广告

Gacha Redux

beta

Dellt Dev(免费)

用户评分8

免费的手机扭蛋游戏

Gacha Redux 是 Dellt Dev 的免费手机扭蛋游戏。它是更受欢迎的 gacha 游戏中最全面、最有趣的替代品之一。它为您提供您喜欢的其他 gacha 游戏的功能,同时还可以让您改变游戏的各个方面。 

Gacha Life 是首屈一指的 gacha 风格游戏之一,但需要您进行应用内购买才能充分发挥游戏的潜力。另一方面,Gacha Redux完全免费。不用说,它是基础游戏的最佳替代品之一。如果您更喜欢更小众的 gacha 体验而无需更改游戏,请尝试 Gacha Neon 带来同样有趣的游戏体验。 

角色创建

Android 版 Gacha Redux 可让您创建自定义角色并使用它们发起战斗与其他角色和在线玩家。该游戏提供了相当广泛的资产,同时完全免费。虽然其他游戏需要在应用内购买特殊物品和定制,但 Gacha Redux 不需要。 

广告

不幸的是,有一个警告;虽然 Gacha Redux 有大量的自定义选项和物品可供选择,但它的资产库比其他 gacha 风格的游戏要小。 

游戏玩法

在 Gacha Redux 中,您可以创建一个角色与其他角色战斗。游戏机制和游戏模式与 Gacha Life 和 Gacha Star 等其他游戏相似,甚至几乎完全相同。 

总体印象

不幸的是,Android 版 Gacha Redux 并非没有问题。许多玩家都面临安装游戏的问题,尽管它本应在 Android 5.0 及更高版本上流畅运行,而 Android 5.0 与最新、最先进的移动操作系统版本相去甚远。如果你设法安装了游戏,Gacha Redux 肯定很有趣

广告

技术

标题;
Gacha Redux beta Android 版
要求:
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Dellt Dev

https://dellt.itch.io/

SHA-1:
bd10ed2f2851877976c2102297920914a2b3d2e6
Filename:
Gacha_Redux_Beta.apk

也可用于其他平台

Gacha Redux

beta

Dellt Dev(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Gacha Redux 的 beta 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Gacha Redux APK for Android

beta

Dellt Dev(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free mobile gacha game

Gacha Redux is a free mobile gacha game by Dellt Dev. It’s one of the most comprehensive and enjoyable alternatives to the more popular gacha titles. It provides you with features that you love about other gacha games, while also letting you change aspects of the game. 

Gacha Life is one of the premier gacha-style games but requires you to make in-app purchases to enjoy the game to its full potential. Gacha Redux, on the other hand, is completely free. Needless to say, it's one of the best alternatives to the base game. If you prefer a much more niche gacha experience without having to alter the game, try Gacha Neon for equally entertaining gameplay. 

Character creation

Gacha Redux for Android lets you create custom characters and use them to initiate battles with other characters and players online. The game offers a decent breadth of assets, all while being completely free. While other games require in-app purchases for speciality items and customisation, Gacha Redux doesn’t. 

Advertisement

Unfortunately, there is a caveat; while Gacha Redux has a decent selection of customisation options and items, its asset library is smaller than those of other gacha-style games. 

Gameplay

In Gacha Redux, you can create a character to battle other characters. The gameplay mechanics and game modes are similar, if not almost identical, to those of other games like Gacha Life and Gacha Star. 

Overall impression

Unfortunately, Gacha Redux for Android isn’t without its issues. Many players face problems with installing the game, even though it's meant to run smoothly on Android 5.0 and up, which is far from the latest and most advanced version of the mobile operating system. If you manage to get the game installed, Gacha Redux is definitely entertaining.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Gacha Redux beta for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, April 12th 2022
Author:
Dellt Dev

https://dellt.itch.io/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
bd10ed2f2851877976c2102297920914a2b3d2e6
Filename:
Gacha_Redux_Beta.apk

Gacha Redux APK for Android

beta

Dellt Dev(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version beta of Gacha Redux. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement