广告

WindowsChocolatier 2: Secret Ingredients

Flashbangstudios(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Chocolatier 2:秘密成分游戏回顾

Chocolatier 2: Secret Ingredients 即将推出,可从 PlayFirst 在线游戏网站下载。作为热门烹饪/食物模拟游戏 TimeFerry 的后续产品,这款游戏承诺提供全新的厨房体验。在 Chocolatier 2 中,您将扮演顶级厨师与当地餐厅的其他厨师竞争。这是继同样成功的《巧克力大师:两城记》之后“大厨”系列的第二款游戏。

Chocolatier 2: Secret Ingredients 从现实生活中的几种食物传统中汲取灵感,其中包括该市最受欢迎的一些沙漠。对于这个游戏,你有三位厨师组成你的厨房团队。您的任务是在不超出设定预算的情况下制作所有三种特殊成分。您的每位厨师都有不同的起始技能水平,并且可以通过使用比普通坚果花费更多的秘密食材来赚取更多的钱。还有一些特殊的配方会比坚果花费更多,这会让你的游戏更加颓废。

与该系列的第一款游戏一样,在 Chocolatier 2:Secret Ingredients 中,您还可以选择三种不同的厨师制服 - 店员、厨师和咖啡师。这些厨师服装中的每一个都有自己的特殊食谱,每份可以为您赚取额外的硬币。在每个关卡中,您都将获得经验值,这些经验值可用于升级您的厨师,从而赚取更多的烹饪佣金。您还可以购买特殊的推车,将您的货物运送到您所在城市的所有商店,为您的努力赚取额外的收入。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Chocolatier 2: Secret Ingredients Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Flashbangstudios

http://www.flashbangstudios.com

PCChocolatier 2: Secret Ingredients

Flashbangstudios(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Chocolatier 2: Secret Ingredients 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Chocolatier 2: Secret Ingredients for Windows

Flashbangstudios(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Chocolatier 2: Secret Ingredients Game Review

Chocolatier 2: Secret Ingredients will be available soon for download from the PlayFirst online gaming website. A follow up of the hit cooking/food simulation game called TimeFerry, this game promises a whole new experience in the kitchen. In Chocolatier 2, you will play as a top chef competing against the other chefs in your local restaurant. This is the second game in the "The Great chef" series, following the equally successful Chocolatier: Tale of Two Cities.

Chocolatier 2: Secret Ingredients draws inspiration from several real life food traditions, including some of the city's most popular deserts. For this game you have three working chefs that make up your kitchen team. Your mission is to make all three special ingredient items without going over your set budget. Each of your chefs has different starting skill levels and can earn more money by using secret ingredients that will cost you more than ordinary nuts. There are also special recipes that will cost you more to use than nuts, that will add even more decadence to your game.

As in the first game of the series, in Chocolatier 2: Secret Ingredients you also have the option of choosing between three different chef uniforms - clerk, chef, and barista. Each of these chef outfits has their own special recipe that can earn you extra coins per serving. As you play through each level, you will earn experience points that can be spent on upgrading your chefs to earn more money for cooking commissions. You can also buy special carts that will transport your goods to all of the stores in your city, earning you extra money for your effort.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Chocolatier 2: Secret Ingredients for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Flashbangstudios

http://www.flashbangstudios.com

SHA-1:
ebe10689888313adb7392ebbcd4ebd3c1e221680

Chocolatier 2: Secret Ingredients for PC

Flashbangstudios(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Chocolatier 2: Secret Ingredients. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement