广告

UNITALE

2.0.1

Unitale(免费)

用户评分8

广告

为传说中的故事创建自定义老板战斗

凭借其迷人的角色,令人惊叹的音乐,可爱的2D像素艺术风格以及经典的RPG游戏玩法,Undertale取得了关键和商业上的成功也就不足为奇了。当然,成功之后,粉丝们的作品必定会随之而来。与其他作品不同,Undertale的粉丝对幻想小说或粉丝视频并不满意。有些人想为自己的角色进行老板打架,或改写现有的角色来展示自己的头等大事。 Unitale是一款可以帮助粉丝做到这一点的软件。

广告

什么是单位制?

Unitale是基于Undertale的游戏引擎。它可以用编程语言Lua修改。 Unitale为用户提供了Undertale老板打架的基本功能和机制。有了使用上述Lua的基本编码知识,用户就可以修改模板或向模板中添加内容,以创建自己的老板之战。

Unitale是风扇制造的引擎,由于没有任何重大更新,被原始创作者认为已被放弃。也就是说,原始引擎存在许多分支。 Create Your Frisk是Unitale最著名的继任者,通常可以互换地称为二者。但是,用户应谨慎使用更新的版本,而不要使用过时的版本。

系统要求

Windows和Linux均支持Unitale。 Unitale在Mac上无法正常运行,用户可能需要第三方应用程序才能对其进行修复。 Linux还需要其他软件才能运行Unitale。

除此之外,Unitale还需要Lua的基本知识和出色的文本编辑器才能在Unitale中创建首领之战。

如何使用Unitale

如前所述,Unitale需要Lua的良好工作知识。幸运的是,Unitale的下载随附了一些有关如何使用它的基本教程。另外,社区提供了有用的文章,以使用户开始进行自己的战斗。对于资产,Unitale带有基本的机制,图形和音乐。但是,社区提供了数十种预制资产,可以随时添加到Unitale中进行修改。另外,用户可以自己制作一些。

创建自己的故事

您是否要改善Undertale中的某些战斗或为没有上司战斗的角色创建有趣的新战斗?或者,您有想要在Undertale中栩栩如生的原始角色?只需使用Unitale创建您自己的老板战斗。编写独特的机制,设计自己的角色,甚至创作自己的音乐。使用Unitale,您可以创建适合自己的Undertale。

标题;
UNITALE 2.0.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
Unitale

https://gamejolt.com/@UNITALE

SHA-1:
2fae87aba58d9b1e887fb77513072049bb2d4f86

目前 UNITALE 的 2.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

UNITALE

2.0.1

Unitale(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Create Custom Boss Fights for Undertale

With its large cast of charming characters, amazing music, adorable 2D-pixel art style, and classic RPG gameplay, it’s no surprise that Undertale has achieved both critical and commercial success. Of course, with success, fan works are sure to follow. Unlike other works, fans of Undertale aren’t satisfied with just fanfiction or fan videos. Some want to create boss fights for their own characters or rewrite existing ones to show their headcanons. Unitale is a software that can help fans do just that.

Advertisement

What Is Unitale?

Unitale is a game engine based on Undertale. It is moddable with the programming language Lua. Unitale provides users with the basic features and mechanics of a basic Undertale boss fight. With basic coding knowledge using the aforementioned Lua, users will be able to modify or add content to the template to create their very own boss fight. 

Unitale is a fan-made engine, and it is considered abandoned by the original creator due to not having any major updates. That said, many forks of the original engine exist. Create Your Frisk is the most notable successor to Unitale and is often interchangeably referred to as both. Nevertheless, users should be careful to use the updated version rather than the outdated one.

System Requirements

Unitale is supported in both Windows and Linux. Unitale has trouble running on Mac and users might need a third-party app to fix it. Linux also requires additional to run Unitale.

Aside from that, Unitale requires basic knowledge of Lua and a good text editor to create boss fights in Unitale.

How to Use Unitale

As mentioned before, Unitale requires a good working knowledge of Lua. Fortunately, the downloads for Unitale comes with some basic tutorials on how to use it. Additionally, the community offers helpful articles to get users started in making their own fights. For assets, Unitale comes with basic mechanics, graphics, and music. However, there are dozens of pre-made assets offered by the community, ready to be added to Unitale for the modders. Alternatively, users can make some of their own.

Create Your Own Tale

Do you want to improve some of the fights in Undertale or create interesting new ones for characters that didn’t get a boss fight? Or maybe you have your own original character that you want to bring to life in Undertale? Just use Unitale to create your very own boss fight. Program unique mechanics, design your own characters and even compose your own music. With Unitale, you can create an Undertale that’s just for you.

Title:
UNITALE 2.0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, November 19th 2019
Author:
Unitale

https://gamejolt.com/@UNITALE

SHA-1:
2fae87aba58d9b1e887fb77513072049bb2d4f86

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.1 of UNITALE. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement