广告

Game Booster 4x Faster

2.0.5

G19 Mobile(免费)

用户评分8

免费游戏FPS助推器

Game Booster 4x Faster 是一款免费游戏 FPS 加速器,适用于 Android 设备,提高性能。在玩高端高清游戏时,您将体验到更少的延迟,即使是在低规格的手机上也是如此。其他也有帮助的应用程序包括 Game Booster 2X Speed对于游戏Xiaomi Game Turbo 和 < a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://filehippo.com/android/download_gfx-tool-free-fire-booster/">GFX 工具 - 免费火力助推器。 p>

只需轻点一下,您正在玩的游戏就会快速提高性能,因此您不必担心滞后。这对于需要快速瞄准和射击以免失去生命的 FPS 游戏特别有用。但是,它似乎不适用于低规格手机的在线或大型角色扮演游戏。

提升手机游戏性能

游戏玩家在低端手机或桌面上玩许多高端游戏时遇到了困难,尤其是在内存不足的情况下。该问题通常与设备以较慢的速度工作以使其保持凉爽或由于后台程序有关。 Game Booster 4x Faster 解决了所有这些问题,以便为游戏提供所有动力

此外,您的手机可能需要针对特定游戏进行优化强>。 Game Booster 4x Faster 确保您的图形和音频设置是游戏所需的。这样,您将获得最佳体验。

广告

流畅的动作和游戏玩法

通过 Game Booster 4x Faster 优化您的所有设置,您可以进入游戏并开始游戏最佳流动性。即使您的手机无法处理高清视觉效果,图像也能流畅运行。一个问题是,在实际游戏中更改任何设置都会取消这些效果。

功能有限

一些玩家表示 Game Booster 4x Faster 效果不佳在在线或大型 RPG 环境中。这是有道理的,因为在线游戏会根据您的互联网连接速度和性能不断更改帧速率。此外,巨大的 RPG 会消耗手机的内存,而任何增强器都无济于事。

提高您的移动 FPS

Game Booster 4x Faster 适用于大多数设备,适用于大量游戏,尤其是离线游戏或较小的游戏。它可以在调整游戏设置的同时消除后台不必要的进程。 

如果您不太了解如何更改设置以获得最佳性能,这个工具会派上用场。只是不要在实际游戏中更改任何设置,而是在需要时更改 Game Booster 4x Faster 本身。 

广告

技术

标题;
Game Booster 4x Faster 2.0.5 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, June 7th 2024
作者:
G19 Mobile

https://huydvappads.blogspot.com/

SHA-1:
26fc3cb776c108ef73013f57b4592cb5bc6425d3
Filename:
Game_Booster_4x_Faster_v2.0.5.apk

Game Booster 4x Faster

2.0.5

G19 Mobile(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Game Booster 4x Faster 的 2.0.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Game Booster 4x Faster APK for Android

1.6.1

G19 Mobile(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free game FPS booster

Game Booster 4x Faster is a free game FPS booster for Android devices that speeds up performance. You’ll experience less lag when playing high-end high-definition games, even on phones with low specs. Other apps that also help include Game Booster 2X Speed for games, Xiaomi Game Turbo and GFX Tool - Free Fire Booster.

With a single tap, the game you’re playing will quickly improve performance so you don’t have to curse at lag. It’s especially helpful with FPS games where you need to quickly aim and shoot so you don’t lose a life. However, it doesn’t seem to work as well with online or massive role-playing titles for low-spec phones.

Boosting mobile game performance

There are many top-end games that gamers struggle to play on low-end phones or tables, especially if there’s not enough memory. The issue is usually related to the device working at a slower rate to keep it cool or due to background programs. Game Booster 4x Faster clears all these problems so that all the power goes to the game.

Advertisement

Also, your phone may need to be optimised for the specific game. Game Booster 4x Faster ensures that your graphical and audio settings are what they need to be for the game. In this way, you’ll have the best experience.

Fluid movements and gameplay

With all your settings optimised by Game Booster 4x Faster, you can head into the game and play it with optimal fluidity. Even if you have a phone that can’t handle HD visuals, the images will run smoothly. The one catch is that changing any settings in the actual game will cancel these effects.

Limited functionality

Some players have indicated that Game Booster 4x Faster doesn’t work well in online or massive RPG environments. It makes sense, as online games constantly change framerates based on your internet connection speed and performance. Also, huge RPGs eat at the phone’s memory, and no booster can help with that.

Increase your mobile FPS

Game Booster 4x Faster works on most devices for plenty of games, specifically offline ones or smaller titles. It works on eliminating unnecessary processes in the background while adjusting the game settings. 

If you don’t know much about how to change the settings for optimal performance, this tool comes in handy. Just don’t change any settings within the actual game, but rather in Game Booster 4x Faster itself if you need to. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Game Booster 4x Faster 1.6.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
License:
Free
Latest update:
Sunday, September 25th 2022
Author:
G19 Mobile

https://huydvappads.blogspot.com/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
0791d71b44576b732ffea655362dd60d0c651134
Filename:
com-g19mobile-gamebooster-61-62732450-db15b4855914df0ab18d9d9f6f5305ce.apk

Game Booster 4x Faster APK for Android

1.6.1

G19 Mobile(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6.1 of Game Booster 4x Faster. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement