广告

WindowsThe Librarian

1.03

Octavi Navarro(免费)

用户评分8

广告

指向和点击冒险游戏

图书馆出了点问题。作为图书管理员,您有责任弄清楚它是什么。 图书管理员以精美的像素艺术渲染,如果您是点击游戏的粉丝,那么它是完美的选择。

艺术冒险

如果您经常玩点和点击冒险游戏,那么您可能熟悉Thimbleweed Park and Photos。这两款游戏均采用 Octavi Navarro 的详细像素艺术。图书管理员是他最新的个人项目,充满魅力。

冒险游戏遗产

指向和点击游戏已经存在多年,通常涉及点击或鼠标在对象上获取线索或将它们组合以解决难题。 Octavi Navarro 参与 Thimbleweed Park 是一个恰当的举动,因为该游戏是由资深点击式开发人员 Ron Gilbert 设计的。 p>

通过图书管理员,纳瓦罗掌握了该流派的基础知识并对其进行了精简。单击鼠标移动您的角色 Liz 并进行探索。将鼠标悬停在对象上以获得简要说明,然后单击它以使用或检查它。将物品从您的物品栏拖到您想要使用的物品或屏幕的一部分上。

广告

引人入胜的故事

一只神秘的猫头鹰出现在您的卧室里,上面写着“某事”图书馆里错了。一旦你去那里,你会发现有人或某事谋杀了所有人。 图书管理员暗示谋杀之谜正在酝酿中,但接下来的内容既陌生又模棱两可。

开场白也是游戏中唯一的文本实例 世界。你学到的一切都是通过环境故事讲述的。这让图书管理员感觉不像是传统的冒险游戏,而更像是Gone Home这样的探索游戏。< /p>

低规格下的高品质

像素艺术图形看起来细腻且动态出色,但游戏只需要低系统规格即可运行。尽管建议至少使用 Windows 8,但我们能够在 Windows 7 上毫无问题地运行它。

完美实现的短途冒险

即使您还不熟悉Octavi Navarro 的作品,图书管理员 也很简单。它是免费的,唯一的缺点是播放时间短(大约 30 分钟)。否则,如果您想要持续更长时间的类似游戏体验,那么 The Last Door 应该能解决这个问题。

广告

技术

标题;
The Librarian 1.03 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Octavi Navarro

https://pixelshuh.itch.io/

SHA-1:
8251a1d9fdb1c1b86a811d6bb443fabecd5a3e23
Filename:
TheLibrarian_Windows.zip

PCThe Librarian

1.03

Octavi Navarro(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 The Librarian 的 1.03 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

The Librarian

1.03

Octavi Navarro(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Point and click adventure game

Something’s wrong in the library. As the librarian, it’s up to you to figure out what it is. Rendered in beautiful pixel art, The Librarian is perfect if you’re a fan of point and click games.

Advertisement

Artistic adventure

If you regularly play point and click adventure games, then you’re probably familiar with Thimbleweed Park and Photographs. Both of these games feature detailed pixel art by Octavi Navarro. The Librarian is his latest solo project and is packed with charm.

Adventure game heritage

Point and click games have been around for years, and generally involve clicking or mousing over objects to get clues or combining them to solve puzzles. Octavi Navarro’s involvement with Thimbleweed Park is an apt one, as that game was designed by Ron Gilbert, a veteran point and click developer.

With The Librarian, Navarro takes the fundamentals of the genre and streamlines them. Click the mouse to move Liz, your character, around and explore. Hover over an object for a brief description, and click on it to use or examine it. Drag items from your inventory onto an object or part of the screen where you want to use it.

Compelling story

A mysterious owl appears in your bedroom with a note stating that ‘something is wrong in the library.’ Once you head there, you discover someone or something has murdered everybody. TheLibrarian suggests a murder-mystery is afoot, but what follows is both stranger and more ambiguous.

The opening note is also the only instance of text within the game world. Everything you learn is through environmental storytelling. This makes The Librarian feel less like a traditional adventure game and closer to an exploration game like Gone Home.

High quality on low specs

The pixel art graphics look detailed and excellent in motion, but the game only needs low system specifications to run. We were able to run it with no issues on Windows 7, although a minimum of Windows 8 is recommended.

Beautifully realised short adventure

Even if you’re not already familiar with the work of Octavi Navarro, The Librarian is a no-brainer. It’s free, and the only downside is the short playtime (about 30 minutes). Otherwise, if you’d like a similar game experience that lasts longer, then The Last Door should scratch that itch.

Title:
The Librarian 1.03 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 20th 2020
Author:
Octavi Navarro

https://pixelshuh.itch.io/

SHA-1:
8251a1d9fdb1c1b86a811d6bb443fabecd5a3e23

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.03 of The Librarian. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement