广告

AndroidPanda Gamepad Pro BETA

4.2.6

wangjiji(付款)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 Android 游戏手柄映射器

Panda Gamepad Pro BETA 应用程序可让您将 Android 设备用作手持游戏机。许多游戏都可用于您的手机,并且此应用程序提供了专业级别的功能来玩它们。此游戏手柄为 Android 设备游戏手柄提供按键映射,以优化您的游戏体验。

您可以在您的 Android 设备上免费下载 Panda Gamepad Pro BETA。有类似的应用程序可用,例如 DroidJoy:Gamepad Joystick、Tincore Keymapper、Game Controller KeyMapper 和 Flydigi Game Center。

无需克隆

Panda Gamepad 应用提供了许多独特的功能,可以直接在您的 Android 设备上运行游戏。您可以直接将游戏运行到应用程序,而无需克隆它们。此功能必不可少,因为某些游戏在完成任何复制操作后会禁止其他游戏手柄。

广告

协议

Panda Gamepad Pro BETA 应用程序兼容 Google Play 登录 提供即时访问您的游戏。该应用程序可让您将游戏手柄映射到您的手机,而不是键盘或鼠标。此应用支持大多数游戏手柄校准。

游戏手柄优势

作为用户,您可以更改此应用的基本设置以匹配您的游戏手柄使用。大多数游戏手柄都有额外的按钮,您可以在这些按钮上安装隐藏功能并将其放置在手指附近。在您的 Android 设备上玩游戏时,这可以为您带来真正的优势。使用掌上游戏手柄玩许多巧妙的游戏,否则会很麻烦。 

使用应用程序

您的移动设备必须root或激活

strong> 在开始之前先通过您的 PC。 PC 或 root 激活需要您在手机和 PC 之间建立连接才能运行 Panda Gamepad Pro Activator。激活完成后,您将能够直观地插入您的 Android 设备。您将在应用内找到激活过程的教程

智能手机控制台转换器

Panda Gamepad Pro BETA 应用程序将您的 Android 设备变成游戏控制台,您可以在其中使用游戏手柄玩您最喜爱的手机游戏。使用游戏手柄可提升您的游戏体验,尤其是在技巧性游戏中。您无需克隆即可直接在应用上运行游戏,并且支持大多数游戏手柄。

广告

技术

标题;
Panda Gamepad Pro BETA 4.2.6 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Saturday, April 13th 2024
作者:
wangjiji

AndroidPanda Gamepad Pro BETA

4.2.6

wangjiji(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Panda Gamepad Pro BETA 的 4.2.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Panda Gamepad Pro BETA for Android

1.4.8

wangjiji(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Android gamepad mapper

The Panda Gamepad Pro BETA application enables you to use your Android device as a handheld gaming console. Many games are available for your phone, and this app offers pro-level features to play them. This gamepad provides key mapping for Android device gamepads to optimise your gaming experience.

You can download Panda Gamepad Pro BETA for free on your Android device. There are similar applications available such as DroidJoy: Gamepad Joystick, Tincore Keymapper, Game Controller KeyMapper and Flydigi Game Center.

No cloning required

The Panda Gamepad app offers dozens of unique features to run games directly on your Android device. You can run your games directly to the app without the need to clone them. This feature is essential, as some games ban other gamepads when any duplication is done.

Advertisement

Agreement

The Panda Gamepad Pro BETA application is compatible with Google Play login to provide instant access to your games. The app lets you map gamepads to your phone but not a keyboard or mouse. Most gamepad calibration is supported by this app.

Gamepad advantage

As a user, you can change this app's basic settings to match the gamepad you’re using. Most gamepads have extra buttons that you can install hidden features on and place near your finger. This can give you a real advantage when playing games on your Android device. Playing with a handheld gamepad allows you to play many skilful games that otherwise would be cumbersome. 

Using the app

Your mobile device must be rooted or activated via your PC first before starting. PC or root activation requires that you make a connection between your phone and PC to run the Panda Gamepad Pro Activator. Once the activation has been completed, you’ll be able to plug in your Android device intuitively. You will find a tutorial for the activation process inside the app.

The smartphone console converter

The Panda Gamepad Pro BETA app turns your Android device into a gaming console, where you can play your favourite mobile games with a gamepad. Using a gamepad enhances your gaming experience, especially in skilful games. You can run your game directly on the app without cloning, and most gamepads are supported.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Panda Gamepad Pro BETA 1.4.8 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese
License:
Paid
Date added:
Monday, May 24th 2021
Author:
wangjiji
Download options:
Google Play

Panda Gamepad Pro BETA for Android

1.4.8

wangjiji(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4.8 of Panda Gamepad Pro BETA. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement