广告

WindowsVincent: The Secret of Myers

2.0.1

dino999z

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的点击式游戏

Vincent: The Secret of Myers 是一款免费提供的游戏,可让您跟随一个未命名的角色穿过一座神秘的豪宅。游戏玩法很简单,需要您找到与之互动的对象或人。您单击的这些兴趣点会慢慢推进故事或要求您解开谜题

许多精彩的冒险游戏可用于 Windows,包括 图书管理员,这是另一个点击式标题。或者,如果您喜欢不同风格的游戏玩法,迷宫和< a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://filehippo.com/download_pine-creek/">Pine Creek 也是不错的选择。所有这些游戏都会在您穿越关卡时讲述自己的故事。

发现黑暗的真相

文森特:迈尔斯的秘密跟随一个无名角色,在 G4 半机械人事件之后。你在一个你不认识的豪宅中醒来,开始你的旅程,去发现你是谁,是什么把你带到这里,以及迈尔斯公司是如何参与其中的。

广告

谜题和决定

随着游戏的缓慢进行,您将面临一些难题,这些难题可能会阻碍您的进步。如果您曾经被困在某个特定区域,使用演练指南是完成目标的一种快速简便的方法。 

此外,您在与角色交谈时的选择例如 Draco、John 或 Victor 会影响你发现的结局。当您尝试解锁所有可能的结局场景时,这些选项使游戏具有可重玩性。

点击式游戏玩法

文森特:秘密Myers 是 点击式 游戏玩法的出色示例。该类型是老式的,并且由于进展缓慢,经常感到怀旧。您将使用光标选择要与之交互的兴趣点,例如人或对象。

色彩缤纷的艺术风格

文森特:迈尔斯的秘密使用 < strong>明亮多彩的艺术风格,乍一看可能会显得格格不入。然而,这种艺术风格有时会让人觉得幼稚。即便如此,这些图形也给人一种神秘感,因为它们突出了每个角色和位置的特征。

丰富多彩的冒险

文森特:迈尔斯的秘密是一款有趣但有时令人沮丧的游戏,因为它的谜题。标题是点击式游戏的绝佳示例,并使用丰富多彩的艺术风格来描绘角色和环境。有多个结局等着你去发现,并有挑战性的谜题等着你去解决。

广告

技术

标题;
Vincent: The Secret of Myers 2.0.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
dino999z

https://www.instagram.com/dino999z/

PCVincent: The Secret of Myers

2.0.1

dino999z

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Vincent: The Secret of Myers 的 2.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Vincent: The Secret of Myers for Windows

2.0.1

dino999z(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free point-and-click game

Vincent: The Secret of Myers is a freely available title that sees you follow an unnamed character through a mysterious mansion. The gameplay is simple, requiring you to find objects or people to interact with. These points of interest you click on will slowly progress the story or require you to solve a puzzle.

Many great adventure games are available for Windows, including The Librarian, which is another point-and-click title. Alternatively, if you prefer a different style of gameplay, Labyrinth and Pine Creek are great options too. All of these games tell their own story as you journey through the levels.

Discover dark truths

Vincent: The Secret of Myers follows an unnamed character years after the G4 cyborg incident. You wake up inside a mansion that you don't recognise and begin your journey to discover who you are, what brought you here and how the Myers Corporation is involved.

Advertisement

Puzzles and decisions

As the game slowly progresses, you’ll face a few puzzles that may impede your progress. If you’re ever stuck in a specific area, using the walkthrough guide is a quick and easy way to complete an objective. 

Additionally, your choices when speaking with characters such as Draco, John or Victor will impact the ending you discover. These choices allow the title to have replayability as you attempt to unlock all possible ending scenes.

Point-and-click gameplay

Vincent: The Secret of Myers is a brilliant example of point-and-click gameplay. The genre is old fashioned and often feels nostalgic to play due to the slow progression. You’ll select the points of interest you want to interact with, such as people or objects, using the cursor.

Colourful art style

Vincent: The Secret of Myers uses a bright and colourful art style that may at first seem out of place. However, this art style may feel childish at times. Even so, the graphics lend to the sense of mystery as they highlight the features of each character and location.

A colourful adventure

Vincent: The Secret of Myers is a fun yet sometimes frustrating game due to its puzzles. The title is an excellent example of a point-and-click game and uses a colourful art style to depict the character and environment. There are multiple endings to discover and challenging puzzles to solve.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Vincent: The Secret of Myers 2.0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, July 29th 2021
Author:
dino999z

https://www.instagram.com/dino999z/

SHA-1:
175648dc8023d9f67926db08afb141eebf97f203

Vincent: The Secret of Myers for PC

2.0.1

dino999z(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.1 of Vincent: The Secret of Myers. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement