广告

WindowsMarvel's The Avengers Wallpapers

Marvel

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

漫威的复仇者联盟壁纸 - 将超级英雄带到您的手机上

漫威的《复仇者联盟》是 2021 年最畅销的大片,它无疑为提升其授权漫画书商品的受欢迎程度做出了很多贡献。毫无疑问,这部电影也促进了玩具、书籍、游戏和服装的销售,但效果远不止于此。 《复仇者联盟:地球上最强大的英雄》也获得了票房大热,因为它成功推出了一整套相关商品,其中包括钢铁侠、雷神、绿巨人和美国队长等电影中的角色。现在,粉丝们有机会获得他们自己收藏的海报、封面和屏幕保护程序,其中包含他们最喜欢的角色——以及他们可能想要用于个人画廊的任何背景艺术。在这里,我们来看看漫威的复仇者联盟壁纸,并让您了解开始下载粉丝艺术时会发生什么。

Marvel 的复仇者联盟壁纸有两种格式 - 桌面壁纸和可在您的 PC 或笔记本电脑上使用的全尺寸图像。桌面版仅适用于 Windows,如果您愿意,可以在台式机、笔记本电脑甚至网络浏览器上使用!下载 Marvel 的复仇者联盟壁纸很容易 - 只需访问提供它们的众多网站之一,注册一个无密码帐户,然后选择您要下载的角色。之后,系统会要求您选择要放置壁纸的位置、每页需要多少张以及是固定主题还是 3D 主题。

iPhone 是 Marvel 接触观众的主要方式,这绝非巧合!自从这部广受欢迎的电视节目上映以来,漫威已经能够在漫画书行业的粉丝中建立起几乎狂热的追随者。毫无疑问,如果没有漫画书,漫威可能从来没有像今天这样盈利。由于对复仇者联盟的如此高需求,以及如此多不同版本的漫画,人们不得不怀疑漫威是否能够在没有自己的 iPhone 壁纸的情况下获利。随着现在拥有iPhone的人越来越多,漫画行业的不断扩张,毫无疑问很快就会得到答案!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Marvel's The Avengers Wallpapers Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Marvel

https://www.sonypictures.com/

PCMarvel's The Avengers Wallpapers

Marvel

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Marvel's The Avengers Wallpapers 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Marvel's The Avengers Wallpapers for Windows

Marvel(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Marvel's The Avengers Wallpapers - Bringing The Superhero To Your Phone

Marvel's The Avengers is a top selling blockbuster movie of 2021, and it has certainly done a lot to lift the popularity of its licensed comic book merchandise. There's no doubt that the film helped boost sales for toys, books, games, and clothing as well, but the effect has been much bigger than that. The Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes has also been a box office hit because it managed to launch an entire line of related merchandise featuring characters from the film such as Iron Man, Thor, The Hulk, and Captain America. Now, fans have the opportunity to obtain their very own collection of posters, covers, and screen savers featuring their favorite characters - as well as any background art they might want to use for their personal gallery. Here, we take a look at Marvel's The Avengers Wallpapers and give you an idea of what to expect when you begin downloading your fan art.

Marvel's The Avengers Wallpapers comes in two formats - a desktop wallpaper and a full-sized image to use on your PC or your notebook. The desktop version is only available for Windows and can be used on the Desktop, Laptop, and even on the Web browser if you so choose! Downloading Marvel's The Avengers Wallpapers is easy - simply visit one of the many websites that offer them, sign up for a password free account, and then choose which character you would like to download. After that, you'll be asked to choose where you would like to put the wallpapers, how many per page you want, and whether you want the theme to be fixed or 3D.

The iPhone is Marvel's primary means of reaching out to their audience, and that is no coincidence! Since the release of the highly popular television show, Marvel has been able to establish an almost cult following among fans of the comic book industry. There is no doubt that without the comic books, Marvel may have never been as profitable as it is today. With such high demand for the Avengers, and so many different versions of the comic, one would have to wonder if Marvel could ever make a profit without having their very own iPhone wallpapers. With the large number of people who own iPhones now, and the continued expansion of the comic industry, no doubt will be answered soon!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Marvel's The Avengers Wallpapers for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Marvel

https://www.sonypictures.com/

SHA-1:
59a0aab3c821f9ff79721ad4cc6f232737a5aa9c

Marvel's The Avengers Wallpapers for PC

Marvel(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Marvel's The Avengers Wallpapers. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement