广告

WindowsWallpapers Bot

1.0

DK Digital Labs

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用壁纸机器人即时更改桌面背景

如果您正在为您的计算机寻找免费壁纸,您可能需要考虑壁纸机器人。该程序允许您为您的计算机下载免费壁纸。您将能够下载许多不同类型的壁纸,包括:季节性壁纸设计、名人壁纸、著名游戏系列的壁纸设计、自然壁纸、名人壁纸、飞机背景等等!您可以每天使用壁纸机器人来更改计算机背景的外观,也可以根据需要随时更改。

您会发现,使用 Wallpapers Bot 更改桌面背景的最佳之处在于它是完全免费的。您也会喜欢 Wallpaper Bot 让您可以访问包含 30,000 多张高质量照片和图像的令人难以置信的数据库。拥有这种图像数据库的好处是您可以编辑您下载的照片,这将允许您为您的计算机创建更棒的壁纸。您会发现,Wallpapers Bot 还可以让您访问大量季节性壁纸库。

Wallpapers Bot 让您能够轻松更改计算机上的壁纸,而无需为您想要的每张新壁纸支付数百美元。我喜欢使用壁纸机器人,因为它允许我随时更改桌面背景,而不必手动搜索数千个不同的壁纸网站。如果您想快速更改桌面显示器的外观,您应该尝试使用壁纸机器人。你不会相信它使用起来多么容易和方便。下载壁纸机器人并随时更改您的桌面背景。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Wallpapers Bot 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DK Digital Labs

http://wallpapersbot.net/

PCWallpapers Bot

1.0

DK Digital Labs

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Wallpapers Bot 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Wallpapers Bot for Windows

1.0

DK Digital Labs(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Using Wallpapers Bot to Change Your Desktop Backgrounds Instantly

If you are looking for free wallpapers for your computer, you might want to consider Wallpapers Bot. This program allows you to download free wallpapers for your computer. You will be able to download many different types of wallpapers, including: seasonal wallpaper designs, celebrity wallpapers, wallpaper designs from famous game series, nature wallpapers, celebrity wallpapers, aircraft backgrounds, and much more! You can use Wallpapers Bot to change the look of your computer background every day, or as often as you want.

You'll find that the best part about using Wallpapers Bot to change your desktop backgrounds is that it is completely free. You will also love the fact that Wallpapers Bot gives you access to an incredible database of over 30,000 high-quality photos and images. The good thing about having this kind of image database is that you can edit the photos that you download, which will allow you to create even more awesome wallpapers for your computer. You will find that Wallpapers Bot also gives you access to an extensive library of seasonal wallpapers as well.

Wallpapers Bot gives you the ability to easily change the wallpaper on your computer without paying hundreds of dollars for each new wallpaper that you want. I like to use Wallpapers Bot because it allows me to change my desktop background whenever I want, instead of having to manually search through thousands of different wallpaper websites. You should try out Wallpapers Bot if you would like to change the look of your desktop monitor in a snap. You will not believe how easy and convenient it is to use. Download Wallpapers Bot and change your desktop background anytime you would like.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Wallpapers Bot 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
DK Digital Labs

http://wallpapersbot.net/

SHA-1:
ec00feac5a45ef0ee9d1ad69741892f85a4ac930
Filename:
wallpapersbot_setup.exe

Wallpapers Bot for PC

1.0

DK Digital Labs(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Wallpapers Bot. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement