广告

WindowsGacha Redux

1.0

Dellt Dev

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费PC扭蛋游戏

Gacha Redux 是由 Dellt Dev 创建的适用于 Windows 的免费扭蛋游戏。它是 gacha 类型中更具娱乐性和综合性的游戏之一。它慷慨地为您提供您喜爱的扭蛋游戏的所有内容,同时通过让您根据需要自定义游戏,将钥匙交给您自己的扭蛋体验。 

Gacha Life 是目前比较流行的扭蛋类游戏之一,但也有自己的不足。虽然 Gacha Life 需要您进行应用内购买才能充分享受游戏的乐趣,但 Gacha Redux 是一种免费体验。不用说,它是大多数 gacha 游戏的最佳替代品之一。如果您更喜欢更小众的 gacha 体验,而不必在很大程度上改变游戏,请尝试 扭蛋俱乐部版

角色创建

Gacha Redux 让您可以自由创建自定义角色,并使用它们与其他玩家及其角色在线发起战斗。 Gacha Redux 让您有机会使用广泛的资产和自定义来创建独特的角色,并且与其他一些 gacha 游戏不同,它是免费的或应用内购买。然而,Gacha Redux 的范围确实比 Gacha Life 之类的游戏小,尽管相对而言,它提供的免费内容比该类型中的大多数其他游戏要多。

广告

游戏玩法

手机游戏类似于 gacha-verse 中的许多其他游戏。最终,在许多扭蛋游戏中,您创建一个角色以用于与其他角色的战斗。游戏模式和机制与其他 gacha 游戏相似,但实际上并不完全相同。对于扭蛋游戏,通常情况下,如果您体验过其中一种,您就会对其他游戏的情况有一个相对不错的了解。每个都有一些细微的差异,例如 Gacha Redux 中更多种类的免费内容,但最终游戏非常相似。

总体印象

不幸的是,与 Android 对应的 Gacha Redux 一样,有时会给用户带来安装问题。但是,如果您设法将游戏安装到您的 Windows 设备上,您应该会体验到相对流畅的游戏体验。 

该游戏非常有趣且熟悉,足以让任何 gacha 类型的粉丝很容易被迷住。这也很容易理解,任何新玩家都不会觉得很难玩。 

广告

技术

标题;
Gacha Redux 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Dellt Dev

https://dellt.itch.io/

PCGacha Redux

1.0

Dellt Dev

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Gacha Redux 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Gacha Redux for Windows

1.0

Dellt Dev(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free PC gacha game

Gacha Redux is a free gacha game for Windows created by Dellt Dev. It’s one of the more entertaining and comprehensive games in the gacha genre. It generously offers you everything you love about gacha games, while handing you the keys to your own gacha experience by letting you customise the game as you wish. 

Gacha Life is one of the more popular gacha-style games, but it has its own shortcomings. Where Gacha life requires you to make in-app purchases to fully enjoy the game, Gacha Redux is a free experience. Needless to say, it's one of the best alternatives to most gacha games. If you prefer a slightly more niche gacha experience without having to alter the game to as great an extent, try Gacha Club Edition

Character creation

Gacha Redux gives you the freedom to create custom characters and, using them, initiate battles with other players and their characters online. Gacha Redux gives you the opportunity to use a wide range of assets and customisations to create unique characters, and unlike some other gacha games, does it free of charge or in-app purchases. Gacha Redux does, however, have a smaller range than games like Gacha Life, even though, comparatively, it offers more free content than most other games within the genre.

Advertisement

Gameplay

The mobile game is similar to many other games within the gacha-verse. Ultimately, throughout many of the gacha games, you create a character to use in battle with other characters. The game modes and mechanics are similar, if not practically identical, to other gacha games. With gacha games, typically, if you've experienced one, you have a relatively decent idea what the others are like. Each has a few slight differences, such as a greater variety of free content in Gacha Redux, but ultimately the games are incredibly similar.

Overall impression

Unfortunately, mirroring its Android counterpart, Gacha Redux sometimes presents users with installation issues. However, if you manage to install the game onto your Windows device, you should experience relatively smooth gameplay. 

The game is fun and familiar enough for any fans of the gacha genre to be easily enthralled. It's also easy enough to understand that any new players shouldn’t find it difficult to play. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Gacha Redux 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, April 12th 2022
Author:
Dellt Dev

https://dellt.itch.io/

SHA-1:
c97690b96a46022803c075d1d9fe5c0ce8d87e41
Filename:
Gacha_Redux.zip

Gacha Redux for PC

1.0

Dellt Dev(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Gacha Redux. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement