广告

WindowsFrets on Fire

1.3.110

Frets on Fire(免费)

用户评分8

广告

着火游戏评论的烦恼

Frets on Fire 是由芬兰多层次在线游戏开发商 Unreal Voodoo 开发的一款互动音乐视频游戏,该游戏是免费的、基于网络的、基于浏览器的多人游戏。玩家参与歌曲评分比赛,这将一个人创作流行音乐的能力与其他玩家的能力进行比较。对于希望尝试使用键盘创建声音的用户,游戏提供了一个教程选项。 Frets on Fire 具有十二个级别的单人挑战,分为两个游戏版本,为玩家提供十二个单曲挑战。

倒置键盘模式允许用户使用鼠标查看所选音符的指板和音品位置。 Frets on Fire 网站提供吉他标签功能,允许演奏者在标签视图中查看所选音符的和弦、音符和弦乐组合。十二个难度级别允许玩家确定他们想要解决的吉他部分的难度。每个挑战模式都提供了自己的声音集,随着吉他谱的难度而变化。还有四首可解锁的歌曲,每首歌曲都针对特定的演奏风格而设计,让玩家可以通过对音乐流派的感觉来应对挑战,并用吉他创造新的声音。

Frets on Fire 网站使用类似于流行的在线 Flash 游戏 Tile 的基于图块的地图。玩家选择一个吉他英雄并开始游戏,他们可以花很多时间训练和练习他们的技能,以成为一名成功的吉他英雄。该网站不包含任何裸露或成人内容,但建议玩家使用适合年龄的用户帐户注册以访问游戏。由于每年在万维网上花费数百万用于娱乐目的,因此必须保护宣传音乐创作的网站免受非法下载。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Frets on Fire 1.3.110 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Frets on Fire

http://fretsonfire.sourceforge.net/

SHA-1:
1bba7bf164113bdec1cda2351f93734277df0581
Filename:
FretsOnFire-1-3-110-win32.zip

PCFrets on Fire

1.3.110

Frets on Fire(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Frets on Fire 的 1.3.110 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Frets on Fire for Windows

1.3.110

Frets on Fire(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Frets on Fire Game Review

Frets on Fire is an interactive musical video game developed by Finnish multi-level online game developer Unreal Voodoo, the game is free, web-based, multiplayer browser-based game. Players engage in song-scoring competitions, which pit one's ability to compose popular music against that of other players. For users who wish to try their hand at creating sounds using the keyboard, the game provides a tutorial option. Frets on Fire features twelve levels of single player challenge, divided between the two versions of the game, giving players twelve solo song challenges.

Inverted keyboard mode allows users to view the fretboard and fret position of the selected notes using the mouse. The Frets on Fire website provides the guitar tab facility, allowing players to view the chords, notes and string combinations of the selected notes in the tab view. The twelve difficulty levels allow the player to determine how difficult the guitar section they wish to tackle will be. Each challenge mode offers its own sound set, which changes with the difficulty of the guitar tab. There are also four unlockable songs, each designed for a particular playing style, allowing players to progress through the challenges with a feel for the music genre and create new sounds with the guitar.

The Frets on Fire website uses a tile based map similar to that of the popular online flash game Tile. Players select a guitar hero and start the game, where they can spend many hours training and practicing their skills in order to become a successful guitar hero. The website does not contain any nudity or adult content, however it is recommended that players register with an age-appropriate user account in order to access the game. With millions being spent each year on the World Wide Web for entertainment purposes, it is imperative that sites that promote musical creations are protected from illegal downloads.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Frets on Fire 1.3.110 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Frets on Fire

http://fretsonfire.sourceforge.net/

SHA-1:
1bba7bf164113bdec1cda2351f93734277df0581

Frets on Fire for PC

1.3.110

Frets on Fire(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.110 of Frets on Fire. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement