广告

WindowsContract Demon

1.8.0

NomnomNami(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费视觉小说

NomnomNami 是 Contract Demon 的开发者,这是一款适用于 Windows 8 和 Windows 10 的免费视觉小说游戏。该游戏以 2D 动画呈现并使用鼠标进行游戏和键盘。

在这部视觉小说中,天使召唤恶魔;他们的互动助长了叙事。故事没有玩家选择或替代结局。由于性话题和强烈的语言,它被评为 16 年及以上。该类型的其他游戏有 Space Hop: Episode 1(不要)睁开眼睛。 < /p>

下载并安装

Contract Demon 是一个“自行定价下载。这意味着您可以免费下载或将您选择的捐赠给开发者。如果您捐款超过一定金额,您将收到艺术收藏品作为奖励。 80 MB 下载完成后,解压缩 ZIP 文件并在您的 32 位或 64 位 Windows PC 上使用模拟器运行它。 

角色和游戏 h3>

游戏中只有两个角色卡米拉使用代词她/她,年龄 2,480 岁。她是一个恶魔,但并不总是成功地表现得像一个恶魔。 Eleni 是一个天使,24 岁,她选择的代词也是她/她。她喜欢恶魔和兔子。 

广告

Contract Demon 是一部线性小说,你作为玩家没有选择。你继续阅读故事直到最后,类似到一本书。游戏由卡米拉和埃莱尼之间的一系列对话组成。 Eleni 邀请卡米拉来到她的世界。卡米拉提供服务是有偿的,但埃莱妮无法理解她在卡米拉身边的奇怪感觉。故事游戏可在 20-30 分钟内完成。 

图形和声音

游戏使用 2D 动画设置为各种色调的粉红色。 Eleni 很可爱,而 Kamilla 的颜色和角看起来有点陌生。如果您发现自己喜欢它,您可以在 Bandcamp 上下载完整的配乐。如果您捐赠超过一定金额,您将获得PDF文件的契约恶魔艺术收藏。 

线性故事

契约恶魔游戏提供线性叙事,没有其他结局。观看天使与恶魔互动之后的故事。它探讨性话题并涉及强烈的语言。故事游戏的长度足以打发空闲时间。 

广告

技术

标题;
Contract Demon 1.8.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
NomnomNami

https://nomnomnami.itch.io/

SHA-1:
43dd4f48a755b49044064cb4d1465af02b8b2fc7
Filename:
contractdemon_win_v1.8.0.zip

也可用于其他平台

PCContract Demon

1.8.0

NomnomNami(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Contract Demon 的 1.8.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Contract Demon for Windows

1.8.0

NomnomNami(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free visual novel

NomnomNami is the developer for Contract Demon, a free visual novel game for Windows 8 and Windows 10. The game is presented in 2D animation and is played using a mouse and keyboard.

In this visual novel, an angel summons a demon; their interactions fuel the narrative. The story has no player choices or alternative endings. It’s rated for 16 years and up due to sexual topics and strong language. Other games in this genre are Space Hop: Episode 1 and (Don’t) Open Your Eyes

Download and install

Contract Demon is a ‘Name your own pricedownload. It means you can download it free or give a donation of your choice to the developer. If you donate above a certain amount, you’ll receive the art collection as a bonus. Once the 80 MB download completes, extract the ZIP file and run it with an emulator on your 32-bit or 64-bit Windows PC. 

Advertisement

Characters and play

There are only two characters in the game. Kamilla uses the pronouns she/her and is 2,480 years old. She’s a demon but doesn’t always succeed in acting like one. Eleni is an angel, 24 years old and her chosen pronouns are also she/her. She loves demons and rabbits. 

Contract Demon is a linear novel with no choices for you to make as the player. You keep on reading the story until the end, similar to a book. The game consists of a series of conversations between Kamilla and Eleni. Eleni invites Kamilla to her world. Kamila offers her services for a fee, but Eleni can’t understand the strange feelings she has being around Kamilla. The story game is finishable within 20-30 minutes. 

Graphics and sound

The games use 2D animations, with the settings in various shades of pink. Eleni is adorable, while Kamilla looks slightly alien with her colours and horns. You can download the full soundtrack on Bandcamp if you find yourself enjoying it. If you donate above a certain amount, you’ll get the Contract Demon Art Collection in a PDF file. 

Linear story

The Contract Demon game offers a linear narrative with no alternative endings. Watch the story following the interaction between an angel and a demon. It explores sexual topics and involves strong language. The story game is just long enough to kill idle time. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Contract Demon 1.8.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, July 12th 2021
Author:
NomnomNami

https://nomnomnami.itch.io/

SHA-1:
43dd4f48a755b49044064cb4d1465af02b8b2fc7

Contract Demon for PC

1.8.0

NomnomNami(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.8.0 of Contract Demon. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement