广告

Minecraft Pocket Edition 2018 Guide

2.0

Minecraft Pocket Edition 2018(免费)

用户评分8

广告

对比和比较不同的 Minecraft 版本

Minecraft 袖珍版 2018 指南是 Minecraft 袖珍版的免费伴侣指南应用程序。 Minecraft Pocket Editions 专为移动设备而设计,它与 Minecraft 完整版之间存在许多差异,因此此应用有助于突出差异。

Minecraft Pocket Edition 2018 指南包含大量信息,主要用于比较Minecraft 袖珍版和完整版之间的区别。有多个针对不同平台的完整版本,例如 Minecraft Windows 10 Edition我的世界教育版

Minecraft 粉丝的有用信息源

Minecraft 袖珍版 2018 指南填补了一个非常具体的领域,因为它不是游戏或一般的 Minecraft 指南,而是一个非常具体的资源 比较 Minecraft 袖珍版和完整版 Minecraft 游戏之间的差异。它不是 Minecraft 信息的通用存储库。

广告

它强调的差异在很大程度上是技术性的,并且对于正在迁移到袖珍版的 Minecraft 完整版的粉丝来说非常有用。它已经假定您熟悉 Minecraft 的基础知识,并且不涵盖两个版本的 Minecraft 共有的信息。

界面非常平淡

不幸的是,应用程序 UI 非常简单。应用程序中包含的信息以非常不吸引人的方式呈现,使用的字体非常大,以至于大多数提示都分布在多个屏幕上。这些信息可以很容易地以更加紧凑和精确的方式呈现,因为大多数提示最多只有一个段落。

所呈现的信息对于经验丰富的 Minecraft 玩家来说非常有用。虽然有些提示确实有用,但其他提示提供的信息已过时且不再相关。其他提示按原样提供信息,一般而言,该指南不会尝试更深入地解释信息。不幸的是,这意味着大多数信息都是肤浅的,缺乏实质内容。

充满了侵入性广告

不幸的是,信息似乎被分页并分散在几个页面上,以便最大化广告收入。虽然免费应用程序可以理解广告,但 Minecraft 袖珍版中存在过多的广告。该应用的布局似乎是为了最大限度地提高您对广告的曝光率,从而导致非常不友好的用户体验。

用户不友好的同伴指南

Minecraft Pocket Edition 2018 包含一些有用的信息,可能会吸引已经非常熟悉完整版 Minecraft 的 Minecraft 狂热者。对于 Minecraft 初学者来说,这里几乎没有什么有用的。基本功能没有解释,只有玩过两个版本的 Minecraft 的人才会发现这些提示很有用。

即使对于 Minecraft 的铁杆粉丝,应用程序中的信息也可以在其他地方以更简洁的方式找到,并且广告少得多。鉴于该应用几乎没有独特的卖点,因此即使是 Minecraft 铁杆粉丝也很难推荐它。

广告

技术

标题;
Minecraft Pocket Edition 2018 Guide 2.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Minecraft Pocket Edition 2018
SHA-1:
5aad5f9b9ddfc85566e32381f3d4fa4c5bf76ace
Filename:
minecraft-pocket-edition-2018-guide-2-0.apk

Minecraft Pocket Edition 2018 Guide

2.0

Minecraft Pocket Edition 2018(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Minecraft Pocket Edition 2018 Guide 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Minecraft Pocket Edition 2018 Guide APK for Android

2.0

Minecraft Pocket Edition 2018(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Contrast and compare different Minecraft versions

Minecraft Pocket Edition 2018 Guide is a free companion guide app for Minecraft Pocket Edition. Minecraft Pocket Editions is built for mobile devices and features numerous differences between it and the full version of Minecraft, so this app helps to highlight the differences.

Minecraft Pocket Edition 2018 Guide contains a lot of information that mostly compares the differences between Minecraft Pocket Edition and the full edition. There are several full editions for different platforms, such as Minecraft Windows 10 Edition and Minecraft Education Edition.

A useful information source for Minecraft fans

Minecraft Pocket Edition 2018 Guide fills a very specific niche, in that it is not a game or general Minecraft guide, but instead a very specific resource for comparing the differences between Minecraft Pocket Edition and the full Minecraft game. It is not a general repository for Minecraft information.

Advertisement

The differences it highlights are largely technical in nature and are mostly useful for fans of the full edition of Minecraft that are moving to the Pocket Edition. It already assumes a familiarity with the basics of Minecraft and does not cover information common to both versions of Minecraft.

Very lacklustre interface

Unfortunately, the app UI is very plain. The information contained in the app is presented in a very unappealing way, using a plain font that is so large that most tips are spread across several screens. This information could easily be presented in a much more compact and precise manner, as most tips are only a paragraph long at most.

What information is present is dubiously useful to experienced Minecraft players. While some tips are genuinely useful, others offer information that is outdated and no longer relevant. Other tips present information as-is, and in general, the guide makes no attempts to explain information in more depth. This, unfortunately, means most of the information is shallow and lacking in substance.

Full of invasive ads

Unfortunately, information seems to be paginated and spread thinly across several pages in order to maximise ad revenue. While ads are understandable for free apps, there are an excessive amount of ads in Minecraft Pocket Edition. The app appears to be laid out intentionally to maximise your exposure to ads, resulting in a very unfriendly user experience.

User unfriendly companion guide

Minecraft Pocket Edition 2018 has some useful information in it that might appeal to a Minecraft fanatic who is already very familiar with the full edition of Minecraft. For Minecraft beginners, there is little here that is likely to be useful. Basic features are not explained, and only those who play both versions of Minecraft will find the tips useful.

Even for hardcore Minecraft fans, the information in the app can be found elsewhere in a much more concise manner and with far fewer ads. Given that the app has very little in the way of unique selling points, it is very hard to recommend it to even hardcore Minecraft fans.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Minecraft Pocket Edition 2018 Guide 2.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 5.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
Minecraft Pocket Edition 2018
SHA-1:
5aad5f9b9ddfc85566e32381f3d4fa4c5bf76ace
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
minecraft-pocket-edition-2018-guide-2-0.apk

Minecraft Pocket Edition 2018 Guide APK for Android

2.0

Minecraft Pocket Edition 2018(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of Minecraft Pocket Edition 2018 Guide. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement