广告

Gacha Club Editon

beta

RyoSnow(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费可定制的gacha RPG

Gacha Club Edition 是一个免费的 gacha RPG 和 Android 角色创建器。它可以让您创建自定义头像到最细微的细节,然后为战斗进行设置。此外,您可以使用自定义气泡、背景、前景等创建身临其境的故事。 

GC 版类似于 Gacha Star Gacha Life,因为它是一个全面、强大的角色创造者。扭蛋俱乐部版不需要原来的扭蛋俱乐部应用即可运行,也不会改变游戏的任何机制。这意味着任何熟悉 Gacha Club 的人都会在玩 Gacha Club Edition 时感到宾至如归。 

激动人心的角色扮演游戏

扭蛋俱乐部版的角色扮演游戏引入了回合制战斗机制,您的头像可以参与其中。该游戏有四种战斗风格:训练模式、塔模式、故事模式和堕落之影。 

广告

训练模式是不言自明的——这是你熟悉的地方RPG 的机制。塔模式是无尽的战斗场景,而故事模式是游戏的主要战役。故事模式是您升级您的化身并体验故事驱动的战斗场景的地方。最后,Shadows of Corruption 是第二种战役模式,您可以在其中面对新角色,对其进行自定义并在他们被击败后将其添加到您的收藏中。 

强大的头像创建者

使用嘎查俱乐部版,您可以随时更改您的头像。确定最小的细节,例如您想要什么样的自定义形状作为您化身的瞳孔,或者他们的皮肤轮廓应该是什么阴影。通过比基础游戏更多的组合探索无数的服装选择,并将丰富多样的角色组合在一起。

创建你自己的故事

尽管 Gacha Club Edition 主要是一个 RPG集成头像创建功能,游戏以用户创作的视觉小说的形式席卷了社交媒体世界。您可以使用各种各样的背景、前景、对话泡泡和独特的图形元素来编织身临其境的故事并充实您的头像的个性。 

老少皆宜

鉴于游戏的核心 RPG 特性,玩嘎查俱乐部版的最低年龄限制为 10 岁。但是,该游戏具有大多数移动游戏世代都会喜欢的元素。一些用户报告在较低版本的 Android 上安装或运行游戏时出现问题,但除此之外,游戏功能强大、全面且非常有趣。 

广告

技术

标题;
Gacha Club Editon beta Android 版
要求:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 葡萄牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
RyoSnow

https://ryosnow.itch.io/

SHA-1:
dd22cc6e3fb54629f7d77e0db52db5bb88415b35
Filename:
Gacha_club_Edition_beta.apk

Gacha Club Editon

beta

RyoSnow(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Gacha Club Editon 的 beta 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Gacha Club Editon APK for Android

beta

RyoSnow(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free customisable gacha RPG

Gacha Club Edition is a free gacha RPG and character creator for Android. It lets you create custom avatars down to the minutest detail and then set them up for battle. Additionally, you can create immersive stories using custom speech bubbles, backgrounds, foregrounds and much more. 

GC Edition is similar to other games like Gacha Star and Gacha Life in that it’s a comprehensive, powerful character creator. Gacha Club Edition doesn’t require the original Gacha Club app to run and doesn't change any of the mechanics of the game. This means anyone familiar with Gacha Club will feel right at home playing Gacha Club Edition. 

An exciting RPG

The RPG side to Gacha Club Edition introduces a turn-based battle mechanic that your avatars can compete in. This game has four battle styles: training mode, tower mode, story mode and Shadows of Corruption. 

Advertisement

Training mode is quite self-explanatory—this is where you familiarise yourself with the RPG’s mechanics. Tower mode is an endless battle scenario, while story mode is the game's main campaign. Story mode is where you level up your avatars and experience a story-driven battle scenario. Lastly, Shadows of Corruption is a second campaign mode where you face new characters, customise them and add them to your collection once they're defeated. 

A powerful avatar creator

With Gacha Club Edition, you have the power to change your avatars at any time. Decide on the smallest details, like what custom shape you'd like as your avatar's pupils or what shade their skin's outline should be. Explore countless clothing options with even more combinations than the base game and put together a richly diverse cast of characters.

Create your own stories

Even though Gacha Club Edition is mainly an RPG with integrated avatar creation capabilities, the game has taken the social media world by storm in the form of user-created visual novels. You can use the wide array of backgrounds, foregrounds, speech bubbles and unique graphical elements to weave immersive stories and fill out your avatar's personality. 

Fun for all ages

Given the game's core RPG nature, the minimum age restriction to play Gacha Club Edition is 10 years. The game, however, has elements most mobile gaming generations will enjoy. Some users report issues when installing or running the game on lower versions of Android, but otherwise, the game is capable, comprehensive and extraordinarily fun. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Gacha Club Editon beta for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, January 18th 2022
Author:
RyoSnow

https://ryosnow.itch.io/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
dd22cc6e3fb54629f7d77e0db52db5bb88415b35
Filename:
Gacha_club_Edition_beta.apk

Gacha Club Editon APK for Android

beta

RyoSnow(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version beta of Gacha Club Editon. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement