广告

HD Video Screen Mirroring Cast

100

Legafly(免费)

用户评分8

免费的手机截屏应用

HD Video Screen Mirroring Cast 是一款免费的投屏应用,可让您从手机观看电影和图片到电视上。 它让您感觉像直接从电视上观看节目。使用智能手机处理文档时,您还可以玩游戏或将电视用作辅助屏幕。 

类似于 Miracast 屏幕镜像, 屏幕镜像MagiConnect T-Cast 帮助您将移动屏幕上显示的任何多媒体转移到更大的屏幕上。由于它使用 Wi-Fi 技术,因此您需要连接到同一个调制解调器或路由器。缺点是如果失去连接,投射会失败。

HD Video Screen Mirroring Cast 的工作原理是什么?

HD Video Screen Mirroring Cast 应用程序可让您将智能手机连接到电视或其他带有屏幕的设备来镜像您的手机的显示屏。它适用于使用 Wi-Fi 连接的投射技术。 

广告

当您在两台设备上安装并打开此应用时,您会注意到它们都自动启用 Wi-Fi 连接。 然后,他们将使用 Wi-Fi Direct 技术进行连接。然后,您可以在各种设备上镜像您的手机屏幕。   

优势

高清视频屏幕镜像投射的最大好处之一是您可以通过手机直接在电视上玩游戏。它放大了 Android 游戏,这意味着您可以看到更精细的细节。游戏控制将保持不变,因为您仍将在智能手机上点击。

您还可以使用紧急情况辅助屏幕。例如,您的手机屏幕可能会破裂,但设备仍可正常工作。通过截屏,您可以快速连接到电视。但是,如果您看不到按钮,在虚拟键上打字可能会很困难。

最后,您可以将应用程序用于商业目的。一个例子是在连接到笔记本电脑的投影仪上以演示文稿的形式展示您的作品。如果您将文件保存在手机上,则无需担心将其传输给任何人。

镜像所有内容

HD Video Screen Mirroring Cast 非常适合喜欢使用 Android 手机但想要更大显示屏的任何人。通常,它最适合用于电影和节目,但您也可以投射游戏。如果它在您的手机上,您可以将图像镜像到另一个屏幕。

此外,它还有助于在公司环境中进行演示或快速向同事和客户展示您的文档。如果您能想到任何将您的 Android 屏幕分享到电视的理由,HD Video Screen Mirroring Cast 就可以做到。

广告

技术

标题;
HD Video Screen Mirroring Cast 100 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Legafly
SHA-1:
1e483005c56e38db4696e0428a60a47e3f186ae6
Filename:
HDVideoScreenMirroringCast_v100.xapk

HD Video Screen Mirroring Cast

100

Legafly(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 HD Video Screen Mirroring Cast 的 100 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

HD Video Screen Mirroring Cast APK for Android

100

Legafly(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free mobile screencasting app

HD Video Screen Mirroring Cast is a free screencasting app that lets you watch movies and pictures from your phone to your TV. It makes you feel like you’re watching the show directly from your television. You can also play games or use the TV as a secondary screen when working on documents from your smartphone. 

Similar to apps like Miracast Screen Mirroring, Screen Mirroring and MagiConnect T-Cast help you transfer any multimedia displayed on your mobile screen to a bigger screen. Since it uses Wi-Fi technology, you’ll need to be connected to the same modem or router. A disadvantage is that the casting will fail if you lose the connection.

How does HD Video Screen Mirroring Cast work?

The HD Video Screen Mirroring Cast app lets you connect your smartphone to a television or other device with a screen to mirror your phone’s display. It works on the casting technology that uses a Wi-Fi connection. 

Advertisement

When you install and open this app on both of your devices, you will notice that both of them automatically enable a Wi-Fi connection. Then, they’ll connect using Wi-Fi Direct technology. You can then mirror your phone's screen on various devices.   

Advantages

One of the top benefits of HD Video Screen Mirroring Cast is that you can play games directly to your TV from your phone. It enlarges the Android game, which means you can see the finer details. The gameplay controls will remain the same, as you’ll still be tapping on your smartphone.

You can also use the secondary screen for emergencies. For example, your phone’s screen may become cracked, but the device remains functional. By screencasting, you can quickly connect to your TV. However, it may be challenging to type on the virtual keys if you can’t see the buttons.

Finally, you can use the app for business purposes. One example is showing your work as a presentation on a projector connected to a laptop. If you have the file saved on your phone, you don’t need to worry about transferring it to anyone.

Mirror everything

HD Video Screen Mirroring Cast is perfect for anyone that loves using an Android phone but wants a larger display. Usually, it’s best used for movies and shows, but you can also cast games. If it’s on your phone, you can mirror the image to another screen.

Additionally, it’s beneficial in the corporate environment for presentations or quickly showing your documents to colleagues and clients. If you can think of any reason to share your Android screen to TV, HD Video Screen Mirroring Cast can do so.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
HD Video Screen Mirroring Cast 100 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, February 14th 2022
Author:
Legafly
Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
1e483005c56e38db4696e0428a60a47e3f186ae6
Filename:
HDVideoScreenMirroringCast_v100.xapk

HD Video Screen Mirroring Cast APK for Android

100

Legafly(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 100 of HD Video Screen Mirroring Cast. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement