广告

WindowsDawn Chorus

0.12

Dawn Chorus

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费视觉小说

黎明合唱是一部免费视觉小说,讲述了一个健康的浪漫故事,背景是挪威的白雪皑皑的自然环境。不要与 4 月至 6 月之间凌晨 4 点听到的鸟鸣混淆,通常以相同的名称而闻名。当您点击并做出决定时,该应用程序很有趣。

像许多视觉小说一样,黎明合唱团很有趣。 契约恶魔讲述了另一个浪漫故事但缺乏任何影响故事的选择。但是,Fated春假无花 是其他不错的选择。

视觉小说

黎明合唱是一部视觉小说,其玩法不同于大多数其他以故事为中心的游戏。这部视觉小说为您提供了选择,例如您想与哪个角色约会。通过做出这些选择并查看后果,您将达到许多结局之一。有了正确的选择,您甚至可能会偶然发现一个更可取的结论。

广告

有益的浪漫

黎明合唱团会花时间根据您选择的兴趣发展浪漫 .这段时间让您可以在没有影响角色关系的不可预测事件的情况下享受故事。在黎明合唱团中,你可以花时间追求任何关系你想要的。 

故事

黎明合唱团在之后跟随你的角色搬到一个新的国家,一个新的开始等待着他们。开学两个月后,您加入了一个科学营,并结识了许多新面孔。从这里开始,您将决定要做什么以及去哪里探索。

艺术风格

黎明合唱队使用简单而充满活力的艺术风格来呈现其角色生活。这些角色类似于动物,有时表达该动物的特征。有许多角色、风景和特定事件的物品让游戏的艺术令人难忘。

黎明的浪漫

黎明合唱是一部精彩的视觉小说,故事内容丰富。游戏的浪漫令人赏心悦目,因为它不会让人感到匆忙或过度。但是,游戏使用拟人化的毛茸茸作为其角色,这可能并不符合每个人的口味。

黎明合唱收到定期更新角色的新章节.例如,他们最近为 Devon 和 Rune 发布了 9,000 个新词和新图像。此外,游戏的选择中经常会添加新歌曲

广告

技术

标题;
Dawn Chorus 0.12 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Dawn Chorus

https://dawn-chorus.itch.io/

PCDawn Chorus

0.12

Dawn Chorus

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Dawn Chorus 的 0.12 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Dawn Chorus for Windows

0.12

Dawn Chorus(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free visual novel

Dawn Chorus is a free visual novel that tells a wholesome romantic tale set in the snowy natural environment of Norway. Not to be confused with birdsongs heard at 4 AM between April and June, often known by the same name. The app is entertaining to watch unfold as you click through and make your decisions.

Like many visual novels, Dawn Chorus is fun to play through. Contract Demon tells another tale of romance yet lacks any choices to influence the story. However, Fated and Spring Leave No Flowers are other great alternatives.

Visual novel

Dawn Chorus is a visual novel and plays differently from most other story-focused games. This visual novel presents you with choices such as which character you’d like to go on a date with. By making these choices and viewing the consequences, you’ll reach one of many endings. With the right choices, you might even stumble upon a preferable conclusion.

Advertisement

Wholesome romance

Dawn Chorus takes its time to develop a romance with your chosen interests. This period allows you to enjoy the story without an unpredictable event affecting character relationships. In Dawn Chorus, you can take your time to pursue any relationship you desire. 

The story

Dawn Chorus follows your character after moving to a new country with a new beginning awaiting them. Two months into the school semester, you join a science camp and meet many new faces. From here, you’ll decide what to do and where to explore.

Artstyle

Dawn Chorus uses a simplistic and vibrant art style to bring its characters to life. These characters resemble animals, sometimes expressing traits of that animal. There are many characters, scenery, and event-specific items that make the game’s art memorable.

Romance at dawn

Dawn Chorus is a great visual novel with a wholesome story. The game’s romance is pleasing to watch unfold as it doesn’t feel rushed or over-the-top. However, the game uses anthropomorphic furries as its characters, which may not be to everyone’s taste.

Dawn Chorus receives regular updates of new chapters for characters. For example, they recently released 9,000 new words and new imagery for Devon and Rune. Additionally, there are often new songs added to the game’s selection.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Dawn Chorus 0.12 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Dawn Chorus

https://dawn-chorus.itch.io/

SHA-1:
bec254e2f488c3224a17af02d03fd06494bd40fd

Dawn Chorus for PC

0.12

Dawn Chorus(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.12 of Dawn Chorus. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement