广告

WindowsMarvel Heroes

2016

Gazillion

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Marvel Heroes: Chronicles of Doomwood - 概述

Marvel Heroes 是一款非常受欢迎的免费在线游戏,基于 Marvel 漫画书和相关角色。 Marvel Heroes,也称为 Marvel Heroes 2021 和 Marvel Heroes Omega,是由 Gazillion Entertainment 和 Secret Identity Studios 开发的免费大型多人在线动作角色扮演视频游戏,前者现已不复存在。最近,Marvel Heroes 因其出色的图形和巨大的游戏价值而广受好评。游戏内容非常丰富,有无数小时的单人游戏、玩家对玩家的游戏,在某些情况下,还有玩家对环境的游戏。这至少部分是因为游戏的结构是围绕单人游戏玩法设计的。

多年来,Gazillion Entertainment 发布了数次漫威英雄更新,每一次都比上一次更具实质性。然而,在 2021 年末,Gazillion Entertainment 推出了一个全新的系统,允许达到 50 级的玩家利用与游戏主要内容更新相关的大量功能和奖励。本次大修包括漫威超级英雄对战竞技场、漫威未来之战、漫威超级英雄战队复活等新内容。此外,《漫威英雄:摇滚冠军》为玩家提供了一个机会,让玩家通过唐·钱德尔迷人的声音体验经典漫威漫画的故事。最后,为了进一步宣传故事并增强与漫威授权世界的联系感,漫威英雄:末日森林编年史现已可供玩家体验。

Gazillion Interactive 和发行商 Playdom 不断寻求扩大客户群的途径,他们的免费在线策略游戏(如 Marvel Heroes)取得了成功。今天,对于提供免费在线游戏的网站来说,吸引观众的注意力非常重要,而 Gazillion 网站上的评论部分进一步巩固了这一努力。无论您是否是 Marvel Heroes 的粉丝,您都可以对所提供的各种更新或正在进行的游戏机制发表评论,以便在网站上分享您的总体意见。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Marvel Heroes 2016 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Gazillion

PCMarvel Heroes

2016

Gazillion

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Marvel Heroes 的 2016 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Marvel Heroes for Windows

2016

Gazillion(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Marvel Heroes: Chronicles of Doomwood - An Overview

Marvel Heroes is a highly popular free online game based on the Marvel comic book and associated characters. Marvel Heroes, also called Marvel Heroes 2021, and Marvel Heroes Omega, is a free-to play massively multi-player online action role playing video game developed by Gazillion Entertainment and Secret Identity Studios, the former of which is now defunct. In recent times, Marvel Heroes has received much critical acclaim both for its excellent graphics and its immense gameplay value. The game is extremely action-packed, with countless hours of single player game play, player versus player game play and in some cases, player versus environment game play. This is due, at least in part, to the fact that the game's structure is designed around single player gameplay.

Gazillion Entertainment has released several updates to Marvel Heroes over the years, each more substantive than the last. However, in late 2021, Gazillion Entertainment has introduced an all new system that will allow players who have reached Level 50 to take advantage of an extensive collection of features and rewards associated with the game's major content update. This overhaul includes new content such as Marvel Super Hero Battle Arena, the Marvel Future Fight, and the revive of Marvel Super Hero Team. Furthermore, Marvel Heroes: Champions of Rock and Roll offer an opportunity for players to experience the classic Marvel comic's story through the engaging voice of Don Cheadle. Finally, to further promote the story and provide a greater sense of connectedness to the Marvel licensed world, Marvel Heroes: Chronicles of Doomwood is now available for players to experience.

Gazillion Interactive and publisher Playdom are continuously pursuing a path of expanding their customer base with the success of their free online strategy games like Marvel Heroes. Today, it is very important for websites offering free online games to gain the attention of their audiences and this effort is further solidified by the comment section on the Gazillion website. Whether you are a fan of Marvel Heroes or not, you can comment on the various updates provided or the ongoing game mechanics so that you can share your overall opinion on the site.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Marvel Heroes 2016 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Gazillion
SHA-1:
9e2992d4605f8ff496ed055349143df209f76e02

Marvel Heroes for PC

2016

Gazillion(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2016 of Marvel Heroes. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement