广告

MP4 All Video Player

1.2

My player is back(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何在您的 Android 手机上使用新的 MP4 所有视频播放器

我注意到 Google Play 商店不再支持 My Player for android。由于违反了其移动应用程序应用程序指南的条款和条件,谷歌游戏商店已从其应用程序中删除了我的播放器。因此,为了在 Android 手机上使用您的 My Player,您必须访问 Android Market 网站,然后从那里下载此应用程序。下载该应用程序后,它应该像新的一样工作,但它无法读取您之前从 Play 商店下载的文件。

首先,我们需要卸载您可能拥有的任何外部媒体播放器,例如您可能通过蓝牙连接到电视的那些。大多数人已经知道他们不应该将任何外部播放器连接到他们的计算机,但有时人们忘记了他们也需要从计算机上卸载这些播放器。在您从电脑上卸载这些播放器后,您需要通过 USB 或其他方法将我的播放器备份到您的移动设备,以便它能够读取您之前从播放器中下载的文件店铺。但是,如果您想将任何数据从计算机传输到 Android 设备,强烈建议您将该数据传输到计算机而不是使用便携式播放器。

在您的播放器连接到您的 Android 设备后,您需要使用您的音乐或视频偏好对其进行配置。通常,此过程非常简单,通常只需要关闭当前屏幕上的效果,以及更改当前可用的质量级别。例如,如果您正在尝试观看电影,您可以将质量从“高”更改为“超高”,或将“高”更改为您过去观看电影时的质量,而无需更改现有视频。一旦所有这些功能都正常工作,您就可以享受新更新的高清音频或视频播放器了。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MP4 All Video Player 1.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
My player is back
SHA-1:
d6f34431d4fa626c044c3dcfa0b35f4d57625e8f
Filename:
com.mp4.all.videos.player-1.2.apk

MP4 All Video Player

1.2

My player is back(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MP4 All Video Player 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MP4 All Video Player APK for Android

1.2

My player is back(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Use Your New MP4 All Video Player On Your Android Phone

It has come to my attention that My Player for android is no longer supported by the Google play store. The google play store has taken down My Player from its app, due to violating the terms and conditions of their application program guide for mobile apps. So, in order to use your My Player on an Android phone you will have to go over to the Android Market site, and download this app from there. After you've downloaded the app, it should work like new, but it won't be able to read the files that you had previously downloaded from the play store.

First of all, we will need to uninstall any external media players that you may have, such as those that you may have connected to your television through Bluetooth. Most people already know that they should not connect any external players to their computer, but sometimes people forget that they need to uninstall these players from their computers as well. After you have uninstalled these players from your computer, you will need to connect the My Player back up to your mobile device through usb, or some other method, so that it will be able to read the files that you have previously downloaded from the play store. However, if you want to transfer any data from your computer to your android device, it is highly recommended that you transfer that data to a computer instead of using your portable player.

Once your player is connected to your android device, you will need to configure it with your music or video preferences. Normally, this process is very simple, and it usually just requires turning off the effects that are currently on screen, as well as changing the quality levels that are currently available. If you are trying to watch a movie, for example, you can change the quality from High to Ultra High, or High to the quality that you were used to watching the movie in, without having to change out your existing videos. Once all of these features are working, you will be able to enjoy your newly updated, high definition audio or video player.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MP4 All Video Player 1.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
My player is back
SHA-1:
d6f34431d4fa626c044c3dcfa0b35f4d57625e8f
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.mp4.all.videos.player-1.2.apk

MP4 All Video Player APK for Android

1.2

My player is back(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of MP4 All Video Player. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement