广告

WindowsLabyrinth of Legendary Loot

1.05

Dominaxis Games

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费回合制角色扮演游戏

Dominaxis Games 出品的传奇战利品迷宫是一款简单明了的回合制游戏,让您置身于手持钝剑的战士中。它以战术战斗为中心,挑战您的战略思维技巧,同时您在地牢中奋勇杀敌。

Roguelike 地牢爬行者

角色扮演游戏变得非常流行,尤其是在 Undertale 之后的爆炸。 Labyrinth of Legendary Loot 是一款独立游戏,它顺势而为,更进一步。不过,经验丰富的玩家将其与 Brogue 进行比较——在 Windows、Mac 或 Linux 计算机上带您深入地下城。

回合制战斗系统发生在 strong>随机生成的地牢,确保没有两个游戏是相同的。游戏让你进入的场景是类似谜题的,但如果你破解了密码,你就可以利用你的环境来抵挡向你而来的怪物。你的目标很简单:你需要尽快离开房间,同时尽可能减少伤害。随着permadeath的重担压在你的肩上,这个目标就变得更加重要了。

广告

广泛的多功能性

一开始,你的角色就很脱光—— down,它可以让您装备各种物品并根据您的喜好自定义战士。您甚至可以随手丢弃物品并拾取新物品——例如,将您的战士变成巫师。

在此期间,您会遇到超过一百种技能和物品你的探索。每个都有超过五十个修饰符和一个独特的传奇修饰符。因此,虽然只有一个可玩角色,但您每次都会觉得自己在玩不同的战士。 

简单的游戏玩法

游戏机制非常简单。您将看到一个自上而下的网格地图视图,您可以在其中移动您的角色。每当您遇到某些事情时,交互都是自动的。所以,如果它是一个物品,你装备它,如果它是一个怪物,你攻击它。

回合制战斗系统依靠移动,消耗时间并再生你的执行动作时的法力值。每个地下城都提供不同的战术可能性,让您发挥自己的技能和想象力。

一个可以玩和重玩的游戏

总的来说,虽然每个游戏都很短,但传奇战利品迷宫的用途广泛,足以应付无数的地牢冒险。可能的个性化水平使您可以尝试多种不同的方法来解决难题和杀死怪物。这是任何 Roguelike RPG 爱好者的必玩游戏。 

广告

技术

标题;
Labyrinth of Legendary Loot 1.05 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Dominaxis Games

https://dominaxis-games.itch.io/

PCLabyrinth of Legendary Loot

1.05

Dominaxis Games

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Labyrinth of Legendary Loot 的 1.05 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Labyrinth of Legendary Loot for Windows

1.05

Dominaxis Games(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free turn-based role-playing game

Labyrinth of Legendary Loot by Dominaxis Games is a straightforward, turn-based game that places you in the shoes of a warrior armed with a dull sword. It revolves around tactical combat, challenging your strategic thinking skills while you fight your way through the dungeons.

Roguelike dungeon crawler

RPGs have become massively popular, especially after Undertale’s explosion. Labyrinth of Legendary Loot is an indie game that jumped on the bandwagon and took it a step further. Experienced players compared it to Brogue, though—taking you deep into the dungeons on either your Windows, Mac, or Linux computer.

The turn-based combat system takes place across randomly-generated dungeons, ensuring that no two playthroughs are alike. The scenes the game drops you in are puzzle-like, but if you crack the code, you can use your environment to fend off the monsters coming your way. Your objective is simple: you’ll need to get out of the room as quickly as possible while taking as little damage as possible. With the weight of permadeath on your shoulders, this goal becomes much more relevant.

Advertisement

Massive versatility

At the very beginning, your character is very stripped-down, which lets you equip various items and customise the warrior to your preference. You can even drop items and pick up new ones as you go—turning your warrior into a wizard, for example.

You’ll run into over a hundred abilities and items during your exploration. Each comes with over fifty modifiers and one unique legendary modifier. Thus, although there’s only one playable character, you’ll feel like you’re playing a different fighter every time. 

Straightforward gameplay

The gameplay mechanics are quite straightforward. You’ll see a top-down grid map view, across which you move your character. Whenever you run into something, the interaction is automatic. So, if it’s an item, you equip it, and if it’s a monster, you attack it.

The turn-based combat system relies on movement, consuming time and regenerating your mana as you perform actions. Each dungeon offers different tactical possibilities, having you employ your skills and imagination.

A game to play and replay

Overall, although each playthrough is quite short, Labyrinth of Legendary Loot is versatile enough for countless dungeon adventures. The level of possible personalisation lets you try numerous different approaches to solving the puzzles and slaying the monsters. It’s a must-play for any roguelike RPG fan. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Labyrinth of Legendary Loot 1.05 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, December 3rd 2020
Author:
Dominaxis Games

https://dominaxis-games.itch.io/

SHA-1:
e92749c339b70ccc37f27bb27fb113385c015cc4

Labyrinth of Legendary Loot for PC

1.05

Dominaxis Games(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.05 of Labyrinth of Legendary Loot. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement