广告

Gacha Universal

1.1.0

UNITEAM(免费)

用户评分8

广告

嘎查俱乐部的免费模组

Gacha Universal 是 Gacha Club Edition 在 Android 上具有几乎相同的功能。还有一些额外的自定义选项,例如更改项目的颜色以及它们在您的头像上的外观。您还可以在角色身后添加新背景,或为 Studion 模式发行新物品。

您可以用作 Gacha 俱乐部版替代品的类似应用包括 Gacha Neon, Gacha StarGacha还原。每个开发者都旨在以不同的方式提供相同的体验。 Gacha Universal 最棒的地方在于它有很多自定义选项,让您成为内容创作者。

另一个 Gacha Club 模组

如果您玩过其中一个,那么您已经玩过所有这些模组。 Gacha Universal 是另一个 Gacha Club 模组,它复制了大部分内容以获得新体验。您仍然可以从默认列表中创建角色,随意添加新项目,然后将其保存到其他模式。

广告

工作室模式 是您主要使用头像和宠物的地方,如果您想参加派对,还可以添加其他人。有迷你战斗和其他选项,让您有机会展示自己的技能。

自定义控制

Gacha Universal 的亮点在于自定义物品的能力 .你为你的化身穿上衣服的每个物体都有很多颜色,比其他一些版本更多样化。您还可以添加背景,使用令人惊叹的背景为您的角色设置场景。

发展故事

设置角色、放置衣服和背景放置后,您可以随意开发自己的动漫故事。许多青少年在家里与他们的朋友或兄弟姐妹讲述自己的故事,使其更加令人兴奋和富有创意。您甚至可以分享故事 您撰写关于您在线虚拟冒险的故事。

旧,但新

Gacha Universal 是 Gacha Club Edition 的另一个版本,由于其自定义选项而广受欢迎。即使您在原始版本中看不到它们,您也可以进行大量更改。尽管如此,它仍然是一种令人振奋的方式来制作故事供您和您的朋友欣赏。

您仍然可以使用许多正常模式,例如 Studio、Battle 等。这主要是关于你如何以全新的方式描绘角色。

广告

技术

标题;
Gacha Universal 1.1.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
UNITEAM

https://online.prophetic-channel.org

SHA-1:
79255de5edb5be8f479d0183ed60df79b36b1f2f
Filename:
Gacha_Universal.apk

Gacha Universal

1.1.0

UNITEAM(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Gacha Universal 的 1.1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Gacha Universal APK for Android

1.1.0

UNITEAM(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free mod of Gacha Club

Gacha Universal is a free apk mod for Gacha Club Edition on Android with mostly the same features. There are a few additional customisation options, such as changing the colours for items and how they look on your avatar. You can also add new backgrounds behind your character, or issue new items for the Studion Mode.

Similar apps you can use as an alternative for Gacha Club Edition include Gacha Neon, Gacha Star and Gacha Redux. Each developer aims to produce the same experience in a different way. The best part of Gacha Universal is how many customisation options it has, making you the content creator.

Another Gacha Club mod

If you’ve played one of them, you’ve played all of them. Gacha Universal is yet another Gacha Club mod that copies most of the content over for a new experience. You can still create a character from a list of defaults, add new items as you please, and then save it for the other modes.

Advertisement

Studio Mode is where you’ll mostly use the avatar and pets, adding others if you want to make a party. There are mini battles and other options, giving you a chance to present your skills.

Customisation control

Where Gacha Universal shines is your ability to customise items. There are plenty of colours for each object that you clothe your avatar in, making more variety than some of the other versions. You can also add backgrounds, setting the scene for your characters with a stunning backdrop.

Developing a story

With your characters set, clothing placed and backgrounds placed, you can develop your own anime story as you please. Many teens narrate their own tales at home with their friends or siblings, making it more exciting and creative. You can even share stories you write about your virtual adventures online.

Old, but new

Gacha Universal is another version of Gacha Club Edition that’s going viral due to its customisation options. You’ll have plenty of changes you can make, even if you won’t see them in the original. Still, it’s an exhilarating way to make stories for you and your friends to enjoy.

You’ll still have many of the normal modes, such as Studio, Battle and others. It’s mostly about how you portray the characters in a brand new way.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Gacha Universal 1.1.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 5.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 18th 2022
Author:
UNITEAM

https://online.prophetic-channel.org

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
79255de5edb5be8f479d0183ed60df79b36b1f2f
Filename:
Gacha_Universal.apk

Gacha Universal APK for Android

1.1.0

UNITEAM(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.0 of Gacha Universal. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement