广告

WindowsUndertale

1.00

tobyfox(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

独立角色扮演游戏

Undertale 是由 Toby Fox 开发的独立角色扮演游戏。游戏围绕着一个掉进地下的孩子展开,地下是地表下的一个僻静区域。然后故事继续进行游戏,您必须完成目标才能进入下一个级别。这种自上而下的游戏视角与“选择自己的冒险”故事情节相结合,因此您在游戏中做出的选择可以从根本上影响游戏的情节和进程。 

故事情节 

Undertale 强调故事情节,因为它包含游戏中线索和谜题的答案。情节围绕着一个无名的人类孩子展开,他最终进入了一个怪物王国。在这个宇宙中,怪物曾经与人类平等,但两者之间发生了战争。这将怪物送到了地下,在那里有一个魔法屏障将它们囚禁。 

虽然大多数怪物都是反人类的,但你会遇到一个名叫 Toriel 的山羊状怪物,它会帮助你解决谜题和解决问题地下冲突。你最终将不得不与这个怪物分道扬镳,但当你前往 Asgore 的城堡时,你会与更多人互动。城堡对故事很重要,因为它有通往地表世界的入口,但它并不是返回地表世界的唯一途径。 

广告

在去城堡的路上,你会遇到几个怪物。您可以通过三种方式与他们互动:您可以结束他们的生命,让他们都活下去,或者选择谁生谁死。所有三种类型的交互都会打开通往表面的大门,但如何完成以及谁将进入大门将是彼此不同的。 

游戏玩法 

虽然在那里是你可以选择怜悯的怪物,有些人会毫不犹豫地接受你的。遇到敌人会自动进入战斗模式。发生这种情况时,屏幕上会出现一颗小心脏,因为它代表您的灵魂。在战斗结束时,您可以选择结束他们的生命或让他们活着。请注意,保护他们的生命并不意味着您会立即成为朋友。它只会对故事情节产生重大影响。 

如果您选择让他们活着,您将获得经验值或执行点数。您的 EXP 越高,您的暴力或爱情等级就越高。您还可以对怪物执行各种 ACTS 动作,但选项取决于您所面对的怪物或您选择的暴力程度。

每次通关的独特体验 

Undertale 将复杂的故事情节打包在一个简单的半回合制游戏中。这使您可以在不影响游戏体验的情况下沉浸在故事中。多个结局的添加也增强了体验,因为你永远无法判断角色最终会在哪里结束,或者结局是否对你有利。总体而言,它适合休闲玩家和经验丰富的玩家 想要一个具有挑战性但容易上手的游戏。 

广告

技术

标题;
Undertale 1.00 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
tobyfox

http://undertale.com/

PCUndertale

1.00

tobyfox(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Undertale 的 1.00 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Undertale

1

tobyfox(Trial version)

User rating10

Advertisement

Independent RPG game

Undertale is an independent role-playing game developed by Toby Fox. The game centers around a child that has fallen into the Underground, a secluded region under the surface of the earth. The story then proceeds with the gameplay wherein you must complete objectives to proceed to the next level. This top-down perspective of the game is combined with a ‘choose your own adventure’ storyline so the choices you make in the game can radically affect the plot and progression of the game. 

Advertisement

Storyline 

Undertale puts an emphasis on the story as it contains the answers to the clues and puzzles in the game. The plot centers around a nameless human child that wounds up in a realm of monsters. In this universe, monsters were once equal to humans but a war between the two took place. This sent the monsters to the Underground where a magical barrier keeps them captive. 

While most monsters are anti-human, you will meet a goat-like monster named Toriel that will help you solve puzzles and resolve conflict in the Underground.You will have to eventually part ways with this monster but you will interact with more as you head to Asgore’s castle. The castle is important to the story as it has the entrance to the surface world but, it is not the only way to return to the surface world. 

Along the way to the castle, you will meet several monsters. There are three ways you can interact with all of them: you can end all their lives, allow them all to live, or choose who lives and who dies. All three types of interactions will open the gate to the surface but how it will be done and who will enter it will be different from one another. 

Gameplay 

While there are monsters you can choose to show mercy on, there are those that will not hesitate to take yours. An encounter with an enemy will automatically put you in battle mode. When this happens, a small heart will appear on the screen as it represents your soul. At the end of the battle, you can choose to end their life or let them live. Note that sparing their life does not mean you are immediately friends. It only has a major effect on the storyline. 

Should you choose to let them live, you will earn EXP or execution points. The higher your EXP is the higher your level of violence or LOVE will be. You will also be allowed to perform various actions of ACTS on a monster but the options will depend on the monster you’re confronting or how violent you choose to be.

Unique experience in each playthrough 

Undertale packages a complex storyline in a simple, semi-turn based game. This allows you to immerse yourself into the story without compromising the experience of gaming. The addition of the multiple endings also enhances the experience as you can never tell where the character will end up or if the ending will be in your favor. Overall, it is suitable for both casual and experienced players that want a challenging yet easy to follow game. 

Title:
Undertale 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, April 3rd 2020
Author:
tobyfox

http://undertale.com/

SHA-1:
ffac74fab7d94a14165f5117c636eaed66cfc6d2

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of Undertale. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement