广告

Dolphin Emulator

5.0-17467

Dolphin Emulator Project(免费)

用户评分9

广告

海豚模拟器项目(免费)

Dolphin Emulator是一个程序,可让您在移动设备上玩Nintendo GameCube和Wii游戏。自2003年首次发布以来,它已成为流行的开源视频游戏模拟器。

稳定的模拟器

该程序允许Android用户在其移动设备上玩Wii或GameCube游戏。与诸如GameCube之类的系统相比,此应用程序的优势在于,游戏玩家不必担心线缆管理。

谁不想花几个小时玩《超级马里奥》,《塞尔达传说》,《银河战士Prime》或《生化危机》?作为Wii Sports的体育巨星,您也可以重温辉煌的日子。享受经典之作,例如柯比,大金刚或舞蹈革命。

广告

海豚提供了一些图形增强功能,使游戏在美学上更加令人愉悦。它很稳定,您可以玩大多数游戏而不必担心应用程序崩溃。

公众好评

玩家喜欢GameCube和Wii上的经典游戏,大多数评论家都将Dolphin Emulator评为4到5星。他们说它运作良好,几乎没有问题,而且大多数问题都是次要的。评论家说这是Android上最好的模拟器。

海豚模拟器不附带游戏。您必须购买它们或已经拥有它们才能与Dolphin一起使用。

强大的开发者社区

世界各地都有活跃的Dolphin开发人员和用户社区。这意味着您将定期获得更好的兼容性,性能和新功能。 Dolphin每个月都会推出一个新的Beta版本,其中包含最新的软件改进。

定制和下载选择

由于Nintendo GameCube和Wii的仿真均已在程序中完成,因此您可以自定义设置,而不会很快耗尽电池电量。该模拟器可能会占用一些资源,因此,使用较新的手机将具有最佳性能。

较旧设备面临的问题是它们的处理器无法处理ROM并且没有内存。您可以从Google Play商店下载最新的商业版本,也可以通过dolphin-emu.org/download获取最新的Beta版软件。

适用于Android的最佳模拟器

海豚模拟器为您带来了一些Nintendo主机喜欢的经典游戏的乐趣。它很稳定,可以几乎没有问题地运行这些游戏,但是您的设备越新,该程序将运行得越好。

播放您多年以来的最爱,并享受更新的图形。如果您是各种Nintendo系列的粉丝,则必须下载该应用程序,因为它可以让您重播一些使您进入游戏的游戏。

广告

技术

标题;
Dolphin Emulator 5.0-17467 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.3
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, October 13th 2022
作者:
Dolphin Emulator Project

http://www.dolphin-emu.com

SHA-1:
6f5269d6a5aa74fc2edf1fc8e841e235a999f233
Filename:
dolphin-emulator-5-0-17467.apk

Dolphin Emulator

5.0-17467

Dolphin Emulator Project(免费)

用户评分9

更改日志

目前 Dolphin Emulator 的 5.0-17467 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Dolphin Emulator5.0-8516

Dolphin Emulator Project(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Dolphin Emulator Project (FREE)

Dolphin Emulator is a programme that allows you to play Nintendo GameCube and Wii games on your mobile device. Since its initial release in 2003, it’s become a popular open-source video game emulator.

Advertisement

Stable emulator

This program allows Android users to play Wii or GameCube games on their mobile devices. The advantage to this app over a system like the GameCube is that gamers don’t have to worry about cord management.

Who wouldn’t love to spend hours playing Super Mario, Legend of Zelda, Metroid Prime, or Resident Evil? You can also relive your glory days as the sports superstar of Wii Sports. Enjoy classics such as Kirby, Donkey Kong, or Dance Dance Revolution.

Dolphin provides some graphical enhancements making the games more aesthetically pleasing. It’s stable, and you can play most games without worrying about the application crashing.

Great reviews from the public

Gamers appreciate the classic games from the GameCube and Wii, with most reviewers giving Dolphin Emulator four to five stars. They say it works well, has very few issues, and most problems are minor. Reviewers say it’s the best emulator available on Android.

The Dolphin Emulator does not come with games. You must purchase them or own them already to use them with Dolphin.

Strong developer community

There’s an active community of Dolphin developers and users all over the world. This means you’ll get better compatibility, performance, and new features regularly. Dolphin turns out a new beta version every month with the most recent software improvements.

Customisation and download choices

Since the simulation of Nintendo GameCube and Wii are all done in the programme, you can customise your settings not to kill your battery as quickly. The emulator can be a little resource heavy, so you’ll have the best performance with a newer phone.

The issue that older devices face is that their processors can’t handle the ROMs and don’t have the memory. You can download the latest commercial version from the Google play store or get cutting-edge software at dolphin-emu.org/download for the latest beta software.

Best emulator for Androids

The Dolphin emulator brings you the fun of classic games you love from several Nintendo consoles. It’s stable and runs these games with little to no issue, but the newer your device, the better this programme will run.

Play your favourites from years past, and enjoy updated graphics. If you were a fan of various Nintendo series growing up, this is a must download the app, because it’ll allow you to replay some of the titles that got you into gaming.

Title:
Dolphin Emulator 5.0-8516 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.3
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, October 23rd 2019
Author:
Dolphin Emulator Project

http://www.dolphin-emu.com

SHA-1:
577c9778c3ae1b4aa1ccb9dca15ef94f500da0fa

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.0-8516 of Dolphin Emulator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement