广告

WindowsChicken Chase

Demo

Reflexive(试用版)

用户评分8

追鸡游戏评论

Chicken Chase 是 Reflexive Games 的一款免费在线休闲游戏,可免费玩。在这个游戏中,你必须控制黄色的“小鸡”,并在途中将它赶进溜槽和洞中,以拯救母鸡。游戏的目标是尽可能少地制作鸡,并在拯救母鸡的路上尽可能多地建立鸡舍。您只需要关注鸡的动作以及如何使用您可以使用的工具来实现这些目标。

要玩Chicken Chase,您需要先下载Reflexive Chicken Chase 系列破解注册机。然后你应该在你的windows服务器上安装serial crack keygen。它位于开始菜单/游戏菜单中,如果您使用的是 windows vista,它位于程序的文件夹中。安装好注册机后,只需从桌面启动 Chicken Chase 并选择安装注册机的选项。如果您的 Windows 服务器上没有安装chickenchase,只需通过网站启动游戏即可。

您会注意到裂纹是动画的。它是动画的原因是因为 Windows 服务器会在您玩游戏时处理游戏信息,并且每次您单击特定鸡时,破解都会动画并为该特定鸡播放所需的动作。这意味着您可以轻松分辨屏幕上发生的事情。虽然这款游戏需要极少的处理能力,但如果您碰巧拥有 Reflexive 的 Deluxe 版本,您会发现即使使用最强大的计算机,图形看起来也非常棒。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Chicken Chase Demo Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Reflexive
SHA-1:
e1028d0b1ae1d2a6b0ec8e5c312e1adc29f447a6
Filename:
ChickenChaseSetup.exe

PCChicken Chase

Demo

Reflexive(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Chicken Chase 的 Demo 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Chicken Chase for Windows

Demo

Reflexive(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Chicken Chase Game Review

Chicken Chase is a free online casual game from Reflexive Games which is freely played. In this game you must control the yellow "chicken" and drive it into the chutes and holes on your way to save the mother hen. The goal of the game is to make as few chickens as you can and to build up as many chicken coops as you can on your way to saving the hen. You only need to focus on the chickens' movements and on how to use the tools at your disposal to accomplish these goals.

To play Chicken Chase you will need to download the Reflexive Chicken Chase serial crack keygen first. Then you should install the serial crack keygen on your windows server. It is located within the start menu/game menu and if you are using windows vista it is located in the program's folder. After you have installed the keygen simply launch Chicken Chase from your desktop and select the option to install the keygen. If you do not have chickenchase installed on your windows server simply launch the game through the website.

You will notice that the crack is animated. The reason why it is animated is because the windows server processes the game's information while you are playing and every time you click on a particular chicken the crack gets animated and plays the required action for that particular chicken. This means that you can easily tell what is happening on screen. Although this game requires a minimal amount of processing power yet if you happen to have the Deluxe version of Reflexive you'll notice that the graphics will look really amazing even with the most powerful computers.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Chicken Chase Demo for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Reflexive
SHA-1:
e1028d0b1ae1d2a6b0ec8e5c312e1adc29f447a6

Chicken Chase for PC

Demo

Reflexive(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version Demo of Chicken Chase. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement