广告

Gameboy Color A. D.

1.6

BSlapps(免费)

用户评分8

最好的 Gameboy 模拟器,Gameboy Color AD

Gameboy Color AD 是用于 Sony Android 手机的 Gameboy Advance 的升级端口。它通过引入许多其前身所没有的功能(例如彩色屏幕和更快的游戏玩法)提高了 Gameboy Advance 的质量。 Gameboy Color AD 的功能与其前身类似,但也加入了一些新功能,例如音乐播放器和屏幕保护程序。

如果您想在手机上安装 Gameboy Color AD,您首先必须从 Google 下载 Google Play 应用程序。下载后,您可以使用 Android Manager 应用程序将其安装到您的设备上。安装完成后,您的手机会在桌面上显示一个名为“Google Play”的图标。单击此图标将启动应用程序,您可以在其中选择要安装游戏的设备。

您可以通过任何 Google Android 应用启动您的模拟 Gameboy,也可以使用可以从 Google Play 下载的两个官方 Gameboy Color APK 之一。官方apk是免费的,它将您的设备升级到游戏的最新版本,而其他应用程序是收费的。这两个应用程序之间的区别在于它们收取的金额。 Gameboy Color AD 附带免费更新,其中包括错误修复和性能改进,而 Gameboy Advance 更新将附带价格。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Gameboy Color A. D. 1.6 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 3.3,
  • Android 3.0,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 2.0,
  • Android 3.1,
  • Android 2.1,
  • Android 3.2,
  • Android 2.2,
  • Android 1.6,
  • Android 1.5,
  • Android 2.3,
  • Android 2.0.1
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
BSlapps

http://bslapps.com/

SHA-1:
dd09c46ef267e63f955e636ea7e12f8c4be56c26
Filename:
GBC_A.D._1.6.apk

Gameboy Color A. D.

1.6

BSlapps(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Gameboy Color A. D. 的 1.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Gameboy Color A. D. APK for Android

1.6

BSlapps(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Best Gameboy Emulator Out There, Gameboy Color A.D.

Gameboy Color A.D. is an upgraded port of Gameboy Advance for the Sony Android phone. It improves on the quality of the Gameboy Advance by introducing a number of features not seen on its predecessors such as color screen and faster gameplay. Gameboy Color A.D. has features similar to its predecessors but also incorporates some new ones such as music player and screen saver.

If you want to install Gameboy Color A.D. on your phone, you first have to download a Google Play application from Google. Once downloaded, you can install it to your device using the Android Manager app. After installation is complete, your phone will show an icon on the desktop called "Google Play". Clicking on this icon will launch the application where you can select your device to install the game.

You can launch your emulated Gameboy through any Google Android app or you can use one of the two official Gameboy Color APKs that you can download from Google Play. The official apk is free of charge and it will upgrade your device to the latest version of the game, while the other app is offered at a fee. The difference between the two apps is the amount of money they charge. The Gameboy Color A.D. comes with a free update that includes bug fixes and performance improvements, while the Gameboy Advance update will come along with a price.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Gameboy Color A. D. 1.6 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 1.5,
  • Android 2.1,
  • Android 1.6,
  • Android 3.1,
  • Android 2.0.1,
  • Android 3.2,
  • Android 3.0,
  • Android 3.3,
  • Android 2.3,
  • Android 2.2,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 2.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
BSlapps

http://bslapps.com/

SHA-1:
dd09c46ef267e63f955e636ea7e12f8c4be56c26
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
GBC_A.D._1.6.apk

Gameboy Color A. D. APK for Android

1.6

BSlapps(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6 of Gameboy Color A. D.. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement