广告

WindowsNGL BIATHLON

2

NordicGamesLab

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费滑雪冬季两项模拟器

NGL BIATHLON 是由 Nordic Games Lab 开发的免费滑雪游戏,以冬季两项滑雪比赛为特色,画面极其逼真。您可以尝试的类似游戏是 Ski Challenge 14 或适用于 Windows 的 Icy Tower .

滑雪不仅仅是在雪地上以极快的速度滑行的快感,还包括享受大自然的白色美景。使用 NGL BIATHLON,您可以坐在电脑前获得一切。您可以在虚拟滑雪之旅中享受大自然、雪地和山脉。

体验逼真的图形

NGL BIATHLON基于称为冬季两项的真实滑雪赛事,其中要求玩家参加比赛跨国家/地区的课程。 NGL BIATHLON 游戏是围绕这项滑雪赛事设计的,让您在比赛的同时享受大自然的美丽。这种滑雪比赛形式的独特之处在于使用步枪击中目标

广告

从游戏一开始,您就可以在攀登雪道的同时体验滑雪的乐趣。索道上的小山。从那里,您将看到整个地图的完整视图。 

滑雪的声音

游戏让您沉浸在逼真的声音中。它具有强烈的风声和滑雪板对雪的声音,让您感觉自己就是真正在游戏中滑雪的人。

系统要求

即使游戏有高清画面,出乎意料地轻量级。您甚至可以在运行 Windows 7 的 PC 上播放它。但是,建议您在 Windows 10 或 11 上使用具有 8 GB RAM 运行的 PC。

令人惊叹的景色

总体而言,NGL BIATHLON 在视觉上令人愉悦。在游戏中没有什么可做的,但风景令人叹为观止。如果您喜欢玩让您安心的休闲游戏,那么 NGL BIATHLON 非常适合您。 

广告

技术

标题;
NGL BIATHLON 2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
NordicGamesLab

PCNGL BIATHLON

2

NordicGamesLab

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 NGL BIATHLON 的 2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

NGL BIATHLON for Windows

2

NordicGamesLab(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free skiing biathlon simulator

NGL BIATHLON is a free ski game developed by Nordic Games Lab and features the biathlon ski race with incredibly realistic graphics. A similar game you can try out is Ski Challenge 14 or Icy Tower for Windows.

Skiing isn’t just about the thrill of gliding on snow at a tremendous speed, it’s also about enjoying the white beauty of nature. With NGL BIATHLON, you get it all while sitting in front of your computer. You can enjoy nature, snow and mountains during your virtual skiing trip.

Experience lifelike graphics

NGL BIATHLON is based on a real-life skiing event called the Biathlon, where players are required to race on a course that runs cross countries. The NGL BIATHLON game is designed around this skiing event and lets you enjoy the beauty of nature while you race. What makes this form of skiing competition unique is the use of rifles to hit targets.

Advertisement

From the start of the game, you’ll be able to experience skiing as you climb a hill on a ropeway. From there, you’ll have a complete view of the whole map. 

Sounds of skiing

The game immerses you with realistic sounds. It features intense wind sounds and the sound of your skis against the snow, making you feel like you’re the one that is actually skiing in the game.

System requirements

Even though the game has high-definition graphics, it’s surprisingly lightweight. You can even play it on a PC that’s running Windows 7. However, it’s recommended that you use a PC with 8 GB RAM running on Windows 10 or 11.

Amazing view

Overall, NGL BIATHLON is visually pleasing. There isn’t much to do while you’re in the game, but the scenery is breathtaking. If you like to play casual games that bring peace of mind, then NGL BIATHLON is perfect for you. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
NGL BIATHLON 2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, February 14th 2022
Author:
NordicGamesLab
SHA-1:
43b62310d56835e8f13a93c27455f986aff3f1bb
Filename:
NGL-Biathlon-beta-2-64.zip

NGL BIATHLON for PC

2

NordicGamesLab(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2 of NGL BIATHLON. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement