广告

WindowsMimi and animals

1.0

Hidebu

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费冒险角色扮演游戏

Mimi and Animals 是一款免费游戏,使用适用于 Windows 计算机的 RPG Maker 引擎。标题跟随咪咪开始冒险并获得各种动物的帮助。虽然游戏是交互式的,但可以在两个小时内轻松完成。

《咪咪与动物》是一个有趣且小巧的标题;但是,您还可以享受许多其他选择,例如 UndertaleHaven 是一个有益健康的浪漫冒险游戏,探索了两个被困在未殖民星球上的恋人之间的关系. World of Pets 如果您喜欢收集独特的东西,那是一款非常棒的游戏动物。 

故事

咪咪和动物是一个有趣而简单的标题,里面有一个小故事。游戏跟随咪咪在她自己的冒险中环游世界。在旅途中,她得到了许多不同的森林动物和其他宠物的帮助。

广告

有益健康

该游戏提供了一个通用且有益健康的故事,以下是一个一个年轻的女孩经历了一次幸运的冒险。此标题中没有没有极端暴力或任何色情内容。您会发现最糟糕的是 meme animals,它们在互动中开玩笑。

RPG Maker

Mimi and Animals 是使用RPG Maker MZ 软件,其图形、游戏风格、菜单和战斗系统都有局限性。这些限制可能会使使用相同软件创建的许多标题重复。但是,对于旨在讲述故事的标题,使用这个引擎是完美的,并且可以让 Mimi and Animals 轻松地讲述它的故事。

色彩丰富且可爱

您会发现简单而多彩的像素艺术风格非常漂亮。这种颜色的使用可以从世界、它的居民以及你遇到的任何动物身上看到。使用这种风格使游戏感觉轻松有趣

易于运行

咪咪和动物是一个简单的游戏 只需要您在播放前下载它。安装标题后,您可以通过单击 .exe 文件开始播放。

可爱又简单

咪咪和动物是一款非常有趣又可爱的游戏,由 RPG Maker 引擎开发。这个游戏引擎可能会让人感觉重复,因为它很常用并且提供的功能有限。总体而言,探索这款游戏明亮多彩的世界是一种乐趣。

该游戏有小幅更新,但已完成并在您下载时提供完整的播放。下载此游戏无需支付任何费用。

广告

技术

标题;
Mimi and animals 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Japanese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Hidebu

http://twitter.com/hidebuch

PCMimi and animals

1.0

Hidebu

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Mimi and animals 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Mimi and animals for Windows

1.0

Hidebu(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free adventure RPG

Mimi and Animals is a free-to-play game made with the RPG Maker engine for Windows computers. The title follows Mimi as she embarks on an adventure and receives help from various animals. While the game is interactive, it's easily completed within two hours.

Mimi and Animals is a fun and small title; however, there are many other alternatives that you’ll enjoy playing, such as Undertale. Haven is a wholesome romantic adventure title exploring the relationship between two lovers stranded on an uncolonised planet. World of Pets is a great game to play if you enjoy collecting unique animals. 

The Story

Mimi and Animals is a fun and simple title with a small story to tell. The game follows Mimi as she travels through the world on her own adventure. While on her journey, she receives help from many different forest animals and other pets.

Advertisement

Wholesome

The game provides a generic and wholesome story, one following a young girl through a happy-go-lucky adventure. There’s no extreme violence or any sexual content to be found within this title. The worst you’ll find are meme animals that make a joke in their interactions.

RPG Maker

Mimi and Animals was created using the RPG Maker MZ software, which has limitations with its graphics, playstyle, menus, and combat system. These limitations can make many titles created with the same software repetitive. However, for titles that aim to tell a story, using this engine is perfect, and results in Mimi and Animals telling its tale with ease.

Colourful and cute

You’ll find the simple yet colourful style of pixel art beautiful to behold. This use of colour is seen through the world, its inhabitants, and any of the animals you encounter. The use of this style makes the game feel lighthearted and fun.

Easy to run

Mimi and Animals is a simple game that requires only that you download it before playing. Once you’ve installed the title you can start playing by clicking the .exe file.

Cute and simple

Mimi and Animals is an extremely fun and cute title developed in the RPG Maker engine. This game engine can feel repetitive as it is commonly used and provides limited features. Overall, the bright and colourful world of this title is a joy to explore.

The title has had small updates but is completed and offers a full playthrough when you download it. There is no price to pay when downloading this game.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Mimi and animals 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 1st 2021
Author:
Hidebu

http://twitter.com/hidebuch

SHA-1:
ad41d91d51c51291f08899374f23760da3794af1

Mimi and animals for PC

1.0

Hidebu(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Mimi and animals. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement