广告

AndroidTeamViewer

15.52.429

TeamViewer(免费)

用户评分9

广告

TeamViewer(免费)

远程访问您的家用计算机对经常旅行的人来说将是有益的。 TeamViewer提供了更多功能。无论您身在何处,都可以通过受良好保护的软件与计算机连接。

如果需要,您也可以跳到另一个人的笔记本电脑上,与他们一起解决问题。您不再需要在家中使用计算机,帮助有技术问题的人员变得更加容易。

广告

易于设置

要使用远程访问功能,请在计算机和电话上安装应用程序。完成此操作并登录后,将邀请函通过电子邮件发送到将要使用的设备。输入密码,登录后,您就可以开始使用。进入后,您可以完全控制要浏览的计算机。

特征

除了能够共享屏幕外,TeamViewer还可以满足许多需求。该应用程序包括启动电话会议,即时消息传递和文件共享的功能。该应用程序还包括一个工具栏。该工具栏具有指向计算机上重要软件(如命令中心)的快捷方式。

当您使用手机上的软件来替换鼠标时,会有一个虚拟按钮。另外,由于电话屏幕比台式机屏幕小,因此该应用程序预先装有滑块,可以专注于您的需求。

用户界面

该应用程序在用户界面方面经过精心设计。一切都清晰易懂。但是,一个问题是有很多可用功能。可能需要一些时间才能浏览该应用程序并准确找到所需的内容。即便如此,设计还是经过精心设计,因此即使没有技术人员也可以找到所有内容。

安全

该应用程序认真对待您的安全性。由于安全措施,访问新计算机以连接女巫的过程会花费大量时间。连接期间,防火墙和病毒防护功能将保持打开状态,以确保安全。

除这些措施外,TeamViewer还采用VPN来确保与计算机远程连接时的安全性。为了避免不断重做该过程的麻烦,该应用程序将连接的设备另存为受信任的设备。

轻松协作

TeamViewer非常适合需要在家中访问计算机的人们。它不适用于企业用途,要用于企业用途,需要购买订阅。

对于那些帮助其他人解决计算机问题的技术娴熟的人来说,它是完美的选择。总体而言,TeamViewer绝对安全,并具有远程访问程序所需的一切。

广告

技术

标题;
TeamViewer 15.52.429 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, April 6th 2024
作者:
TeamViewer

https://www.teamviewer.com

AndroidTeamViewer

15.52.429

TeamViewer(免费)

用户评分9

更改日志

目前 TeamViewer 的 15.52.429 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

TeamViewer

14.2.146

TeamViewer(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

TeamViewer (Free)

Remote access to your home computer would be beneficial for anyone who travels a lot. TeamViewer provides that and more. From wherever you are in the world, you can connect with your computer through the well-protected software.

Advertisement

If you need to, you can hop onto another person’s laptop as well and work with them on a problem. No longer do you have to be at home to use your computer and helping people with technical issues will be much easier.

Easy to setup

To use the remote access function, Install the application on your computer and phone. Once that is done, and you have signed in, email an invitation to the device you will be using. Put in the passwords given, sign in, and you are ready to go. Once you are in, you have complete control over the computer you are browsing to.

Features

Beyond being able to share screens TeamViewer can fill a number of needs. The app includes the ability to start conference calls, instant messaging, and file sharing. The app also includes a toolbar. This toolbar has shortcuts to important software on the computer like command centre.

When you are using the software on your phone, to replace the mouse, there is a virtual button. Also because phone screens are smaller than their desktop counterparts, the application comes prebuilt with slider to focus on what you need.

User Interface

The app is well designed in terms of the user interface. Everything is clear and easy to navigate. However, one problem is that there are a lot of features available. It may take some time to navigate through the app and find precisely what you want. Even then, the design is carefully made so that everything can be found by non-technically minded.

Security

The app takes your security seriously. The process of accessing a new computer to connect witch takes quite a bit of time, because of the security measures. Your firewall and virus protection remains on while you connect to ensure safety.

Beyond these measures, TeamViewer also employs a VPN to ensure security while remotely connecting with the computer. To spare the difficulty of constantly redoing the process, the app saves connected devices as trusted devices.

Collaboration made easy

TeamViewer is perfect for people who need to access their computers back at home. It’s not suitable for business usage, and to use it for business requires purchasing a subscription.

It’s perfect for technically-minded people who are helping other people with computer problems. Overall, TeamViewer is perfectly secure and has everything necessary for a remote access program.

Title:
TeamViewer 14.2.146 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.3
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, December 2nd 2019
Author:
TeamViewer

https://www.teamviewer.com

SHA-1:
619665c0915a8b1bb3d8a4e976a8244d49bd338f

We don't have any change log information yet for version 14.2.146 of TeamViewer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement