广告

WindowsBelle's Beauty Boutique

Bigfishgames(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Belle's Beauty Boutique - 免费获取最佳应用

Belle's Beauty Boutique 是 Bigfishgames 的一款游戏,可让您在 Belle 的帮助下经营一家独立的美容院。 Belle 需要您的帮助来为她的所有客户提供他们需要的治疗。看着他们成长、浪漫,并帮助 Belle 最终实现她打造完美美容院的梦想。您可以选择要使用的衣服和化妆品,还可以决定您想成为发型师还是理发师。

此版本的经典 Beauty Boutique 游戏包含您对功能齐全的应用程序所期望的一切。简单的界面让您轻松学习所有按钮的功能,而精美的动画和出色的视觉效果使这个版本的经典棋盘游戏成为一种乐趣。除了大鱼游戏的强大功能外,用户还可以在会话之间保存他们的游戏。玩家还可以查看每个会话的历史记录,以便他们了解自己的游戏风格与 Belle 的个性测验的匹配程度。

要使用 Belle's Beauty Boutique 免费下载,您首先需要打开您的 iPhone 或 iPad 应用程序。安装完成后,您可以通过下载并打开 Belle's Beauty Boutique 的免费演示版立即开始玩约会模拟游戏。该应用程序的主屏幕将让您了解您当前的情况。选择您是否想成为发型师、理发师或治疗师。一旦您选择了您想要遵循的职业道路,您就可以选择下载 Belle's Beauty Boutique 的免费版本。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Belle's Beauty Boutique Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bigfishgames

https://www.bigfishgames.com

PCBelle's Beauty Boutique

Bigfishgames(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Belle's Beauty Boutique 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Belle's Beauty Boutique for Windows

Bigfishgames(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Belle's Beauty Boutique - Get the Best App For Free

Belle's Beauty Boutique is a game from Bigfishgames that lets you help run an independent beauty salon with the help of Belle. Belle needs your assistance to provide all of her clients with the treatments that they need. See them grow, romance, and help Belle finally realize her dream of making the perfect beauty salon. You can choose which clothes and makeup to use, as well as deciding if you would like to be a hair stylist or a barber.

This version of the classic Beauty Boutique game is packed full of everything you would expect from a full-featured app. The easy interface makes it easy to learn the functions of all of the buttons, while the beautiful animation and great visual effects make this version of the classic board game a joy to play. In addition to the great features of the big fish games, users are given the ability to save their games between sessions. Players can also view the history of each session so they can see how well-matched their style of play is with Belle's Personality Quiz.

To use the Belle's Beauty Boutique free download, you first need to open up your iPhone or iPad app. When you have it installed, you can immediately start playing the dating simulation game by downloading and opening the free demo of Belle's Beauty Boutique. The main screen of the app will let you know your current situation. Choose whether or not you want to be a hair stylist, a barber, or a therapist. Once you have chosen what career path you want to follow, you will then have the option to download the free version of Belle's Beauty Boutique.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Belle's Beauty Boutique for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Bigfishgames

https://www.bigfishgames.com

SHA-1:
5a8863b5e85d99466580dbd6ecfa664380807f11

Belle's Beauty Boutique for PC

Bigfishgames(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Belle's Beauty Boutique. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement