广告

WindowsFurnCap

1.0

Tovan

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费收藏探索游戏

FurnCap 是 Tovan 为 Windows 开发的一款免费冒险收集游戏,探索元素类似于 尘埃之城迷宫 - 废弃深渊< /a>。你是一个外星球上的生物,喜欢收集世界上发现的文物。 其他居民热衷于为自己的家购买家具,所以你的工作就是为他们找到家具。

说明 制作胶囊,并且您会将定位到的对象放入其中,直到您将它们放入房屋中。如果您想为自己保留一些物品,您完全可以用它们装饰您的家。当居民为您的麻烦付钱时,您可以从本地升级机器购买津贴。

探索和发现

许多游戏玩家喜欢探索新世界并发现其中隐藏的奥秘。 FurnCap 让您在闲暇时四处走动,寻找未知地点并穿越巨大的鸿沟。虽然图形以复古艺术风格为目标,但移动很容易,只需掌握几个按钮。

装饰你的家

当你找到物品和家具时,你可以将它们放在您的家中。还有一种方法可以将它们保存在胶囊中。这些物品在这些气泡中缓慢旋转,因此您可以向其他居民展示它们。

获得奖励

其他居民也热衷于为自己的家配备家具。他们会为您提供他们正在寻找的东西,为您提供冒险中的目标。一旦您返回他们的请求,他们就会以当地货币支付给您。

升级和能力

手头有一些钱,您可以前往 本地升级机器购买津贴。这些将使您可以访问以前无法到达的区域,从而解锁更多有价值的物品。例如,您可以获得一个喷气背包来穿越陆地上的巨大缝隙,这些缝隙以前太远无法跨越。

休闲探索和收集

FurnCap 是一款适合探险家的有趣冒险游戏。没有暴力,土地就像一个巨大的谜题供你解决。最后,您会发现在解锁新特权以到达其他位置方面呈线性进展。你越进步,家具就越有价值。

技术

标题;
FurnCap 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Tovan

更改日志

目前 FurnCap 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FurnCap for Windows

1.0

Tovan(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free collection exploration game

FurnCap is a free adventure collection game by Tovan for Windows with exploration elements similar to Dust City and Labyrinth - Derelict Abyss. You are a creature on an alien planet who enjoys collecting artefacts found in the world.  The other inhabitants are keen on acquiring furniture for their homes, so your job is to locate it for them.

There are instructions for making capsules, and you’ll house the located objects in them until you place them in a house. If you’d like to keep some items for yourself, you’re more than free to decorate your home with them. When the inhabitants pay you for your trouble, you can buy perks from a local upgrade machine.

Explore and find

Many gamers enjoy exploring new worlds and discovering the mysteries hidden in them. FurnCap lets you walk around at your leisure, finding unknown locations and crossing vast chasms. While the graphics aim towards a retro art style, moving around is easy, and there are only a few buttons to master.

Advertisement

Decorate your home

When you locate objects and furniture, you can place them in your home. There’s also a way to preserve them in capsules. The items rotate slowly inside these bubbles so you can showcase them to the other inhabitants.

Receiving rewards

Fellow residents are also keen to have furniture for their homes. They’ll provide you with what they’re looking for, giving you objectives during your adventures. As soon as you return with their request, they’ll pay you in the local currency.

Upgrades and abilities

With some money in hand, you can head to the local upgrade machine to buy perks. These will let you access previously unreachable areas, unlocking more valuable items. For instance, you can obtain a jetpack to cross massive gaps on the land which were too far to jump across before.

Casual exploration and collection

FurnCap is a fun adventure game for the explorer at heart. There’s no violence, and the land acts as a massive puzzle for you to solve. In the end, you’ll find linear progression in terms of unlocking new perks to attain other locations. The further you progress, the more valuable the furniture becomes.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FurnCap 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, July 15th 2021
Author:
Tovan
SHA-1:
8a5c836bccc57595b4c1775c97b1732cedb6d5c1

FurnCap for PC

1.0

Tovan(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of FurnCap. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement