广告

AndroidGacha Club

1.1.12

Lunime(免费)

用户评分8

角色收集角色扮演游戏

Lumine 的 Gacha Club 是一款视觉震撼且令人上瘾的角色收集、自定义和磨合游戏。凭借华丽的艺术、明亮的色彩和无尽的选择,Gacha Life 的续集提供了数小时的角色扮演娱乐。

创建和自定义

游戏提供 10 个基本角色和 50 个可解锁角色,您可以对其进行全面而深入的自定义。扭蛋俱乐部的每一寸角色都可以通过数十种方式进行微调、旋转、切换或修改。你会发现服装、姿势、武器、宠物、复合发型等等。这是流行动漫装扮游戏 Gacha Life 的官方续作。

角色工作室

您可以将您的团队带到工作室,在那里他们可以在自定义场景中展示。单独为角色摆姿势,交换服装、背景、表情和姿势。您甚至可以添加叙述者来构建场景并添加到动作中。它包含与 Lumine 的 Gacha Studio 相同的所有功能。

广告

单位增强

您的角色或“单位”可以通过积累经验来升级。您还可以使用特殊材料和黄金来提高他们的技能。技能增强会增强每个单位特殊能力的效果。等级上限单位可以使用觉醒增强来提高上限,就像在 Gachaverse 中一样。

Gacha Mechanics

Gacha Club 具有与其相同的机制前身,Lumine的扭蛋人生。要为单位增强以及全新单位收集材料,玩家必须在随机战利品箱中花费游戏内货币。不过,这不是赢钱游戏。所有货币都是通过游戏内任务(或通过观看广告)获得的。

俱乐部战斗

战斗功能让您可以在多个故事情节中前进,同时获得金币、钻石和增强功能材料。它们主要集中在名义上的 club 上,这是一个舞厅,你的角色不断地保护着它免受难以置信的大量攻击者的侵害。提供多个章节和故事情节。

有趣的小游戏

Gacha Club 提供一系列有趣的小游戏,您可以反复玩这些游戏.通过玩游戏,您积累了可以兑换特殊单位和物品的特殊货币。每次您在迷你游戏中击败高分时,您也会获得大量钻石。

完善的角色定制游戏

该游戏提供了视觉上吸引人的角色创建、定制和装扮系统。从姿势到宠物,你可以配置你的单位的一切,通过冗长的故事情节进行战斗并解锁新角色。最重要的是,它的 gacha 机制是完全免费的。

广告

技术

标题;
Gacha Club 1.1.12 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, October 26th 2023
作者:
Lunime

http://Lunime.com

也可用于其他平台

AndroidGacha Club

1.1.12

Lunime(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Gacha Club 的 1.1.12 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Gacha Club

1.0.7

Lunime(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Character collection role-playing game

Lumine's Gacha Club is a visually stunning and highly addictive character collection, customisation and grinding game. With gorgeous art, luminous colour and endless options, the sequel to Gacha Life offers hours of role-playing entertainment.

Advertisement

Creation & customisation

The game offers 10 basic and 50 unlockable characters, which you can fully and deeply customise. Every inch of your Gacha Club characters can be fine-tuned, rotated, switched or modified in dozens of ways. You'll find outfits, poses, weapons, pets, composite hairstyles and more. It's the official sequel to popular anime dress-up game Gacha Life.

Character studio

You can take your teams to the studio, where they can be showcased in custom scenes. Pose characters individually, swap outfits, backgrounds, expressions and poses. You can even add a narrator to structure your scenes and add to the action. It packs all the same features as Lumine's Gacha Studio.

Unit enhancement

Your characters, or "units", can level up by accumulating experience. You can also boost their skills using special materials and gold. Skill enhancements buff the effects of each unit's special abilities. Level-capped units can use the Awaken enhancement to increase the cap, much like in Gachaverse.

Gacha Mechanics

Gacha Club features the same mechanics as its predecessor, Lumine's Gacha Life. To collect materials for unit enhancements, as well as brand-new units, players must spend in-game currency in random loot boxes. It's no pay-to-win gam, though. All currency is earned exclusively through in-game tasks (or by watching ads).

Club battles

The Battle feature lets you advance through several storylines while racking up gold, diamonds and enhancement materials. They're mostly centred on the titular club, a dancehall which your characters continuously defend from an improbable abundance of assailants. Multiple chapters and storylines are available.

Fun mini-games

Gacha Club offers a range of amusing mini-games, which you can play time and again. By playing, you accumulate special currency which can be redeemed for special units and items. Every time you beat your high score in a mini-game, you'll get plenty of diamonds too.

Polished character customization game

The game offers a visually appealing character creation, customisation & dress-up system. From poses to pets, you can configure everything about your units, battle through lengthy storylines and unlock new characters. Best of all, its gacha mechanics are entirely free.

Title:
Gacha Club 1.0.7 for Android
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 3rd 2020
Author:
Lunime

https://www.lunime.com

SHA-1:
907976ae946cfa075254ab8358360cde5f4e1562

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.7 of Gacha Club. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement