广告

WindowsFATE

1.0

Wildtangent(付款)

用户评分8

广告

在线 Flash 游戏 FATE 是免费的,并具有基于任务的游戏玩法

如果您喜欢带有一点神秘和怪诞地点的隐藏物品冒险游戏,那么 FATE 可能是一个不错的选择。 FATE 设定在苏格兰的另一个现代版本,称为狂野东部。你扮演一名调查员威尔·威尔登,他发现自己身处一个将震撼世界的阴谋的中心。如果您玩过相当多的寻物游戏,那么您很可能会在这款游戏中玩 Will Wilden 的故事感到宾至如归。

这款游戏是回合制的,所以如果你想花一些时间,你可以完成所有的任务并调查游戏各个场景和位置的每一个角落。故事情节围绕着一个名叫威尔威尔登的人展开,他在一家名为 The Gray Haven Consulting 的公司担任顾问。一天,他接到老朋友迪尔德丽·巴罗的求救电话,告诉他该地区发生了怪物袭击。将出去帮助当地警察部队与怪物作战,但当他到达那里时,他几乎没有时间在怪物袭击之前拯救当地市民。

在整个游戏过程中,您将在不同的视角之间切换,让您探索更多的城市以及城市周围的森林。在整个故事中,您还会发现自己参与了可选的迷你游戏,例如寻宝游戏、The Deal 和 Demolitionist 挑战。随着游戏的进行,您将通过解决谜题和与敌方玩家战斗来获得经验值 (EXP)。当这些积累足够的经验值时,你的角色会变得更强大,继续迎接更大更危险的挑战。最后,您的奖励将是一辆漂亮的新车,您将在接下来的游戏中使用它!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
FATE 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Wildtangent

https://www.wildtangent.com/

PCFATE

1.0

Wildtangent(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 FATE 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FATE for Windows

1.0

Wildtangent(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

Online Flash Game FATE is Free to Play and Features Quest Based Gameplay

If you like your hidden object adventure games with a little bit of mystery and eerie locations then FATE is likely to be a great choice. FATE is set in an alternate present day version of Scotland called the Wild East. You play as an investigator Will Wilden who finds himself in the center of a conspiracy that will rock the world. If you have played your fair share of hidden object games then you will most likely feel right at home playing the story of Will Wilden in this one.

The game is turn-based so if you want to put some time into it, you can complete all of the quests and investigate every nook and cranny of the game's various scenes and locations. The storyline revolves around a man called Will Wilden, who works as a consultant for a firm called The Grey Haven Consulting. One day, he receives a distress call from his old friend Deirdre Barrow who tells him of a monster attack in the area. Will go out to help the local police force to combat the monster but when he gets there, he barely has time to save the local townspeople before the creature attacks.

During the entire game, you will switch between different viewpoint allowing you to explore more of the city as well as the forest surrounding the city. Throughout the story, you will also find yourself taking part in optional mini-games such as the Scavenger hunt, The Deal, and the Demolitionist challenge. As you progress through the game, you will earn experience points (EXP) by solving puzzles and fighting enemy players. When these accumulate enough experience points, your character will become stronger and move on to take on bigger and more dangerous challenges. At the end, your reward will be a beautiful new vehicle which you will use throughout the rest of the game!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FATE 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Paid
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Wildtangent

https://www.wildtangent.com/

FATE for PC

1.0

Wildtangent(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of FATE. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement