广告

WindowsGacha Star

beta 2.1

Uni_Tea

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费扭蛋俱乐部模组

Gacha Star 是免费的 Gacha Clubmod for Windows,提供许多相同的功能,但添加了更多选项。您可以使用独特的物品为化身打扮,同时您还可以访问多种模式。如果你是这类游戏的粉丝,你也可以试试Gacha Redux 和 Gacha Life

对于 Gacha Star 要正常工作,您需要从 PC 中删除所有其他 Gacha 类游戏,包括 Gacha Club。正是由于这个原因,没有多少玩家想要玩它,因为这将意味着失去所有的进步。尽管如此,它仍然有几个相同的模式,同时添加新的项目来享受。 

具有类似功能的新 Gacha Club 模组

互联网上出现了许多来自多个开发者的新 Gacha 游戏,产生了相同的功能,同时又增加了一些。最新的之一是Gacha Star。您仍然可以在工作室模式中展示您的化身,让他们穿上新装。

广告

许多相同的服装和面部特征回归,这样你就不会错过你在原来的嘎查俱乐部中使用过的那些物品。您还可以像以前一样从基本头像列表创建一个新角色

新项目和模式

嘎查之星的亮点

strong> 剩下的就是一些新功能。排在首位的是新模式,其中包括单位、扭蛋、战斗和迷你游戏。您的头像还有新的宠物、衣服和道具。您还可以与最新的对象进行交互

与其他版本不兼容

虽然开发人员将 Gacha Star 称为 mod,但实际上 替换了 Gacha Club 和您 PC 上可能拥有的任何其他版本。事实上,游戏玩家抱怨他们需要彻底移除 GC 或 Gacha Life 才能让 GS 正常工作。

简单而有效

如果您厌倦了一遍又一遍地使用相同的物品和工作室模式,Gacha Star 是一个Gacha Club 的替代应用程序。它添加了原版中没有的新功能和模式,因此您可以以新的方式自定义您的头像。

但是,它不适用于已安装的其他 Gacha 游戏。这意味着如果被删除,您可能会丢失其中的进度。

广告

技术

标题;
Gacha Star beta 2.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Uni_Tea

https://uni-tea.itch.io/

PCGacha Star

beta 2.1

Uni_Tea

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Gacha Star 的 beta 2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Gacha Star for Windows

beta 2.1

Uni_Tea(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Gacha Club mod

Gacha Star is a free Gacha Club mod for Windows that provides many of the same features, but with a few more options added. There are unique items you can dress the avatars in, while you’ll also have access to several modes. If you’re a fan of this type of gameplay, you can also try Gacha Redux and Gacha Life.

For Gacha Star to work properly, you’ll need to remove all other Gacha-type games from your PC, including Gacha Club. It’s for this reason that not many gamers want to play it, as it will mean losing all their progress. Still, it has several of the same modes while adding new items to enjoy. 

New Gacha Club mod with similar features

There are so many new Gacha games appearing on the internet from several developers, spawning the same features while adding a few more. One of the latest ones is Gacha Star. You’ll still have Studio Mode to show off your avatars after dressing them in new attire.

Advertisement

Many of the same outfits and facial features make a return, so you won’t miss those items you used in the original Gacha Club. You can also create a new character from the base list of avatars as before.

New items and modes

Where Gacha Star outshines the rest is with some new features. On the top of the list are the new modes, which include Units, Gacha, Battle and Mini Games. There are also new pets, clothes and props for your avatar. You can also interact with the latest objects.

Incompatible with other versions

While the developer refers to Gacha Star as a mod, it actually replaced Gacha Club and any other version you may have on your PC. As a matter of fact, gamers have complained that they need to remove GC or Gacha Life completely in order for GS to work.

Simple but effective

Gacha Star is an alternative app for Gacha Club if you’re tired of using the same items and Studio mode over and over again. It adds new features and modes not available in the original, so you can customise your avatars in a new way.

However, it won’t work with other Gacha games already installed. That means you may lose your progress in them if deleted.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Gacha Star beta 2.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 18th 2022
Author:
Uni_Tea

https://uni-tea.itch.io/

Gacha Star for PC

beta 2.1

Uni_Tea(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version beta 2.1 of Gacha Star. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement