广告

WindowsFated

1.0

VOWTogether

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

一部 LGBTQIA 视觉小说

VOWTogether 开发了 Fated。这是适用于 Windows 的免费游戏,与 Windows 7 及更高版本兼容。该游戏是一个原型和LGBTQIA 视觉故事小说。 

你是费迪南德,一名在臭名昭著的米兰咖啡馆工作的研究生,你的老板是 Prosper 先生。你和你的搭档正在调查,试图找出这个地方出了什么问题。您可以从四个选项中选择您的伴侣:Juliet、Oberon、Ophelia 和 Richard,它们都使用不同的代词。您还可以尝试角色扮演约会游戏Haikyuu Otome

合作伙伴描述

在 Fated 中,您可以选择与 Juliet、Oberon、Ophelia 或 Richard 建立关系

Juliet 看起来很冷漠,但她在关心朋友的方式中表现出她温柔的一面。你必须想办法让她摆脱一段不受欢迎的关系,但要注意工作中的危险力量。她二十多岁,双性恋,使用代词 she/her

广告

Oberon 是个调情者,并且有你的眼睛。这种关系看起来很神奇,但 Oberon 是多角恋。他与他的妻子 Titania 和他的男朋友 Puck 总是有麻烦。在他二十多岁的时候,他是transsexualpansexual并且使用他/他

Ophelia一直是多次背叛,更喜欢她插花的沉默。你可能是治愈她心碎的良药,但她还能再次信任吗?同样在她二十出头的时候,奥菲莉亚是一个 Shakesqueer 并使用代词 they/them/she/her

傲慢的 Richard 是聪明和有教养的目标是成为一名成功的建筑师,尽管他有脊柱侧弯。三十多岁,他是双性恋并使用他/他。他被你吸引了,但你的关系能否在他的野心中存活下来

图形、游戏玩法和对话

时尚的图形 看起来像彩色草图。此外,对话像信纸一样显示在底部。情节有点模糊和莎士比亚式的,你无法表达对你伴侣的行为的任何不安。这意味着游戏不适合经历过创伤、厌恶触摸或喜欢较慢节奏的玩家。 

探索不同的爱情

Fated 是一部视觉小说,您可以在其中与具有不同性取向的角色互动和探索关系 。时尚的图形和清晰的对话让这款游戏充满乐趣。不幸的是,无法表达您的感受或不安会使叙述显得不公平。

广告

技术

标题;
Fated 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
VOWTogether

http://vowtogether.wordpress.com/

PCFated

1.0

VOWTogether

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Fated 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Fated for Windows

1.0

VOWTogether(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

An LGBTQIA visual novel

VOWTogether has developed Fated. It’s a free game for Windows, compatible with Windows 7 and up. The game is a prototype and an LGBTQIA visual story novel

You are Ferdinand, a postgraduate student working at the notorious Café Milan, where your boss is Mr. Prosper. You and your partner are investigating, trying to find out what’s off about this place. You can choose your partner from four options: Juliet, Oberon, Ophelia, and Richard, all using different pronouns. You can also try the role-play dating game Haikyuu Otome.

Partner descriptions

In Fated, you can choose to have a relationship with either Juliet, Oberon, Ophelia or Richard.

Advertisement

Juliet can seem aloof, but she displays her soft side in the way she cares about her friends. You have to find a way to get her out of an unwanted relationship, but be aware of the dangerous forces at work. She is in her late twenties, bisexual, and uses the pronouns she/her.

Oberon is a flirt and has an eye for you. The relationship seems magical, but Oberon is polyamorous. He is always in trouble with his wife, Titania, and his boyfriend, Puck. In his late twenties, he is transexual and pansexual and uses he/him.

Ophelia has been betrayed many times and prefers the silence of her flower arrangements. You might be the cure to her broken heart, but can she trust again? Also in her early twenties, Ophelia is a Shakesqueer and uses the pronouns they/them/she/her.

The arrogant Richard is clever and cultured and aims to succeed as an architect, despite his scoliosis. In his thirties, he is bisexual and uses he/him. He is attracted to you, but can your relationship survive his ambition?

Graphics, gameplay, and dialogue

The stylish graphics look like color sketches. Additionally, the dialogue is displayed at the bottom like notepaper. The plot is a bit vague and Shakespearean, and you can’t express any uneasiness about your partner’s behavior. This means that the game won’t be a good fit for players who have experienced trauma, are touch-averse, or prefer a slower pace. 

Explore different love interests

Fated is a visual novel where you can interact and explore relationships with characters with different sexual orientations. The stylish graphics and clear dialogue make this game enjoyable. Unfortunately, not being able to express your feelings or uneasiness makes the narrative seem unfair.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Fated 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Tuesday, August 31st 2021
Author:
VOWTogether

http://vowtogether.wordpress.com/

SHA-1:
ef384492a0bd40f3f66a94854ef91bd086e91da4
Filename:
Fated_v1.0_pc.zip

Fated for PC

1.0

VOWTogether(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Fated. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement