广告

Xiaomi Game Turbo

1.1.7

Xiaomi Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

使用 Xiaomi Game Turbo 提升您的游戏体验

Xiaomi Game Turbo 是一款专为游戏打造的免费性能提升应用。当您通过 Xiaomi Game Turbo 应用程序启动游戏时,它会针对您的设备优化当前游戏。这意味着您将获得您的设备所能提供的最流畅的游戏体验和最佳图形

Xiaomi Game Turbo 提供的确切增强功能取决于游戏,但一般来说,应用从您的手机中打开更多资源,以提升游戏性能。类似的应用包括 Wise Game Booster雷蛇皮层.

提升您的游戏体验

Xiaomi Game Turbo 是一款游戏启动实用程序,打开后会自动扫描并收集您设备上安装的所有游戏。对于应用程序上列出的每个游戏,都提供了一系列可能的提升和增强功能。例如,一些常见的提升包括增加应用程序可用的 CPU 能力(对于通常运行缓慢的游戏很有用)和增加游戏运行的分辨率。

广告

实用程序工具

提供的大多数增强功能将提高您的 FPS(每秒帧数),这对于 PUBG Mobile 依赖于快速反应和精确度。除了提升游戏性能,Xiaomi Game Turbo 还为社交游戏提供了一些实用的实用工具。

Xiaomi Game Turbo 还内置了语音转换器。只需从应用程序的下拉菜单中选择它,您就可以从选项列表中选择一种声音,例如孩子、女人和老人。这对于玩语音聊天游戏但害羞或不想通过语音在网上暴露自己的身份的人非常有用。

使用正确的设备

作为名称建议,小米游戏加速器是为小米品牌设备设计的。这并不意味着如果您的设备不是小米,该应用程序将无法运行或不会提高性能,但它可能效果较差,您可能需要安装一些额外的依赖项。

也有可能您的设备已经包含另一个游戏助推器应用程序,因为它们是许多设备制造商包含的通用实用程序应用程序。如果是这种情况,该应用可能会与小米 Game Turbo 发生冲突,或者它可以提供的提升效果会降低。

更快更流畅地运行游戏

作为一款实用应用,小米游戏加速器易于使用,并且可以提供一些有用的性能提升。它的效果在很大程度上取决于您使用的特定应用程序和设备,但在最好的情况下,它可以提供更好的帧速率和更流畅的游戏玩法。虽然专为小米设备打造,但它兼容大量游戏、应用程序和设备。

如果您已经拥有一款游戏加速器实用应用程序,那么小米 Game Turbo 没有什么特别值得推荐的。不过,如果您还没有,那么还是值得购买的。

广告

技术

标题;
Xiaomi Game Turbo 1.1.7 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, April 5th 2023
作者:
Xiaomi Inc.

http://www.xiaomi.com

SHA-1:
0a35597f884595db089247f9aeb0f7ada8150da4
Filename:
Game_Turbo_1.1.7_.apk

Xiaomi Game Turbo

1.1.7

Xiaomi Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Xiaomi Game Turbo 的 1.1.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Xiaomi Game Turbo APK for Android

1.1.5

Xiaomi Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Enhance your gaming experience with Xiaomi Game Turbo

Xiaomi Game Turbo is a free performance-boosting app built specifically for gaming. When you launch a game through the Xiaomi Game Turbo app, it optimises the current game for your device. This means that you get the smoothest gameplay experience and best graphics your device can provide.

The exact enhancements that Xiaomi Game Turbo provides are game-dependent, but in general, the app opens up more resources from your phone in order to give games a performance boost. Similar apps include Wise Game Booster and Razer Cortex.

Boost Your Gaming Experience

Xiaomi Game Turbo is a game launcher utility app that will automatically scan and gather all games installed on your device once opened. For each game listed on the app, a range of possible boosts and enhancements is offered. For example, some common boosts include increasing the amount of CPU power available to the app (useful for games that usually run slowly) and increasing the resolution the game runs at.

Advertisement

Utility tools

Most of the enhancements offered will boost your FPS (frames per second), which is very useful for games such as PUBG Mobile that rely on fast reflexes and precision. In addition to boosting the game, Xiaomi Game Turbo also offers some useful utility tools for social games.

Xiaomi Game Turbo also comes with a voice changer built-in. Simply selecting it from the dropdown menu within the app will allow you to choose a voice from a list of options, such as a child, a woman, and an old man. This is very useful for people who play games with voice chat but are shy or don't want to expose their identity online through their voice.

Using the correct device

As the name suggests, the Xiaomi Game Turbo is designed for Xiaomi brand devices. This does not mean the app will not work or will not boost performance if your device is not Xiaomi, but it may be less effective, and you may need to install some additional dependencies.

It is also possible that your device already includes another game booster app, as they are a common utility app included by many device manufacturers. If this is the case, there is a chance that the app will clash with Xiaomi Game Turbo or the boosts it can provide will be less effective.

Run games faster and smoother

As a utility app, Xiaomi Game Turbo is easy to use and can offer some useful performance boosts. How effective it is is very much dependent on the particular app and device you are using, but at its best, it can offer a better framerate and smoother gameplay. Though purpose-built for Xiaomi devices, it is compatible with a huge range of games, apps and devices.

If you already have a game booster utility app, there is little to recommend specifically about Xiaomi Game Turbo. Still, if you don't have one already, then it is well worth picking up.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Xiaomi Game Turbo 1.1.5 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 8.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
Xiaomi Inc.

http://global.e.mi.com

SHA-1:
8b097580a5440b0abac73a3528cc5970679731d9
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.xiaomi.gameboosterglobal_1.1.5.apk

Xiaomi Game Turbo APK for Android

1.1.5

Xiaomi Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.5 of Xiaomi Game Turbo. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement