广告

MagiConnect T-Cast TCL Android TV Roku TV Remote

7.9.078

Shenzhen New Technology Co. Ltd.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

MagiConnect TCL Android 电视远程应用程序 - 它们是什么?

兼容 PC 的 MagiConnect T-Cast TCL Android 电视遥控器为遥控器带来了全新的方法。使用您的 PC 作为遥控器,用户可以通过他们的电视机控制他们所有的娱乐需求。这是一个与众不同的遥控器。这不仅会改善每个人的观看体验,而且肯定会增加 MagiConnect 品牌的销售额!

与传统遥控器相比,兼容 PC 的 MagiConnect T-Cast TCL Android 电视遥控器为您提供了许多附加功能。界面简单且用户友好。这款出色的应用程序提供大量功能,例如视频播放列表、频道列表、按类型划分的电视节目、按次付费剪辑、完整版视频库等等。屏幕左上角还有一个内置的“投射”按钮。这使您可以将视频从任何 PC 投射到电视上。可以按一次投射按钮开始播放视频,然后再次停止播放并再次将其投射到小屏幕上。

除了 MagiConnect TCL Android TV Remote apk,您还可以获得免费的视频播放器,可用于直接从智能手机或平板电脑观看视频文件。大多数主要视频播放器都支持视频播放器,例如 VLC、Google Video、Plex 媒体播放器等。该播放器还会播放您喜爱的视频中的音轨,因此即使您没有连接到互联网,您也可以继续欣赏它们。这些精彩的设备是很棒的娱乐小工具,将为每个人带来很多乐趣。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MagiConnect T-Cast TCL Android TV Roku TV Remote 7.9.078 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, April 20th 2023
作者:
Shenzhen New Technology Co. Ltd.

https://www.tclusa.com/products/home-theater

SHA-1:
3c18b7a001e385cb503d9751708bf2286dd4e569
Filename:
com-tnscreen-main-790780-64778400-eaa9a3e3f4ab664c4d86236413b69c4b.apk

MagiConnect T-Cast TCL Android TV Roku TV Remote

7.9.078

Shenzhen New Technology Co. Ltd.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MagiConnect T-Cast TCL Android TV Roku TV Remote 的 7.9.078 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MagiConnect T-Cast TCL Android TV Roku TV Remote APK for Android

7.9.067

Shenzhen New Technology Co. Ltd.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

MagiConnect TCL Android TV Remote App - What Are They?

The MagiConnect T-Cast TCL Android TV Remote with PC Compatible brings a whole new approach to remote controls. Using your PC as a remote control, the user can control all their entertainment needs through their television set. It is a remote control like no other. This will not only improve the viewing experience for everyone, but it is sure to increase sales of the MagiConnect brand!

The MagiConnect T-Cast TCL Android TV Remote with PC Compatible gives you many additional features as compared to traditional remotes. The interface is simple and user friendly. There are tons of features available in this great app, such as video playlists, channel listings, TV shows by genre, pay per view clips, full version video library and much more. There is also a built in "cast" button on the top left corner of the screen. This allows you to cast the video from any PC to your TV. The cast button can be pressed once to begin the video, then again to stop it and cast it to the small screen again.

Along with the MagiConnect TCL Android TV Remote apk, you also get a free video player, which can be used to watch your video files directly from your smartphone or tablet. The video players are supported by most major video players like VLC, Google Video, Plex Media Player, and so forth. The player also plays the audio track in your favorite videos, thus allowing you to continue enjoying them even when you are not connected to the internet. These wonderful devices are great entertainment gadgets that will bring a lot of fun to everyone.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MagiConnect T-Cast TCL Android TV Roku TV Remote 7.9.067 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Shenzhen New Technology Co. Ltd.

https://www.tclusa.com/products/home-theater

SHA-1:
30382f2cb45ac2da87adb3b1514a8626380daf07
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-tnscreen-main-790670-59185561-19f70625196a69756f3009c4d581bbe8.apk

MagiConnect T-Cast TCL Android TV Roku TV Remote APK for Android

7.9.067

Shenzhen New Technology Co. Ltd.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.9.067 of MagiConnect T-Cast TCL Android TV Roku TV Remote. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement