广告

WindowsGTA V Redux Mod

1.11

GTA V Redux(免费)

用户评分8

免费 GTA V 大修模组

GTA V 的 Redux 是一个免费模组,它彻底改变了游戏的图形。安装 Redux 后,GTA V 的颜色更亮,爆炸更大,物理引擎的行为更逼真。如果您正在寻找一种方法来增强 Grand Theft Auto V 的游戏性或电影作品,请下载 Redux。 

GTA V 还有许多其他图形模块,但没有多少同时影响图形和物理。不过,如果您正在寻找超逼真的图形模块,请尝试 R☆hancer Photorealism Mod。兑现最高真实感的承诺,这是内容创作者的绝佳选择。如果您想修改汽车在游戏中的行为方式,半现实车辆物理 V 是一个很好的选择。您也可以尝试 Endeavor Mod MenuGTA 5 Coop Mod

图形

Grand Theft Auto V 和 Redux 模组之间图形质量存在巨大差异。虽然一些图形增强模块专注于引入更多的大气、粒子效果和自然饱和度,但 Redux 专注于其他领域。当您在全新的水晶蓝色天空下驾车穿越洛圣都时,期待看到您的汽车呈现出令人惊叹、充满活力的色彩。 

广告

模组还对视觉质量和火和水等自然元素的行为,使游戏感觉更逼真。 Grand Theft Auto V 自 2015 年推出后就已经具有增强的图形功能,但 Redux 加深了颜色的饱和度并提供了进一步的图形增强功能。 

GTA V 物理引擎

Redux 改变了GTA V 在您的计算机上运行的方式。虽然游戏在早期的游戏(如侠盗猎车手圣安地列斯)中改进了很多 物理原理,但在现实主义方面仍有一些不足之处。 Redux 完全重新定义了 GTA HD 世界中的真实感;您将看到诸如更强烈的爆炸、更好的车辆碰撞和全面改进的资产物理等进步。 

全面改进

GTA V 仍然是市场上最受欢迎的游戏之一,并且没有任何改变的迹象。 Redux 等轰动的模组突破了游戏体验的界限,让 Grand Theft Auto V 充满活力和相关性。您将能够以全新、改进的方式体验 GTA V 中的真实感。 

虽然在 GTA 中添加雾和其他更强烈的天气效果是有好处的,但最终,洛圣都的灵感是洛杉矶,以太阳、海洋和明亮的樱桃红色法拉利为代表。

广告

技术

标题;
GTA V Redux Mod 1.11 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
GTA V Redux

https://gta5redux.com/

SHA-1:
cd234eadf853878c3d9bc2680336b5348f306d64
Filename:
GTA5_REDUX_V1.11.zip

PCGTA V Redux Mod

1.11

GTA V Redux(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 GTA V Redux Mod 的 1.11 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

GTA V Redux Mod for Windows

1.11

GTA V Redux(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free GTA V overhaul mod

Redux for GTA V is a free mod that completely overhauls the game’s graphics. With Redux installed, the colours for GTA V are brighter, explosions are bigger and the physics engine behaves a bit more realistically. If you’re looking for a way to enhance the gameplay of Grand Theft Auto V or cinematic productions, then download Redux. 

There are many other graphics mods for GTA V, but not many impact graphics and physics simultaneously. Nevertheless, if you’re looking for a hyper-realistic graphics mod, give R☆hancer Photorealism Mod a try. Delivering on the promise of supreme photorealism, this is a great choice for content creators. Semi-Realistic Vehicle Physics V is an excellent choice if you want to modify how cars behave in-game. You can also try Endeavor Mod Menu and GTA 5 Coop Mod.

The graphics

There is a drastic difference in graphical quality between Grand Theft Auto V and the Redux mod. While some graphics enhancement mods focus on bringing in more atmospherics, particle effects and natural saturation, Redux focuses on other areas. Expect to see your cars in stunning, vibrant colour as you drive through Los Santos under a brand new, crystal-blue sky. 

Advertisement

The mod also overhauls the visual quality and behaviour of natural elements like fire and water, making the game feel more lifelike. Grand Theft Auto V already sports enhanced graphics after its launch in 2015, but Redux deepens the saturation of colours and provides further graphical enhancement. 

GTA V physics engine

Redux changes the way GTA V runs on your computer. While the game has improved much on the physics in earlier titles like Grand Theft Auto San Andreas, there is still a little to be desired in terms of realism. Redux completely redefines realism within the GTA HD universe; you’ll see advancements like more intense explosions, better vehicle collisions and all-around improved asset physics. 

Improvements all around

GTA V is still one of the most popular games on the market and there aren't any signs of that changing. Sensational mods like Redux push the boundaries of the gaming experience and keep Grand Theft Auto V vibrant and relevant. You’ll be able to experience realism in GTA V in new, improved ways. 

While there is merit for adding fog and other more intense weather effects to GTA, ultimately, the inspiration for Los Santos was Los Angeles, which is personified by the sun, the ocean and bright, cherry-red Ferraris.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
GTA V Redux Mod 1.11 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, December 9th 2021
Author:
GTA V Redux

https://gta5redux.com/

SHA-1:
cd234eadf853878c3d9bc2680336b5348f306d64

GTA V Redux Mod for PC

1.11

GTA V Redux(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.11 of GTA V Redux Mod. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement