广告

PhotoFunia

4.0.8.2

PhotoFunia(免费)

用户评分8

使用您的面孔制作照片蒙太奇

PhotoFunia是一款允许您将自己的脸放置在不同场景中的应用程序。无论您需要一张项目照片还是只是为了好玩,PhotoFunia都可以将您置于在现实生活中永远不会发生的情境中。

PhotoFunia有很多预设图像供您将照片插入其中。该应用程序通过照片上传器和文本字段使事情变得简单。您可以根据场景更改字体和背景等内容。有很多场景可供选择,该应用程序分为不同的类别,以便更容易找到。您很容易会被所有荒谬的场景所吸引。

使用PhotoFunia非常简单。只需上传您的照片,编辑您想要的任何背景或文本,然后即可与朋友分享您的作品。网站上集成了社交按钮,因此您可以从那里进行操作。

广告

PhotoFunia还可在Android、iOS、Windows Phone、BlackBerry甚至Symbian上使用。还有一个可以在桌面上使用的网站,但移动应用程序效果更好。

PhotoFunia很傻,但很有趣。它在大部分情况下运行良好,但应用程序的组织需要一些改进。有很多内容,但它们实际上都没有多大用处。您可能会使用几次,然后就会忘记它。

广告

技术

标题;
PhotoFunia 4.0.8.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 10.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, September 20th 2023
作者:
PhotoFunia

http://photofunia.com/

SHA-1:
f01ee585526efce455e17b2c50cb01f868b72dc0
Filename:
com-photofunia-android-83-63646292-0db5d6878188abd9f45bad51411316b1.apk

也可用于其他平台

PhotoFunia

4.0.8.2

PhotoFunia(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PhotoFunia 的 4.0.8.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

PhotoFunia APK for Android

4.0.8.2

PhotoFunia(Free)

User rating8

Make photo montages with your face

PhotoFunia is an app that allows you to place your face in different scenes. Whether you need a photo for a project or just for fun, PhotoFunia can place yourself in situations that would never happen in real life.

PhotoFunia has a ton of preset images for you to insert your photo onto. The app makes things easy with a photo uploader and text fields. You can change things like font and background, depending on the scene. There are tons of scenes to choose from and the app is broken down into different categories to make things easier to find. It's easy to get sucked into looking at all the ridiculous scenes you can place your face.

Using PhotoFunia is super easy. Just upload your picture, edit any background or text you want and you're ready to share your creation with your friends. There are social buttons integrated into the site so you can do it from there.

Advertisement

PhotoFunia is also available on Android, iOS, Windows Phone, BlackBerry, and even Symbian. There's also a website you can use on your desktop but the mobile apps work better.

PhotoFunia is dumb but it's fun. It works well for the most part but the organization of the app needs some work. There's a ton of content but none of them are actually that useful. You'll probably use this a couple of times and then forget about it.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PhotoFunia 4.0.8.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 10.0
License:
Free
Latest update:
Wednesday, September 20th 2023
Author:
PhotoFunia

http://photofunia.com/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
f01ee585526efce455e17b2c50cb01f868b72dc0
Filename:
com-photofunia-android-83-63646292-0db5d6878188abd9f45bad51411316b1.apk

Also available in other platforms

PhotoFunia APK for Android

4.0.8.2

PhotoFunia(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.0.8.2 of PhotoFunia. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement