广告

WindowsLabyrinth - Derelict Abyss

1.0

June Flower

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

自上而下的探索游戏

这款超现实主义游戏通过令人难忘的配乐和关于神秘过去的微妙传说提供了极简主义、大气的体验。它既是放松又令人不安,虽然被一个突然的、模棱两可的结局打断了。

简单探索

由 June Flowers 开发,LABYRINTH - Derelict Abyss 是一款令人难以忘怀的探索游戏,设置在一个有着超现实景观的迷宫般的世界中。您将在无尽的路径和秘密通道中上下穿梭,寻找 12 个难以捉摸的遗物来打开大门。

空灵的气氛

尽管是简单的自上而下,像素艺术探索游戏,LABYRINTH - Derelict Abyss 有效地营造出独特的氛围。在这方面,它与美好时光花园没有什么不同,尽管语气截然不同。它融合了怪异、迷幻的视觉效果和令人心情愉悦的原创配乐(同样由多才多艺的 June Flowers 创作)。

广告

微妙的世界构建

情节方面,游戏提供的叙述很少。您只能通过自己的设备将情节拼凑起来。通过收集文物,您可以获得一些简短的传说,其中经常提到注定要失败的神秘过去。每个文物都有自己的个性,有一些参考概念,如佛法之轮,或简单的童趣。

提示系统

与其他探索游戏一样,如任性或者 Remnants,你应该会在某个时候陷入 LABYRINTH - Derelict Abyss 错综复杂的迷宫中。当这种情况不可避免地发生时,您可以使用内置的提示系统来指导自己。不过,提示可能有点神秘或难以理解。

不客气的结局

这个独立版本的一个主要问题是它相当突然、不客气的结局。在迷宫中跋涉数十次以找到遗物后,您会期待一些大张旗鼓。或者至少,一些上下文。然而,在一段模棱两可的最终电影剪辑之后,relics 在他们的对话中所暗示的谜团仍未解决。

短暂的未知之旅

开发者 June Flowers 以真正的极简主义风格,在这个标题中用很少的东西取得了很多成就。简单的图形、基本的机制和简单的情节相结合,打造出独特而难忘的体验。然而,游戏非常短,结局相当不令人满意。

广告

技术

标题;
Labyrinth - Derelict Abyss 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
June Flower

https://june-flower.itch.io/

PCLabyrinth - Derelict Abyss

1.0

June Flower

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Labyrinth - Derelict Abyss 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Labyrinth - Derelict Abyss

1

June Flower(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

Top-down exploration game

This surreal game provides a minimalist, atmospheric experience with a haunting soundtrack and subtle lore about a mysterious past. It's equal parts relaxing and unsettling, though cut short by an abrupt, ambiguous ending.

Advertisement

Simple exploration

Developed by June Flowers, LABYRINTH - Derelict Abyss is a haunting exploration game, set in a maze-like world with surreal landscapes. You'll travel up and down endless paths and secret passages, searching for 12 elusive relics that will open the Gate.

Ethereal atmosphere

Despite being a simplistic top-down, pixel-art exploration game, LABYRINTH - Derelict Abyss effectively conjures a unique atmosphere. It's not unlike The Good Time Garden in that regard, albeit in a drastically different tone. It mixes weird, trippy visuals with a mood-setting original soundtrack (also composed by the clearly multi-talented June Flowers).

Subtle world-building

Plot-wise, the game provides very little narrative. You're left to piece the plot together through your own devices. By collecting relics, you get brief morsels of lore, with frequent references to a doomed, mysterious past. Each relic has its own personality, with some referencing concepts like the Buddhist wheel of Dharma, or simple childish glee.

Hint system

As with other exploration games, like Wayward or Remnants, you should expect to get stuck in LABYRINTH - Derelict Abyss' convoluted maze at some point. When this inevitably happens, you can use the built-in hint system to guide yourself. Hints can be somewhat cryptic or hard to follow, though.

Unceremonious ending

One major gripe with this indie release is its rather abrupt, unceremonious ending. After trekking your way through the maze a few dozen times to find the relics, you'd expect some fanfare. Or at least, some context. However, the mysteries that the relics allude to in their dialogues remain unsatisfyingly unresolved after an ambiguous final cinematic clip.

Brief voyage into the unknown

In true minimalist fashion, developer June Flowers has achieved a lot with very little in this title. Simple graphics, basic mechanics and an uncomplicated plot combine into a unique, memorable experience. The game is dreadfully short, though, with a rather unsatisfying ending.

Title:
Labyrinth - Derelict Abyss 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 3rd 2020
Author:
June Flower

https://june-flower.itch.io/

SHA-1:
acc80b0e5075d866739a5b5066d4ed5df8fd8cc0

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of Labyrinth - Derelict Abyss. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement