广告

MacMimi and animals

1.0

Hidebu(免费)

用户评分8

适用于 MacOS 的免费游戏

咪咪和动物是关于一个名叫Mimi-chan的小日本女孩的冒险,伴随着帮助她的动物包括狗、鸭子、松鼠,一只鸡和一只鸟。它免费下载,但如果您愿意,可以通过捐赠来命名您自己的价格。您需要一个 PayPal 或 Stripe 帐户才能执行此操作。 

游戏 Mimi and Animals 是使用 RPG Maker MZ 构建的。这是一款适合儿童的有益健康的游戏,家长可以放心玩。玩游戏最多需要两个小时。设计可爱而直接,类似于 Peeb Adventures。< /p>

游戏性方面

您会喜欢原始点图,并且游戏的“世界观”很好。 关于动物的故事很有趣,看到所有可以和它们和咪咪一起去的地方也很有趣。游戏的开发者在 Twitter 上回复粉丝关于咪咪和动物的发展,他有超过 2,000 名粉丝。

本质上,故事围绕着一个日本女孩咪咪酱展开。冒险。她有几个动物伙伴在她的旅程中提供帮助,您将花时间与其他角色互动来解开这个故事。自上而下的相机和经典的图形是复古游戏玩家的乐趣。

广告

艺术视觉效果

点画为咪咪和动物设定了场景是手工绘制的。该游戏是第一个由 Hidebu 设计和创作的游戏。这些图画有一种天真的魅力,动画角色咪咪和她的动物朋友们以可爱的方式在他们周围飞来飞去。 

他们穿过的每个窗口都会弹出对话框,说明他们要做什么'正在做什么以及咪咪的想法。 

可爱的游戏

咪咪和动物是一款可爱的游戏,喜欢欣赏精美艺术品以及人与动物之间的互动< /强>。它还很新,所以没有太多关于它的信息,也没有很多玩家的评论。 

你可以自愿付费或免费下载。

广告

技术

标题;
Mimi and animals 1.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 日语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Hidebu

http://twitter.com/hidebuch

SHA-1:
c48a6dfce92f2a5dbc890e2e24da4f2356bbb84e
Filename:
mimi-and-animals_v1.0_Mac.zip

也可用于其他平台

MacMimi and animals

1.0

Hidebu(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Mimi and animals 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Mimi and animals for Mac

1.0

Hidebu(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free game for MacOS

Mimi and animals is about the adventures of a little Japanese girl named Mimi-chan, accompanied by animals who help her, including a dog, a duck, a squirrel, a chicken and a bird. It’s free to download, but you can name your own price by making a donation if you want to. You’ll require a PayPal or Stripe account to do so. 

The game Mimi and Animals was constructed with RPG Maker MZ. It’s a wholesome game suitable for children, so parents can have peace of mind if they play it. It takes up to two hours to play. The design is cute and straightforward and it’s similar to Peeb Adventures.

Gameplay aspects

You’ll enjoy the original dot pictures, and that the game’s ‘world view’ is good. The stories about the animals are interesting, and it’s fun to see all the places you can go with them and Mimi. The game’s developer replies to fans on Twitter about the development of Mimi and Animals, where he has more than 2,000 followers.

Advertisement

In essence, the story revolves around Mimi-chan, a Japanese girl that sets of on an adventure. She has several animal companions that assist her on her journey, and you’ll spend your time interacting with other characters to unravel the tale. The top-down camera and classic graphics are a joy for retro gamers.

The art visuals

The dot paintings that set the scene for Mimi and animals were drawn by hand. The game is the first designed and created by Hidebu. The drawings have a naive charm about them, and the animated characters, Mimi and her animal friends dart around them in a cute manner. 

Dialogue boxes pop up in each window they move through, stating what they’re doing and what Mimi’s thinking. 

Adorable game

Mimi and animals is a cute game that will delight children and adults of all ages who appreciate great artwork and the interaction between people and animals. It’s still very new, so there’s not much information available about it, or many reviews from players yet. 

You can pay for it voluntarily or download it for free.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Mimi and animals 1.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 1st 2021
Author:
Hidebu

http://twitter.com/hidebuch

SHA-1:
c48a6dfce92f2a5dbc890e2e24da4f2356bbb84e

Mimi and animals for Mac

1.0

Hidebu(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Mimi and animals. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement