广告

WindowsMystery Case Files: Madame Fate

Reflexive(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

神秘案件档案 - 命运夫人评论

神秘案件档案:命运夫人继续侦探夏洛克·福尔摩斯和他的助手沃森的功绩,因为他们调查了伦敦另一名魔术师的死亡。然而,这一次,他们并不孤单地与亚瑟·霍姆伍德博士的鬼魂作斗争。他们揭开了一个可能动摇英国社会基础的阴谋!并且,在新伙伴莉拉的帮助下,解开整个伦敦的更多谜团。以下是这款游戏背后故事的独家新闻。

神秘案件档案:命运夫人继续福尔摩斯和他的搭档华生的功绩,因为他们调查了伦敦另一位魔术师的死亡。不过,这一次,他们并不是孤军奋战与亚瑟·霍姆伍德博士的鬼魂作斗争。现在,他们发现了一个可能动摇现代社会基础的阴谋!并且,在新伙伴莉拉的帮助下,解决整个伦敦的更多谜题。

在神秘案件档案:命运夫人中,屡获殊荣的神秘案件档案:命运夫人提供了一整套隐藏物品游戏、有声小说和视觉小说。对于喜欢解决谜题和解决问题来解开谜团的冒险游戏爱好者来说,这些是完美的伴侣,而不是简单地搜索物品来了解故事的内容。游戏中充满了令人难忘的角色、地点和地点,比如福尔摩斯第一次解决谋杀案的火车站,以及莉拉工作的修剪花园。游戏的每一集都充满了令人兴奋的神秘案例文件、音频日志和照片,以增强您的冒险体验。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Mystery Case Files: Madame Fate Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Reflexive
SHA-1:
3611b7ed9b66d2a521700e233ccd692c8b0f6b1a
Filename:
MysteryCaseFilesMadameFateSetup.exe

PCMystery Case Files: Madame Fate

Reflexive(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Mystery Case Files: Madame Fate 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Mystery Case Files: Madame Fate for Windows

Reflexive(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Mystery Case Files - Madame Fate Review

Mystery Case Files: Madame Fate continues the exploits of detective Sherlock Holmes and his sidekick Watson, as they investigate the death of another magician in London. This time, however, they're not alone in their fight against the ghost of Dr. Arthur Holmwood. They uncover a plot that could rock the foundation of British society! And, with help from new companion Lila, solve more mysteries throughout London. Here's the scoop on the story behind this game.

Mystery Case Files: Madame Fate continues the exploits of Sherlock Holmes and his sidekick Watson, as they investigate the death of another magician in London. This time, though, they aren't alone in their fight against the ghost of Dr. Arthur Holmwood. Now, they uncover a plot that could rock the foundations of modern society! And, with the assistance of new companion Lila, solve more puzzles throughout London.

In Mystery Case Files: Madame Fate, the award-winning Mystery Case Files: Madame Fate offers a complete package of hidden object games, audio novels, and Visual Novels. These are perfect companions for fans of adventure games who enjoy solving puzzles and solving problems to solve the mystery, instead of simply searching for items to find out what the story is about. The game is full of memorable characters, locations, and locations like the railway station where Sherlock Holmes first solves a murder, and the topiary garden where Lila works. Each episode of the game is filled with exciting mystery case files, audio logs, and photos to enhance your adventure.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Mystery Case Files: Madame Fate for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Reflexive
SHA-1:
3611b7ed9b66d2a521700e233ccd692c8b0f6b1a

Mystery Case Files: Madame Fate for PC

Reflexive(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Mystery Case Files: Madame Fate. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement