广告

MD/Genesis Emulator

22.04.19

Emuor(免费)

用户评分8

免费世嘉创世纪模拟器

MD/Genesis Emulator,也称为 SuperMD,是一款适用于 Android 的免费 Sega Genesis 模拟器,可让您在手机上从该平台玩原创游戏。您将拥有相同的图形和游戏选项,同时点击屏幕会更容易。如果您正在寻找其他控制台的模拟器, 你可以试试Reicast DreamCast Emulator, 免费 DS 模拟器Fire GBA 模拟器

一些自定义选项让在 MD/Genesis Emulator 上玩起来更容易。您可以更改要使用的按钮数量,或者可以选择移动按钮出现的位置。它让您可以更自由地玩复古游戏,而不会妨碍您的图标。

在移动设备上玩 Sega Genesis 游戏

对于曾经在 90 年代玩过 Sega Genesis 游戏的人来说,MD/Genesis Emulator 应用程序将为您带来怀旧感安卓手机。虽然库中没有任何游戏,但它可以让您玩任何在线下载的 Sega ROM。它将标题直接加载到您的手机上,让您可以选择要使用多少个按钮。

广告

它提供街机风格的体验,但您需要一个 ROM这与您手机的性能兼容。由于它们是复古游戏,因此不会使用太多资源。您需要在玩游戏时为每个游戏制定控件和游戏玩法。

如何定位和玩 Genesis 游戏

要正确使用 MD/Genesis Emulator,您'您首先需要在网上寻找可靠的世嘉创世纪 ROM 游戏文件。请小心,因为某些网站是只想用恶意软件感染您的设备的骗局。您需要为您的 ROM将文件保存在唯一的文件夹中。完成后,您可以打开模拟器应用程序并在该文件夹中搜索游戏。如果它兼容,您就可以播放它。

原始质量

您将看到原始视觉效果并听到与之前相同的声音这些游戏是在世嘉创世纪游戏机上发布的。随着技术随着时间的推移而改进,游戏玩法会感觉更好。但是,这也意味着您需要习惯过去较慢的快速动作和动作。

怀旧游戏

MD/Genesis Emulator 非常适合希望在手机上体验他们喜爱的游戏的 Sega Genesis 游戏玩家。您将拥有原始的声音和图形,并通过点击屏幕以一种新的方式来播放它们。

如果您有截屏视频,您可以使用手机将游戏流式传输到智能电视上控制。它提供了绝佳的体验,但您需要在线查找您想玩的游戏的 ROM 文件。

广告

技术

标题;
MD/Genesis Emulator 22.04.19 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 5.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Emuor
SHA-1:
528d9657bc434a0db65c4fe204e6ddb282f65767
Filename:
MD_Genesis_Emulator_22.04.19.apk

MD/Genesis Emulator

22.04.19

Emuor(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MD/Genesis Emulator 的 22.04.19 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MD/Genesis Emulator APK for Android

22.04.19

Emuor(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Sega Genesis emulator

MD/Genesis Emulator, also known as SuperMD, is a free Sega Genesis emulator for Android that lets you play original games from the platform on your phone. You’ll have the same graphic and gameplay options while tapping on your screen makes it easier. If you’re looking for emulators for other consoles,  you can try Reicast DreamCast Emulator, Free DS Emulator and Fire GBA Emulator.

There are a few customisation options that make playing on MD/Genesis Emulator easier. You can change how many buttons you want to use, or there’s the option to move where the buttons appear. It gives you more freedom to play the retro games the way you’d like without the icons being in your way.

Playing Sega Genesis games on mobile

For anyone that used to play Sega Genesis games in the 90s, the MD/Genesis Emulator app will bring a sense of nostalgia to your Android phone. While it doesn’t have any games in the library, it lets you play any Sega ROMs you’ve downloaded online. It loads the title directly on your phone, giving you the option to select how many buttons you want to use.

Advertisement

It delivers an arcade-style experience, but you need a ROM that’s compatible with your phone’s performance. Since they’re retro games, they won't use too many resources. You’ll need to work out the controls and gameplay for each game as you play them.

How to locate and play Genesis games

To properly use MD/Genesis Emulator, you’ll first need to look online for a reliable Sega Genesis ROM game file. Be careful, as some sites are scams that only want to infect your device with malware. You’ll need to save the file in a unique folder for your ROMS. Once completed, you can open the emulator app and search for the game in that folder. If it’s compatible, you’ll be able to play it.

Original quality

You’ll see the original visuals and hear the same sounds as when the games were released on the Sega Genesis console. The gameplay will feel better, as technology has improved over time. However, that also means you’ll need to get used to the fast movements and actions that were slower back in the day.

Nostalgic gameplay

MD/Genesis Emulator is excellent for Sega Genesis gamers that want to experience games they loved but on their mobile phones. You’ll have the original sounds and graphics, with a new way to play them by tapping on your screen.

If you have a screencast, you can stream the game to your Smart TV using your phone as the controls. It delivers a fantastic experience, but you’ll need to find the ROM files online for the games you want to play.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MD/Genesis Emulator 22.04.19 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 5.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 18th 2022
Author:
Emuor
Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
528d9657bc434a0db65c4fe204e6ddb282f65767
Filename:
MD_Genesis_Emulator_22.04.19.apk

MD/Genesis Emulator APK for Android

22.04.19

Emuor(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 22.04.19 of MD/Genesis Emulator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement