广告

MirrorOp Receiver

1.0.1.7

Barco NV(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Android 的免费远程镜像

MirrorOp Receiver for Android 是一款免费的镜像应用程序,可让您通过手机控制 PC 或 Mac。您还可以在您的 Android 设备上安装 MirrorOp Sender,以通过计算机远程控制您的手机。它在功能上类似于 Android TV 遥控器

比利时技术公司巴可开发了 MirrorOp。如果您曾经想知道是否可以在不从沙发上起身的情况下播放您的家庭视频或在计算机上滚动浏览照片,那么您无需再为这个应用程序感到疑惑。 

如何连接

在您的设备和计算机上下载并安装应用程序后,您必须首先确保该应用程序在两台设备上都运行。 在您的移动设备上安装 MirrorOp Receiver,在您的计算机上安装 MirrorOp Sender。 

广告

如果您想在计算机上使用手机,您'将必须在您的手机上下载 Sender 和在计算机上下载 Receiver。就这么简单。该应用程序对任何用户都非常简单明了。 

另一种选择

如果您只想在计算机上镜像您的手机,您不妨试试ApowerMirror。该程序拥有简单的界面和多种功能。您可以在全屏模式和横向模式之间切换,查看您的 WhatsApp 消息,流式传输您的视频等等。与 MirrorOp Receiver 一样,您需要与相应设备在同一 Wi-Fi 网络上才能使用此应用。 

其他信息

要运行 MirrorOp Receiver,您需要 Android 4.1 或更高版本。该应用程序对所有年龄段的人都可以安全使用,并且应该可以快速下载,大小刚刚超过 7 MB。请记住,该应用程序不能独立运行。您必须在您的计算机上安装相应的应用程序。 

您可以使用我们的下载链接从我们的网站下载此程序的 APK。 

非常方便

此程序的交叉访问性使其成为任何有兴趣提高效率和体验额外便利的人的必备之选。我们发现它是一个 非常方便的应用程序,非常值得下载,特别是如果您是一个喜欢尝试最新技术的技术迷。 

广告

技术

标题;
MirrorOp Receiver 1.0.1.7 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 8.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Barco NV

http://www.barco.com/clickshare

SHA-1:
003f46d5e7f03116e5d2681598427731529f8999
Filename:
MirrorOp_Receiver_v1.0.1.7.apk

MirrorOp Receiver

1.0.1.7

Barco NV(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MirrorOp Receiver 的 1.0.1.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MirrorOp Receiver

1.0.1.7

Barco NV(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free remote mirroring for Android

MirrorOp Receiver for Android is a free mirroring app that lets you control your PC or Mac from your cell phone. You can also install MirrorOp Sender on your Android device to remotely control your cell phone from your computer. It’s similar to Android TV Remote Control in functionality and features.

Barco, a Belgian technology company, developed MirrorOp. If you've ever wondered whether you could play your home videos or scroll through photos on your computer without having to get up from the couch, you don’t need to wonder any longer. 

How to connect

After downloading and installing the app on your device and on your computer, you'll have to first make sure that the application is running on both devices: Make sure that you install MirrorOp Receiver on your mobile device and MirrorOp Sender on your computer. 

Advertisement

If you want to use your cell phone on your computer, you'll have to download Sender on your cell phone and Receiver on it. It’s as simple as that. The app is incredibly straightforward for any user. 

An alternative

If you're only interested in mirroring your cell phone on your computer, you may want to try ApowerMirror. The program boasts a simple interface and a variety of features. You can switch between fullscreen mode and landscape mode, check your WhatsApp messages, stream your videos and much more.

Like MirrorOp Receiver, you'll need to be on the same Wi-Fi network as the corresponding device to use this app. 

Additional information

To run MirrorOp Receiver, you'll need Android 4.1 or greater. The app is safe to use for all ages and should be a quick download at just over 7 MB in size. Bear in mind that the app doesn’t work independently. You’ll have to install the corresponding application on your computer. 

You can download this program’s APK from our site using our download link. 

Highly convenient

This program's cross-accessibility makes it a must-download for anyone interested in boosting their efficiency and experiencing some added convenience. We find it a highly convenient application that’s well worth the download, particularly if you're a tech junkie who loves to try new features. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MirrorOp Receiver 1.0.1.7 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 4.4
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, April 7th 2021
Author:
Barco NV

http://www.barco.com/clickshare

Download options:
Google Play

MirrorOp Receiver

1.0.1.7

Barco NV(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.1.7 of MirrorOp Receiver. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement