广告

WindowsGTA V Wallpaper

Rockstar Games(免费)

用户评分8

广告

为您的计算机下载新的 GTA V 壁纸

侠盗猎车手系列的最新一期终于来了,你不得不说,它确实令人兴奋。如果您还没有玩过它,那么您将获得真正的款待!这一次,玩家将享受以城市为游乐场的所有乐趣。即使你可能不会成为节目的明星,你仍然会成为节目的重要组成部分。从 Windows 注册表下载新的 GTA V 壁纸,为您的电脑屏幕打造酷炫性感的背景。

我们 Rockstar Games 的所有人都是侠盗猎车手系列的忠实粉丝。当我们的粉丝下载新壁纸时,我们想给他们一些令人兴奋的期待。那么,有什么比免费升级系列最新游戏更好的方式来帮助他们兴奋呢?这是每个人都一定会喜欢的东西,尤其是那些从一开始就一直在玩游戏的粉丝。毕竟,我们最喜欢的罪犯和冒险的视觉图像真的让他们的罪行看起来非常大!

壁纸非常详细,甚至有 Windows 操作系统支持的语言的官方参考。换句话说,如果你打算玩游戏,这是最好的壁纸,因为它在你的电脑上肯定会很好看。即使您不是,下载最新版本以获得桌面背景的想法也会让您想要玩最新版本以获得与这个惊人的 GTA V 壁纸完全相同的图形。您唯一需要做的就是访问下面的网站,选择您喜欢的图片,点击“购买”,一切就绪!选择您想要的尺寸,然后就可以将其安装到您的计算机上。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
GTA V Wallpaper Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Rockstar Games

https://www.rockstargames.com/

PCGTA V Wallpaper

Rockstar Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 GTA V Wallpaper 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

GTA V Wallpaper for Windows

Rockstar Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Download New GTA V Wallpaper For Your Computer

The newest installment in the Grand Theft Auto series is finally here and you have to say, it sure is exciting. If you have not yet played it, then you are in for a real treat! This time around, players are getting to enjoy all the fun of having a city as their playground. And even though you probably aren't going to be the star of the show, you still get to be an important part of it. Download the new GTA V Wallpapers from the Windows Registry to have a cool and sexy background for your computer screen.

All of us here at Rockstar Games are huge fans of the Grand Theft Auto series. We wanted to give our fans something exciting to look forward to when they download the new wallpaper. So, what better way to help them get excited than to give them a free upgrade for the newest game in the series? It's something everyone will surely love, especially those fans who have been playing the game since the beginning. After all, the visual images of our favorite criminals and adventures really makes their crimes look very big!

The wallpapers are so detailed that they even have official references in the languages supported by the Windows operating system. In other words, if you are planning on playing the game, this is the best wallpaper to use because it will definitely look good on your computer. Even if you are not, the thought of downloading the latest version to have a desktop background will make you want to play the latest version to have the exact same graphics as this amazing GTA V wallpaper. The only thing you need to do is just go to the site below, select your favorite image, click "buy," and you are all set! Choose the size you want and you are ready to install it on your computer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
GTA V Wallpaper for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Rockstar Games

https://www.rockstargames.com/

SHA-1:
6c21db64547fe567a0e7609f4c0a4883624470f3

GTA V Wallpaper for PC

Rockstar Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of GTA V Wallpaper. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement