广告

WindowsGacha Club Edition

beta

RyoSnow

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费 gacha RPG

Gacha Club Edition 是一款适用于 Windows 的免费 RPG 和头像创建工具。该游戏可让您创建令人难以置信的详细化身并参与多方面的战斗机制。 Gacha Club Edition 包含比 Gacha Club 基础游戏更多的可用内容,并且独立运行,因此您无需先安装基础游戏。 

Gacha Club版本与 Gacha 世界中的其他游戏有很多相似之处,例如 Gacha Star Gacha Life,但比其替代品更全面。 Gacha Club 作为开发者之前所有作品的巅峰之作,结合了所有这些作品的游戏机制。扭蛋俱乐部版通过解锁的自定义内容扩展了这一高潮,以改善游戏玩法。 

值得关注的 RPG

Gacha Club Edition 是一款故事驱动的 RPG,具有角色创建功能。尽管 RPG 方面没有那么专注,但当您创作有趣的视觉小说和故事时,游戏就会大放异彩。在这方面,它的RPG功能堪称传奇。您可以参与四种不同的 RPG 战斗场景,并通过冲突和友爱来塑造角色的性格。 

广告

训练模式

中熟悉游戏的战斗机制 strong> 然后让自己沉浸在故事模式的激动人心的进程中。您还可以在塔模式中选择无尽的战斗场景,或通过在 Shadows of Corruption 中击败他们来解锁新的有趣角色。 

详细的头像创建

< p>Gacha Club Edition 的头像创建工具可让您随时创建和自定义头像,直至最细微的细节。改变一切,从你的头像的脸、身体和表情到他们的衣服、姿势甚至环境。您还可以在保存角色后更改角色,这样您就可以随时回来调整您的头像。 

一个复杂的故事讲述者

您可以使用 new背景、前景和气泡来创建您自己的故事。然后,将您的头像置于最有趣的情境中,创建他们的背景故事并决定如何应对各种场景。 

技术细节

Gacha Club Edition 带有一个年龄由于包含的内容和 RPG 战斗机制,限制 10+。即便如此,这款游戏还是有几代游戏玩家会喜欢的方面。该游戏易玩且易于学习,尤其是如果您有玩过 Gacha Life 等较早游戏的经验。 

全面的扭蛋体验 

除了一些用户面临的安装问题外,扭蛋俱乐部版是一个很好的工具供您使用。无论您是将该游戏用于其 RPG 故事进程,还是创建您的角色并讲述您自己的故事,这都是一款出色的 Gacha 游戏。 

广告

技术

标题;
Gacha Club Edition beta Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
RyoSnow

https://ryosnow.itch.io/

PCGacha Club Edition

beta

RyoSnow

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Gacha Club Edition 的 beta 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Gacha Club Edition for Windows

beta

RyoSnow(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free gacha RPG for Windows

Gacha Club Edition is a free RPG and avatar creation tool for Windows. The game lets you create incredibly detailed avatars and engage in a multi-faceted battle mechanic. Gacha Club Edition includes more usable content than the Gacha Club base game and functions independently from it, so you don’t need to install the base game first. 

Gacha Club Edition bears many similarities to other titles in the Gacha universe, like Gacha Star Gacha Life, but is more comprehensive than its alternatives. Gacha Club exists as a culmination of all the developer’s previous titles, combining gameplay mechanics from them all. Gacha Club Edition expands on this culmination with unlocked custom content to improve gameplay. 

An RPG of note

Gacha Club Edition is a story-driven RPG with character creation capabilities. Even though the RPG side isn’t focussed on as much, the game shines when you create interesting visual novels and stories. In this respect, its RPG functions are legendary. You can engage in four different RPG battle scenarios and develop your avatar’s character through conflict and camaraderie. 

Advertisement

Familiarise yourself with the game’s battle mechanics in training mode and then immerse yourself in the exciting progression of story mode. You can also opt for an endless battle scenario in tower mode or unlock new and interesting characters by beating them in Shadows of Corruption. 

Detailed avatar creation

Gacha Club Edition’s avatar creation tool lets you create and customise avatars anytime, down to the minutest detail. Change everything, from your avatar’s face, body and expression to their clothing, poses and even environments. You can also change a character after you’ve saved it, so you can always come back and tweak your avatar. 

A complex storyteller

You can use new backgrounds, foregrounds and speech bubbles to create your own stories. Then, place your avatar in the most interesting situations, create their backstory and decide how to react to various scenarios. 

Technical details

Gacha Club Edition carries an age restriction of 10+ because of the included content and RPG battle mechanics. Even so, the game has aspects many generations of gamers will enjoy. The game is easy to play and effortless to learn, especially if you have experience with older titles like Gacha Life. 

A comprehensive gacha experience 

Apart from the installation issues that some users face, Gacha Club Edition is a good tool to have at your disposal. Whether you use the game for its RPG story progression or create your characters and tell your own stories, it’s an excellent Gacha game. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Gacha Club Edition beta for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, December 22nd 2021
Author:
RyoSnow

https://ryosnow.itch.io/

SHA-1:
40b654c58ef0c15ef17a2f71127ecebdc20c9481
Filename:
Gacha_club_Edition_beta_._PC.zip

Gacha Club Edition for PC

beta

RyoSnow(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version beta of Gacha Club Edition. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement