广告

WindowsWhere The Demon Lurk

demo

Bokedaidu

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费视觉小说演示

Where The Demon Lurks 是一款适用于 Windows 10 的免费演示视觉小说游戏。标题讲述了一个新的恶魔领主变得无聊的故事。这个标题很悠闲,花时间讲述一个引人入胜的故事,你找出你将成为什么样的恶魔领主

有许多标题类似于哪里恶魔潜伏,包括大量的视觉小说。 文森特:迈尔斯的秘密是一个有趣的标题专注于解开谜团,而 契约恶魔 讲述了一个天使和恶魔坠入爱河。这些游戏是您完成《恶魔潜伏之地》后安装的绝佳选择。

视觉小说

《恶魔潜伏之地》是一部视觉小说,其中大部分游戏玩法很慢,并且只是为了讲述故事而存在。在您玩游戏时,您会看到带有可供选择的角色和对话选项的新面板。选择特定选项将带您进入不同的结局。 多个结局的好处是恶魔潜伏的地方具有可重玩性,让您可以搜索最佳结局。

广告

故事

恶魔潜伏的地方跟随新任命的魔王,他厌倦了统治黑社会。它已经变成了一个企业地狱,只专注于处理该死的灵魂。随着公司基本上自行运转,恶魔领主开始质疑他的存在。

演示

因为这是一个游戏的演示版,所以故事恶魔潜伏之地中的内容有限制。标题尚未完成,会慢慢更新直到完成,为您提供多个结局和更丰富的故事。 

艺术风格

Where The Demon Lurks 拥有出色的艺术风格,从皮毛到头发,让角色栩栩如生。然而,有时,这种风格会让人觉得不切实际,因为某些角色比例并不总是准确的。这些相同的图形用于菜单,其中一些显示为笔记本和其他对象。

阅读故事

《恶魔潜伏之地》是一部很棒的视觉小说,但它有时会让人感觉很慢。幸运的是,对话和其他选项的选择提供了足够的互动,让您有控制故事的感觉。由于有多个结局,游戏具有高度的可重玩性,让您发现故事的新转折。

广告

技术

标题;
Where The Demon Lurk demo Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bokedaidu

https://bokedaidu.itch.io/

PCWhere The Demon Lurk

demo

Bokedaidu

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Where The Demon Lurk 的 demo 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Where The Demon Lurk for Windows

demo

Bokedaidu(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free visual novel demo

Where The Demon Lurks is a free demo visual novel game for Windows 10. The title tells the story of a new demon lord that has become bored. This title is laid-back and takes its time to tell a compelling story where you find out what demon lord you’ll become.

There are many titles similar to Where The Demon Lurks, including a vast amount of visual novels. Vincent: The Secret of Myers is a fun title focused on solving a mystery, while Contract Demon tells the tale of an angel and devil falling in love. These games are a great option to install after you finish Where The Demon Lurks.

Visual novel

Where The Demon Lurks is a visual novel, where most of the gameplay is slow and exists only to tell a story. As you play, you’ll see new panels with characters and dialogue options to pick from. Choosing specific options will take you to different endings. The benefit of having multiple endings gives Where The Demon Lurks replayability, allowing you to search for the best ending possible.

Advertisement

The story

Where The Demon Lurks follows the newly appointed demon king as he grows bored of ruling the underworld. It has become a corporate hell, focused solely on processing the souls of the damned. With the company essentially running itself, the demon lord begins to question his existence.

Demo

As this is a demo version of the game, the story content in Where The Demon Lurks has limitations. The title isn’t finished and will slowly update until it completes, offering you multiple endings and a richer story. 

Art style

Where The Demon Lurks has a great art style that brings the characters to life, from their fur to hair. However, at times, this style can feel unrealistic, as some character proportions aren’t always accurate. These same graphics are used on the menus, where some appear as notebooks and other objects.

Reading the story

Where The Demon Lurks is a great visual novel, but it can feel slow at times. Fortunately, the selection of dialogue and other options provides enough interaction to give you the feeling of controlling the story. As there are multiple endings, the game is highly replayable allowing you to discover new twists of the story.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Where The Demon Lurk demo for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 12th 2021
Author:
Bokedaidu

https://bokedaidu.itch.io/

SHA-1:
270f42b826cfcabae2e278ed443bc3d04ac74d6d

Where The Demon Lurk for PC

demo

Bokedaidu(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version demo of Where The Demon Lurk. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement