广告

WindowsCaptain America: The first avenger

Marvel

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

美国队长:第一复仇者评论

美国队长:第一复仇者是一部 2021 年的动作/冒险片,由美国队长主演,由 Marvel Studios 制作并由乔约翰斯顿(他为我们带来了 SHIT 特工 - 此后被称为 SHIELD)执导。这是漫威电影宇宙的第五部电影(可以说是前传),也是漫威电影宇宙未来电影的前传。它也可能是很长一段时间以来最好的美国队长电影……

美国队长:第一复仇者的故事讲述了超级士兵美国队长(由塞缪尔 L. 扮演的超级士兵血清很像漫画中的超级士兵血清的故事;这部电影本身并没有真正受到任何人的“启发”)特别漫画,而不是二战电影)成为巴基巴恩斯(怨恨巴恩斯)的和平与自由的象征,一个来自美国不败小镇(巴恩斯的家乡)的年轻人被恐怖分子俘虏。借助他在好莱坞期间发现的一种实验性血清 Cap,他变成了超级士兵。队长的治愈能力让他在被俘虏之前轻松击败了几名恐怖分子,但他的努力还不够,他受了重伤。然而,当神盾局战略科学研究小组创造了一个生物强化过程,让他在与敌人作战时进入假死状态,队长能够击败几名恐怖分子并救出巴恩斯的女儿班比诺。被恐怖分子扣为人质。

这部电影展示了许多大牌的一些令人难以置信的表演,例如塞缪尔 L。类似于旧版美国队长,而小罗伯特·唐尼看起来像漫画中的年轻版美国队长(可以说是所有美国队长中最具标志性的)电影)。已故的克里斯托弗·里夫也因其在 1980 年代大片《超人归来》中的超人角色而闻名,而斯嘉丽·约翰逊则在第一部电影中扮演了巴基·巴恩斯的角色。埃文斯另一个鲜为人知的角色是克里斯埃文斯在蜘蛛侠电影中与山姆雷米的相似之处。剧组的其他成员也有一些有趣的绰号,可以粗略地与他们扮演的漫画英雄进行比较,例如黑寡妇、猎鹰、还原和鹰眼。总体而言,《复仇者联盟:地球上最强大的英雄》是一部有趣、有趣且浪漫的电影,继承了非常成功的美国队长电影。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Captain America: The first avenger Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Marvel

https://www.sonypictures.com/

PCCaptain America: The first avenger

Marvel

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Captain America: The first avenger 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Captain America: The first avenger for Windows

Marvel(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Captain America: The First Avenger Review

Captain America: The First Avenger is an 2021 action/adventure starring Captain America, made by Marvel Studios and directed by Joe Johnston (the man who brought us Agents of S.H.I.T. - henceforth known as SHIELD). It's the fifth movie in (and arguably, a prequel to) the Marvel Cinematic Universe, and its prequels to future films in the MCU. It's also perhaps the best Captain America movie in a long time...

The story of Captain America: The First Avenger follows the story of how the super soldier Captain America (acted by Samuel L. resembled after the super soldier serum of the comics; the film itself wasn't really 'inspired' by any particular comic but rather by the world war ii movies) became a symbol of peace and freedom for Bucky Barnes (resents Barnes), a young man from unbeaten town USA (Barnes' home town) who was captured by terrorists. With the aid of an experimental serum Cap discovered during his time in Hollywood, he was transformed into the super-soldier. Cap's healing abilities allowed him to easily defeat several of the terrorists before being taken captive himself, though his efforts were not enough and he was severely injured. However, when the SHIELD - Strategic Scientific Research Group created a bio-augmentation process that allowed him to go into suspended animation while carrying out battle against his enemies, Cap was able to defeat several of the terrorists and rescue Barnes' daughter, Bambino, who were being held hostage by the terrorists.

The movie features some incredible acting performances by many big names such as Samuel L. resembled the older version of Captain America and Robert Downey Jr. looked like the younger version of the comic's Captain America (arguably the most iconic of all the Cap films). The late Christopher Reeve was also well known for his roles as Superman in the 1980s blockbuster, Superman Returns, while Scarlett Johansson provided the role of Bucky Barnes in the first film. Another lesser known role for Evans is Chris Evans' resemblance of Sam Raimi from the Spiderman films. Other members of the cast also sport some interesting monikers that can loosely be compared to the comic book heroes they play such as Black Widow, Falcon, Reducing and Hawkeye. Overall, The Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes is a fun, entertaining and romantic film that picks up after the highly successful Captain America film.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Captain America: The first avenger for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Marvel

https://www.sonypictures.com/

SHA-1:
1da8bfc249679b8e2c81930e9acae6ec0b464391

Captain America: The first avenger for PC

Marvel(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Captain America: The first avenger. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement