广告

WindowsGacha Life

1.0

Lunime

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何在 Windows PC 上运行 Gacha Life

什么是嘎查延寿? Gacha Life 扩展为您在 PC 页面上的 Gacha Life 提供多种选择。专为 Gacha Life 爱好者打造。 Gacha Life 现在是 2021 年 9 月推出的下载次数最多的游戏。

要在您的电脑上运行 gacha life extension,您需要购买 Gacha Life Emulator,它将直接从您的桌面运行,无需任何下载。您可以看到许多有关如何执行此操作的在线视频指南。购买 Gacha Life Emulator 后,您应该双击它并按照屏幕上的说明进行安装。您可以在嘎查生活的网站上看到许多如何使用模拟器的现场演示。

安装后你必须打开你的模拟器并点击“开始”。在浏览器中,您可以看到带有不同机器及其编号的嘎查招牌。单击所需机器的编号,然后按照屏幕上的说明将文件复制到桌面。您需要将所有文件放在桌面上,然后通过右键单击并选择另存为来保存。完成该步骤后,您可以通过转到设置来测试新安装的模拟器,然后单击“模拟器设置”并更改速度,然后单击“保存所有更改”。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Gacha Life 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Lunime

http://Lunime.com

PCGacha Life

1.0

Lunime

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Gacha Life 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Gacha Life for Windows

1.0

Lunime(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Run Gacha Life On Windows PC

What is Gacha Life extension? Gacha Life extension give you Gacha Life on PC page with multiple options. Made for Gacha Life enthusiasts. Gacha Life is now the most downloaded game launched in September, 2021.

To run gacha life extension in your pc you need to purchase the Gacha Life Emulator which will run directly from your desktop without any downloads. You can see many online video guides on how to do this. After purchasing the Gacha Life Emulator you should install it by double-clicking on it and follow the on screen instructions. You can see many live demonstration of how to use the Emulator in the website of Gacha Life.

After installation you have to open your Emulator and click on "start". In the browser you can see the Gacha signboard with the different machines and their numbers. Click on the number of your desired machine and follow the on screen instructions of copying files to your desktop. You need to put all files in the desktop then save it by right-clicking and choosing save as. Once you are done with the step you can test your newly installed Emulator by going to the settings then click on " emulator settings" and change the speed then click on "save all changes".

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Gacha Life 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, April 3rd 2020
Author:
Lunime

http://Lunime.com

SHA-1:
403ab31d3ee1d6118af7aeb7b182238a81877c61

Gacha Life for PC

1.0

Lunime(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Gacha Life. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement