但是,如果您更喜欢点击式冒险,您将享受另一种选择 萨莫罗斯特 1。如果您更喜欢带有复古感觉的横向滚动体验,您会喜欢 愚人之灵被遗忘的洞穴.

视觉小说

Lore City: Alkahest 是一部视觉小说,因为它没有配音,所以需要大量阅读。从您阅读的信息中,您将具备做出影响最终结果的决策的知识。

广告

炼金术

作为炼金术士的商业伙伴,您需要酿造各种药水来拯救你的朋友。标题包括一个炼金术迷你游戏,您将在其中酿造每个小瓶。无需担心纸牌游戏机制。

多个结局

不止一种方法可以 结束故事绝杀之城:Alkahest。总的来说,游戏有 六个不同的结局,需要探索才能发现它们。一些结束的故事很容易找到;但是,这不是唯一的选择;鼓励创造性的路线。

游戏时间

虽然 Lore City: Alkahest 是一部惊险有趣的视觉小说,但标题可能会在结尾发生时突然结束两个小时的游戏时间。虽然这很短,但标题可重复播放,让您探索所有结果。

故事

在 Lore City: Alkahest,你是无证炼金术士的合伙人。为了将您的朋友从将他作为人质的实体中解救出来,您需要酝酿多种选择。故事发生在一个晚上,探索了宗教、正义和腐败的各种主题。

酿造药水来生活

Lore City:Alkahest 是一款有趣、刺激的游戏,因为您会经常坐在座位边缘。炼金术小游戏是视觉小说通常单调的游戏玩法的绝妙分心。美术风格华丽,将故事与视觉有效地联系起来,充分传达了标题的地牢核心美学。

广告

技术

标题;
Lore City: Alkahest 4.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Split Fate Studios

https://www.splitfatestudios.com/

SHA-1:
8d7f040250814663e9d3ab3021b5f9e8ec2d3b43
Filename:
alkahest_mac_v4.0.zip

MacLore City: Alkahest

4.0

Split Fate Studios(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Lore City: Alkahest 的 4.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Lore City: Alkahest for Mac

4.0

Split Fate Studios(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A free visual novel adventure

Lore City: Alkahest is a free-to-play game that offers a thrilling story to experience. The game is presented as a visual novel and may seem light-hearted at first, but it’s far from that. You’ll need to brew alchemical potions to survive and escape a hostage situation.

Lore City: Alkahest isn’t a typical adventure game or visual novel. However, if you prefer point-and-click adventures, you’ll enjoy the alternative Samorost 1. If you are more into a side-scrolling experience with a retro feel, you’ll enjoy The Forgotten Caves of Foolish Linger.

Visual novel

Lore City: Alkahest is a visual novel, that requires a lot of reading as it isn't voiced. From the information you read, you will be equipped with the knowledge to make decisions that influence the end outcome.

Advertisement

Alchemy

As an alchemist’s business partner, you’ll need to brew various potions to save your friend. The title includes an alchemy mini-game where you’ll brew each vial. There are no card game mechanics to worry about.

Multiple endings

There’s more than one way to end the story of Lore City: Alkahest. In total, the game has six different endings that require exploration to discover them. Some closing tales are easy to find; however, this isn’t the only option; creative routes are encouraged.

Playtime

While Lore City: Alkahest is a thrilling and fun visual novel, the title can end abruptly as the endings occur within two hours of playtime. While this is short, the title is highly replayable as you explore all the outcomes.

The story

In Lore City: Alkahest, you’re an associate of an unlicensed alchemist. To save your friend from the entity holding him hostage, you’ll need to brew a vast array of options. The tale takes place over just one night and explores various themes of religion, justice and corruption.

Brew potions to live

Lore City: Alkahest is a fun, thrilling title to play, as you’ll constantly sit on the edge of your seat. The alchemy brewing minigame is a brilliant distraction from the often monotonous gameplay of a visual novel. The art style is gorgeous and ties in the story to the visuals effectively, fully conveying the dungeon core aesthetic of the title.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Lore City: Alkahest 4.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, July 12th 2021
Author:
Split Fate Studios

https://www.splitfatestudios.com/

SHA-1:
8d7f040250814663e9d3ab3021b5f9e8ec2d3b43

Lore City: Alkahest for Mac

4.0

Split Fate Studios(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.0 of Lore City: Alkahest. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement