广告

WindowsGacha Club

1.1.0

Lunime Inc.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

角色和头像定制游戏

没有什么比您在 Gacha Club 中栩栩如生的动画英雄更可爱了。您可以自定义最精细的外观,包括眼睛颜色和配饰。您可以将它们投入战斗或让它们在您自己的 Gacha Studio 中跳舞。

定制

这是扭蛋俱乐部的血肉。几乎可以修改角色的每一个微小方面,就像模拟人生。考虑到数百种规格和颜色,普通玩家应该会花费数小时购买一个模型。你永远不会用尽选项来让它看起来更好。

界面需要一段时间才能理解,因为有很多选项卡和子选项卡。其中每一个都包含轮廓和颜色代码。您可以从数百种发型、衣服、头发、面孔和配饰中进行选择。这就像玩Character Creator,但过于可爱。

广告

图形

对于低维护游戏Gacha Club 有相当不错的图形。完整版可能会升级。它有一个超级明亮和华丽的主题,这就是 Gacha 的世界。问题是你不能真正把它调低。

故事模式

自定义你的角色有很多深度,但也差不多随着游戏的进行。您可以将它们放在您装饰的 2D 房间中,但这除了制作可爱的屏幕截图外并没有多大作用。故事模式和战斗毫无意义。在任何给定时间,您都无法分辨出谁在进攻和做什么。有时,你会无缘无故地输赢。

头像和背景

您创建的角色已保存,您可以将它们用作个人资料图片或图标。这是游戏最强大的方面之一,因为您总能获得独特的图像。 Gacha Club 是一个很棒的时间杀手,可以激发创造力。这与他们之前的版本Gacha Life相比有了很大的改进。

许多玩家认为Gacha Life已经关闭,但Lunime只是更名了。 游戏自 2020 年 6 月发布以来的几个月内就广受欢迎。然而,要让它继续这样下去,开发人员需要做得比一些愚蠢的战斗和荒谬的故事情节要好得多。

广告

技术

标题;
Gacha Club 1.1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Lunime Inc.

http://Lunime.com

PCGacha Club

1.1.0

Lunime Inc.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Gacha Club 的 1.1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Gacha Club

1

Lunime Inc.(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

Character and avatar customisation game

Advertisement

Nothing is cuter than the animated heroes you bring to life in Gacha Club. You can customise appearances in the finest details, including eye colour and accessories. You can put them into battles or have them dance in your own Gacha Studio.

Customisation

This is the flesh and blood of Gacha Club. Almost every tiny aspect of your character can be modified, much like the Sims. An average player should expect to spend hours on a single model, given the hundreds of specs and colours. You’ll never run out of options to make it look better.

The interface will take a while to understand, as there are so many tabs and subtabs. Each of these contains outlines and colour codes. You can choose from hundreds of versions of hairstyles, clothes, hair, faces, and accessories. It’s like playing Character Creator but with excessive cuteness.

Graphics

For a low maintenance game, Gacha Club has pretty good graphics. The full version might get an upgrade. It has a super bright and flashy theme, which is what the world of Gacha is all about. The problem is you can’t really tone it down.

Story Mode

There’s a lot of depth in customising your characters, but that’s about as far as the game goes. You can put them in a 2D room that you decorate, but that doesn’t do much besides making an adorable screenshot. Story mode and battles make no sense. You can’t tell who’s attacking and doing what at any given time. Sometimes, you’ll win and lose for no reason.

Avatar and background

The characters you create are saved, and you can use them as a profile picture or icon. It’s one of the strongest aspects of the game as you always get a unique image. Gacha Club is a great time killer and induces creativity. It’s a big improvement from their previous version, Gacha Life.

Many players think Gacha Life has shut down, but Lunime has only changed its name. The game has gained popularity within a couple of months since the June 2020 release. For it to continue this way, however, the developers need to do a lot better than some silly battles and a nonsensical storyline.

Title:
Gacha Club 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 10th 2020
Author:
Lunime Inc.

http://Lunime.com

SHA-1:
e71b0b7e3ec332b91a8670a32aa0cb71ba50b7d3

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of Gacha Club. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement